Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fani Kayode Triplets In New Photoshoot...

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Fani Kayode Triplets In New Photoshoot...

The boys look so cute and are a spitting image of their beauty queen mum precious Chikwendu....

40 comments:

1. Oh my ovaries
      πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

2. Umu oma....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

3. Adorable babies πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

4. Oh Jesus I want 😭😭

5. Bright eyes Ragnar kisses to you all...

6. Thank God for thier lives this is so beautiful!!!!

7. awwwww sooooooo cute. the one on the left looks like the dad while the one on the right took after the mum.

8. I love I love
    10000 likes..

I love Twins..

9. So adorable. God bless you babies

10. Cute little men. They look so healthy.

11. Oh lord I want this in future if it's your will

12. Awwwww! Fraternal twins...so cute and adorable..

13. The one on blue tie, is mummy's boi

14. Omg! This is 50 shades of cute. Oh lord bless me with these and i will forever be grateful.

15. Triplet not twins

16. I love 😘😘😘
    I don't want πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

1. I Dey ur campπŸ˜€..I don’t want any child again..I love babies

17. wow ,wower ,wowest.....they are adorable,am using them as a point of contact for all TTC bvs.....May this be your portion in Jesus Name

18. Awwwwwww. When you're sad just take a look at them. VOM, joy will come flooding back.

19. Blessings of God...They look chubby. Congrats Precious and FFK.

20. Blessed Family.
    God is indeed Awesome.

21. They are adorable, cute and chubby

22. Aww...they are so cute. I love this a lot.

23. Lol the 1st pix looking like aladura shildren....cute boys, God bless and keep you all

24. They are so cute. All I need at the moment and my marriage will be bliss. God pls show me mercy and bless my womb with children.

25. Just a piece of advice to Precious, the last bed is completely UNSAFE please! I please with you to throw it out. If the baby on the uppermost part moves, it’s bad. Congrats 🎊 for the opportunities of IVF and Sex Selection. I pray more TTCs have the funds to benefit from medical knowand technologyπŸ™πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

26. Sorry, I meant to say “ I plead with you to throw it out”. Also I meant to type “ medical knowledge and technology “