Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dance Queen Kaffy Celebrates 800k Followers On Instagram!

Friday, August 31, 2018

Dance Queen Kaffy Celebrates 800k Followers On Instagram!

Nigerian dance queen Kafayat shafau-Ameh, AKA Kaffydance is celebrating 800k fans following her on Instagram...

9 comments:

1. She's one of the people with real followers.That's how Tobi of BBNaija went ranting after he was caught red handed..Thinking people bought his flimsy write ups about someone tampering with his IG account. This woman has been in the industry for years but still with an account of 800followers ,you think she's a fool abi???? Even that Alex with loose mouth will be talking about being real after buying followers.. Nonsensical people. We know people with real follower abeg.

1. Alex and Tobi matter go kill you last last. This post is about kaffy. Leave them alone. Think of how to move forward. Hatred is a disease. It kills

2. Congrats KAFFY,these are real followers ,Kaffy is a living legend not those desperate n fake followers Alex n Tobi,They should stop fooling themselves n be deciveing people , we are wiser,YEYE BB HOUSEMATE. GO GO KAFFY.

1. Tobi and Alex again? Wetin this pikin do you? Any post wey no concern them,una go use una hateful and mouth add them. Una go dey alright laslas

3. Lemme go n follow herπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