He has explained that he is the one in charge of his Marriage and that no one can break it...calls out blogs for fake news but failed to explain how his wife got the swollen face....
*Maybe her fake eyelashes glue got into her eyes....lol
Why the resume on the reply; why all the history of bubu and bello and co?
ReplyDeleteDuncan whatever , you are very stupid for this thesis you wrote up there, animal.
DeleteStella, you get mouth sha.
ReplyDeleteIt's shocking that Duncan mighty writes and speaks well.
DeleteIt's shocking what you consider writing and speaking well.
DeleteAnon 16:17 must be the same anon that says Teejay now writes good English. Hahahahaha
Delete.....maybe she was stung by a bee.
ReplyDeleteYoure giving us tales by moon light.
Oxygen, she fell and hit her face on the wall.
DeleteOr the wall rose and hit her.
DeleteOr demonic attack.
Or she is reacting to aju mbaise.
Or this is makeup for upcoming role in Nollywood film, Wife not Boxing Partner.
Let them select any or all the excuses they prefer.
Don't mention.
I didn't read abeg. Na book? Local champ! If you like kill your wife, na you sabi. Madam wife kpele. May your days be long in your husband's house.
ReplyDeleteMr Duncan, did you or did you not hit your wife? Simple qed....
ReplyDeleteSince your family can't do without you, can you at least change your wife's stylist and make up artist.
Time will tell, your robust response reeks of pride by the way.
at least he wrote it himself, i expected he'd get a lawyer or so
Deleterubbish.no smoke without a fire.we all know you are in charge and your wife no go ever leave..so nothing new.
ReplyDeleteThe thing is... No one knows what happens behind closed doors, there are lots of cases as such & even worse going on daily, most of these entertainers have shitty lifestyles & personality, just nod & dance to their music if it catches ur attention and leave the rest for those that'd prefer to cry in a Benz than smile in a Bus.
ReplyDeleteHahagagaha playing with firewood that shook her face.
ReplyDeleteYou all advising the wife to leave, how market? Una don sell? People no come market as holiday dey around.
The man don talk
It seems you are related to this man. So if you have a sister that is going through DV in her matrimonial home you would advise her to keep on keeping on? I saw your defence under someone's comment on the first post, then this. You are not a good person, you are faking a double life on this blog and I can bet you would be a very terrible person in real life.
DeleteYou must be stupid to say that. You think the wife will leave just like that.
DeleteWhat advice have they not received since DV became prominent but they don't hear.
You are foolish
Yori Yori princess, I am with u on this, most of the women on this blog shouting leave ur marriage,are passing through hell than what Vivian this going through and they are still in there husband house , did u kind it is easy to leave ur home . Instead of u to encourage her to be more prayerful and keep her mouth shut when the man is angry , if she leaves her husband, did she know how the next husband is going to treat her. There is no perfect marriage.
DeleteIf she ever leaves, why must she remarry? Does her life revolve around men?
DeletePlease do not procreate madam "sweet mum",and if you have,I pity them.kindly go and pick your self esteem from whichever gutter you threw it In,I'll remember you in my prayers tho.
DeleteAnon 15:03
DeleteYori might be passing through the same thing in her marriage. Don't blame her.
Where are other members of team 'We die here'?
Well na him sabi ooo
ReplyDeleteWhy women choose to go through all this is just sad Sha, suffering and smiling
ReplyDeleteHow them go do na?
DeleteNa now u expect her to leave? When hes rolling with the big names... she'd see u as a bad person if u advise her to leave.
Women endure so that BVs here won’t call them Gwegs o. Black eye and broken arm is small price to pay to be a Mrs. Even a dead Mrs is better than a dead single lady ooo. The former go get color poster, the other one go manage grainy black and white . Even married woman burial get better levels...gwegs burial no decor, no asoebi, yeye jellof rice and the casket na carry throway
Delete( I can’t believe I heard all this in a bus discussed by men . Wow)
True, she won't ever leave. Not now that his career is picking up with Davido featuring in his song. She lives for that title 'Duncan mighty's wife'. He is giving her money so the beating is welcomed. She will prefer to die there.
DeleteThey are many on this blog too. Some will come and say their boyfriend beat them, yet they will still remain, boyfriend o. Is it husband that they have kids for that they will now leave?
