Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DSS Denies Finding 21BN;Weapons And PVC's At The Home Of Sacked DG Daura

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

DSS Denies Finding 21BN;Weapons And PVC's At The Home Of Sacked DG Daura

The Department of State Services, DSS, Monday, said the alleged recovery of some items from the Abuja and Katsina homes of its immediate past Director-General, Lawal Daura as shown in some video is fake.

The items now said to be non-existent include: Twenty-one billion naira (N21bn) cash, 400 assorted and sophisticated small arms and light weapons /rifles, and thousands of permanent voters Card (PVC) belonging to Niger Republic immigrants.

Spokesman of DSS, Tony Opuiyo said this in a statement in Abuja.

In the statement, Opuiyo stated, “Consequently, the service wishes to inform the public that these videos are false and should be disregarded.

from dailypost

*I saw the viral video,who else did?

8 comments:

1. They should keep on lying to those who will believe those craps. That discovery is so true but this is a government trying so hard to create a sanctimonious life when it is glaring before us that a lot of money has grown wind under the very watch of Mr president. And some sick patients came up and called him Mr Integrity.

Where is the integrity of a man who couldn't provide his secondary school result rather engaged the service of over forty SAN and quashed the case in court.

Where is the integrity that the Ikoyi billions case have been forgotten by a man who claimed to be fighting corruption. Nigerians need to know how those involved were treated. Such a terrible government built on lies and propaganda.

1. Na so this thing pain you reach sotey you start to blow English? Yet the grammar all get k-leg. Please, tell us the source of your information that the accusation that the former DSS boss was caught with billions and pvcs in his house. Please give us plain evidence. Not the Ikoyi video going around. Not that fake video news. Or you want to give us your PDP source?
      See the way you let you hatred for a person cloud your judgement especially with the way you try to rationalize the falseness with bitter emotions. Perhaps it is only a sick patient as you said would believe that the President doesn’t have a secondary school cert. yet he was admitted to study at a tertiary institution in the US. All the political gimmicks the past administration played on that didn’t work out. Don’t forget how the principal of his old school suffered under the past administration after bringing out proof of his Senior school cert. Well no need to get into such discussions with you. Your emotions and sentiments already directs how you think.

2. Stella I didn't see the video it may be a set up sha nothing rivals no go do

3. Pls people that video is fake. is same video of ikoyi gate. that Daura man maybe anything but corrupt. Nigerians and their mischievousness.

1. Was guns and PVC found at Ikoyi building? Learn to reason before you draw conclusion that something is fake.

2. Did you see PVC and guns in the viral video? If you say yes or claim the affirmative then you are a very big liar. That video is the same as the Ikoyi one. Stop trying to play smart.

3. It depend the video we are talking about here.

4. This na cover up by EFCC. Because oga at the top will be exposed!!!