Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of Candycity Newly Crowned Queens For 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Face Of Candycity Newly Crowned Queens For 2018

Newly crowned Face of Candycity World queens and title holders look beautiful in their first photo shoot together.....

Queens;
Face of CandyCity World 2018 - Wendy Efele

Face of CandyCity Universe - Ifeoluwa Grace

Face of CandyCity Africa - Joy Nguma

Face of CandyCity Nigeria - Jane Okojie

Face of CandyCity Tourism - Chioma Iwuchukwu

Face of CandyCity Personality - Sandra Bernard

Face of CandyCity Photogenic - Xenia Chukumah

Face of CandyCity Charismatic - Odili Stella

Face of CandyCity Outstanding - Esther Tumi

Face of CandyCity Top Model - Ruth Ayabina

Face of CandyCity Amity - Irabor Adesua

19 comments:

1. She's beautiful. Wish her joyous reign

1. Jesus them just cheat give Wendy 😂😂😂 as soon as I saw she was contesting it was shocking to me.I hope her yahoo boyfriend would allow them bang her pussy cox na Ghana she dey stay with am.

2. Ordinary looking faces with a touch of make-up. Most of the furls are pot-bellied. Lol
      Na wah oh!
      This is why Nigerian models or beauty queena find it difficult to break into International kodelling world.
      Chaiii!

2. What kind of face does the winner have??The shape of her face is too weird biko.Face of candycity,you either pay or fu** for it.Very yeye pageant.

1. Exactly phat girls. Anyway na face not body abi full beauty queen.

2. Wendy no fat shes a size 8

4. Lol... fatness and pot bellies ain’t beauty queen like sorry!

5. Dis Kind Of Photo Editinq Sef I Cant Even Recognize My Frnd Esther Tumi

6. Her boyfriend could afford the car na she has a Benz already. Congrats to her still but sorry she didn't merit it

1. Thank you exactly my mind she no need win, and she get cash.recently she wants to be popular at all cost

2. Exactly she wants to be popular like that her other friend. Na why she don run come Abuja. That's where she stays now

7. Kirachana should have gone and she would have won, that one just dey waste beauty

1. As in ehhh Kira is so beautiful, too beautiful. Stella plz be posting her pic on instagram posts. Kira is a beauty to behold.