Friday, August 17, 2018
Davido 'Reportedly' In Tears As He Apologises To Girlfriend Chioma
DMW artiste, Davido and his girlfriend, Chioma Avril are on the News again after she posted a video of Davido seemingly crying and apologising to her....
34 comments:
na sitdown look i de..
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for their love sha, aspa an advocate of love but i just wonder how it will end, ofcourse it will na.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteApologising while posting it on the instagram? May God continue to bless your hustle Davido.
ReplyDeletena chioma post am
DeleteShe has started courting drama.
DeleteA girl
Mtschewwwww....Davido and his antics.
ReplyDeleteThe other day on instablog naija ther was a video of them kissing and licking each other’s tongue. Davido should marry this girl oh if not ehnnn... the bounce back will not be easy for her at alllll
DeleteThis babe has Davido wrapped around her little finger eh. Na love sha
ReplyDeleteHe’s just playing around
ReplyDeleteJoker,this shouldn't be news abeg.
ReplyDeleteLooks like he was just having fun
lol this boy na still small pikin dey worry am.funny sha
ReplyDeleteThe jaaruma on Davido strong abeg
ReplyDeleteThis guy is really in love with Chioma,for the first tims,Davido has not been seen with another lady.
ReplyDeletelol. He’s been running around with soooo many ladies. Na siddon look we dey. Ordinary port harcourt here he is still with different girls. Chroma is a faithful fool. You don’t dine with dogs because last last it’s your little integrity that will be runbished.
DeleteEishh! Anon16:50 you were in such a hurry to unleash your vernom...issiorite
DeleteHow do you conclude she is faithful and she is a fool??!!
DeleteI pity una wey dey look that chioma like mumu. The same way Nina fooled most of you. If Chioma decides to move on, e go do una like film trick.
You girls do not know love if it smacked you in the face. If this is your definition of sensible real love then you never start.
DeleteAll na for nwa baby to trend. Chioma better get something out of this, else you will be used to sell evry album.
ReplyDeleteSmall pikin de worry them
ReplyDeleteThis should not end o.
ReplyDeleteIt can't o.. Else ....
This is just for fun to keep us talking about them.
ReplyDeleteI wish them the best of love.
Does anyone knows when the cooking series with chioma will air?
Make sure u are following her on Instagram cos she will definitely announce it there
DeleteYeye love.....they are just kids
ReplyDeleteI hope this love lasts forever, if not I fear the trolling this lady will receive.
ReplyDeleteAs in ehnnnnn. He better marry her lol
DeleteThis Love better no end o. Biko, what is he apologising for? Did Chioma think she is the last bustop? Laughing Weekend Laugh here.
ReplyDeleteChioma haff carry belle na, i used to think she was smart oooooh.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeew chioma disappoint me.
Babe belle na good thing nah..make we produce one?
DeleteWhat do you expect huh, na coconut? I when a young man & woman lives, move around everywhere na belle go show nah
DeleteMy own Davido where are you,abeg locate me o.happy for them
ReplyDeleteThis people want to sell another album, I will not waste my time in this.
ReplyDeleteWow, that's what I was searching for, what
ReplyDeletea material! present here at this webpage, thanks admin of
this web site.
I read this paragraph completely on the topic of the difference of newest and earlier technologies, it's awesome article.
ReplyDeleteYou need to take part in a contest for one of the finest sites online.
ReplyDeleteI am going to recommend this web site!