Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Double.E Artistry Interior And Exterior Decor....

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Double.E Artistry Interior And Exterior Decor....

Double.E Artistry is a leader in interior and exterior decoration, offering best in class services leveraging on new technology designs. 

Blog Visitor Ella says  ''Our offerings includes:- 3d epoxy floor, customized 3d epoxy floor, metallic epoxy floor, 3d wall panel installation, ceiling and wall mural, stamp concrete, consultancy services and training''.

For more information on our services and our up coming training on 27th-29th August 2018, call:-09025917774
Whatsapp:-09025917774
Also follow us on I.g handle for more update:-@doubleeartistry

This is a free advert to support Ella and her business,please help us spread it on...
Raw talent indeed!!!

21 comments:

1. Ella pls how do I apply ? I wan work for u Biko. This is too sweet. Am in Lagos Nnem

2. It sure is.
      Stella God bless you for being such a kind soul.

2. Nice one, God bless your hustle Ella.

3. God bless you Stella with the heart of gold

Ella, May God bless the work of your hand
    These decors are unique 👏👏👏👏👏

1. Yes o Stella ukwu sugar with a benevolent heart. God bless you.

Ella may customers fall on you.

4. Before I spread
    Abeg who be Ella
    She dey pay shoki tax?

5. Wow.the decorations are so beautiful.
    May customers fall on you Ella.
    God bless you SDK

6. Wow!
    I loooooove!
    God bless your hustle!
    This came quite timely.
    Off to show hubby.

7. wow I dey love this already.more customers for u Ella.n God bless u too Stella

8. I don't like such designs...i feel is so tacky....i prefer the outside

9. This is magnificent. God bless your business Ella.

10. Lovely pictures.

That one of EZE AFULUKWE is Honorable.

Forwarding to Popsie. E make sense die.
    Kikiki.

11. Wow...lovely. I love art works... Mostly about nature.

12. This is beautiful.
    I'll really love to learn this.