Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1031

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1031

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

19 comments:

1. Dogs have a sense of human atimes.
    Fact 3 reading that for the first time. smoking isn't good

2. So in addition to all manner of cancers coupled with stained fingers and teeth and that cigarette order that sticks to the skin, nipples also turn purple and fall off? I really want to know exactly what is so fascinating about smoking?

1. My dear, what a shinkoto? What a wow!!!

3. @fact 3
    Female smokers ate liable to lose their nipples.. lol

4. Whatever, I don’t like dogs😩😩😩😩😩

I am definitely not a Pluviophile. As much as I like being under the duvet when it rains, I don’t want it on my body as an adult.

5. Fact 3.... let me check my nipples, I dey come....

1. Also check your labia too o! You never can tell.

6. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951132 August 2018 at 16:47

DOGs πŸ• are really intelligent

7. Can't stand dogs, fact 3 WTF is this applicable to men? cos I need to send this to someone

8. So whose nipple done fall?? I smell lies.

9. I love to feel the rain run down my skin, taste it, smell it too. Make love under it someday. The way I love rain eehn. Even the sound of it.

10. wow,fact 3,does it apply to men too?

11. Not just dogs. Its the same with most animals

12. I really don't like dogs, I don't like or love the rain. I don't like the wetness but love the cool weather that comes with it, I abhor any type of smoke passing through my lungs .