Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos.

Friday, August 24, 2018

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos.

Be thankful for what you have................

33 comments:

1. Waje, no PA to help you make your hair?
    Them don know you

1. Chaiiiii all i see is Nadia Buari
      Too frseh 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

2. Waje is gorgeous even with the grey hair

3. I just love the grey hair on waje..

1. Choii my love for Diddy. I over love him 😍😍😍😍😍
      Nadia I love ur hair. ..just like mine

5. @dayo amusa.

Is a no neck day toooooooo

1. Give this person an award 😂😂😂

6. Nadia buhari. This your beauty is everything oo. I love!!

7. The truth @ Juliet Ibrahim

8. Juliet na you knack am....in the end all for himself!!!!

9. If it's not the handiwork of photoshop, pray tell why Waje's face is looking like that. I love her grey hair but the face is looking gaunt, haggard, somehow. I sincerely hope you're all right girl but if it's dieting, please enough! I loved the "full options" Waje too.

10. Someone on instagram said "if u want to know what small girl with a big God means, google dubai porta potty." I sha did and I'm still troubled by what I read.

1. 🏃🏃🏃🏃... to google.

2. 👌👈💩💩👅💋

3. Aporoko!!!!!nobody holy pass o but then!!smbg I hail una o...I no fit!

4. I saw the comment on instablog in the morning and i just goggled it now. Like wft!!! All for money that u will still spend and it will definitely finish?? I rather remain average than try that!

5. My dear,av read it too and it's damn disgusting

6. U don't have to run to google. Oxygen has analyzed it for u pple. e. g do you eat shit? 😀

7. You are Aproko and you don’t know this is old news?

11. Nadia Buari is just too beautiful

12. I'm i OK so? Just saw Falz in my dream writing an ssce exam after he left with an army armoured car.yesterday,it was an American wrestler Roman Reigns and we so into each other singing and dancing to a Christian much anyeeee,God has given me victory.ohhhh. I wonder who the next person would.😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

13. Juliet dat ur quote is copied na,i even used it three days ago!u shd hv said copied na!haba

1. The quote does not belong to you.
      Does not belong to Juliet.
      Why e pain you like this???
      You sef, did you put 'copied' when you used it?
      Oya, take biscuit na.

2. Give the anon dongoyaro too as Juliet quote don give am fever