Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1059

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1059

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

17 comments:

1. Really @ 3! Meanwhile I laughed my ass out in that movie

1. What was exactly funny in that movie? I don't think you've actually watched the movie with Dorothy and tin man from this comment. If you only had a bra***.

Now sing along.

would not be just a muffin',
      My head all full of stuffin',
      My heart all full of pain;
      And perhaps I'd deserve you and be
      Even worthy even you
      If I only had a brain.

1. Weed was put on earth for more positive reasons... if you misuse it na u sabi

3. Fact #1: voodooism

4. I remember the little girl with the seizures. I feel happy for her parents.
    Fact three is interesting. Na him bingo de here de bark for nothing?.

5. The dog owner will just be chilling

6. Replies
    1. Please let me know if it is actually true.

I don't think Okuko Igbo will be hypnotized just like that. Lol

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Beloved biko I no get strength for laugh.

3. Some strains of cannabis are better than others.. plus the method of ingestion matters too. There is a part of the oil that is best because the hallucinogen is has been removed (CBD) but there’s also a highly potent oil type extracted with a method called Rick Simpson method which is highly highly effective. CBD and RSI is saving lives

7. Funny @ fact 1,will try it. @ fact 3 be very interesting movie.

8. Why would I want to hypnotize a chicken though? ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

9. My love for dogs is on another level

10. #When your fore-plan/visualise, you can deal with potential problems prior to them happening

....as opposed to during a crisis*