Useless man
ReplyDeleteLook at his ugly face like that of a tout despite all the money. He has got a tag of wife beater now, let's see what next?
Hê addressed nothing
ReplyDeleteHê only told US hê has a side hustle and his wife and children can't do without him.
GBAM!!
DeleteSimple Question
ReplyDeleteDid you beat her or not????
Leave epistle Duncan
Well maybe she slipped on wet tiles.....maybe! Maybe! !!!
And why are you asking? Are you his mother? Does he report his family issues to you???
DeleteIt pains me and breaks my heart to see celebrities like AY of all people that is a matured old man, davido, do2tun, skibbi, Kenneth Omeruo the international footballer supporting this wicked act from Duncan mighty. It is shocking and despicable. If celebrity status was a title that can be revoked I could have raised a cause for it be collected from them. So these are the men women married! I am stomped.
ReplyDeleteThat should let you know what eyes do behind closed doors. Besides, didn’t AY have a scandal of his own that got hushed really quickly? He denied it then but now you know!
DeleteEven Oge Okoye that is a woman was cheering him on, someone replied her saying she's next. I'm ashamed of these celebrities especially Dotun who is always sounding like a perfect being on the radio and defender of the helpless on Twitter. I'm not shocked though, he once gave an intern at cool FM a dirty hot slap cause he claimed she was rude, he was later suspended. Ay, Omeruo, Dotun and co are probably wife beaters, as for skibii I expect nothing less from someone that faked his own death for fame sake. Lilian Esoro see your ex boo Omeruo cheering a wife beater, you thought Ubi is bad, 90 percent of them are the same.
DeleteI brought up this topic at work yesterday. I mostly work with men.
DeleteThey all said what did the wife do.
Majority of Nigerian men have this nonsense mentality.
I'm not surprised. Men will always support themselves with nonsense.
Nigerian celebrities are fools nau. What do you expect? Bunch of hypocrites.
DeleteDon't be surprised,many of them are like that. Yeyebrities
DeleteWife beater association thing.
DeleteLMAO 😁😀😁
ReplyDeleteUnku is guilty as charged, see project defense on top simple question.
Unku, did you or did you not beat up your wife?
English oohhh
ReplyDeletethey will soon beg her to come out and say he didn't beat her. Duncan mighty the wife beater.
ReplyDeleteI tell you anon
DeleteSee him face like gorilla
The woman is a full housewife I presume, totally dependent on him, he may even be the one paying school fees for her younger ones and feeding some of her relatives too, so she ain't going no where. He already said it, she and the children can not do without him.
It's the wife's family that will even beg him to forgive their daughter for the public embarrassment and take her back.
Brainless peeps.
Hahaha I won't be surprised if davido and omeruo are closet Muhammad ali's.
ReplyDeleteDavido closet? Didn’t you read the news about the scandal with him and the cab driver? The driver was begging him to stop beating his girlfriend then when he descended on the driver for putting mouth. All the peeps supporting Duncan know exactly why they’re supporting him. They all practice the same thing or at least have the same mindset
DeleteNow i can't help but imagine the kind of person Davido and Omeruo are
ReplyDeleteDid you see their comments
Animals. They didn't even hide it. I'd rather die single than marry a man who raises his hand on me. My dad never beat my mom, I can even count how many times he flogged me as a child. All through my teenage years, he didn't touch me at all till date. Then one useless man will beat me in the name of marriage or relationship. Abomination! My ancestors forbid it.
DeleteI dont understand this his story oh! anyone care to explain?
ReplyDeleteLook at him typing rubbish with his disfigured face. Women will marry anything even Lizard . See this one self dey beat woman , mstchew.
DeleteI deleted all his songs from my phone and asked my man not to purchase or ever play his song in our home again. I can't support a wife beater mtsheew. Imagine the arrogance in his reply "I am the winner of my marriage, my wife and kids can't do without me." EWU
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Aproko, nwanyioma.
DeleteVery arrogant response.
He is an animal!!
DeleteExactly. Told my children not to play his music again in the house. With his tilapia fish face and mouth! AY supporting him is a nasty piece of ???. He,Seyi Law,they beat their wives!
DeleteS**t. Let me complete it for you dear.
DeleteYou got it! Thanks dear.
DeleteI barely understood what he wrote.
ReplyDeleteTomorrow she will run back to his #150 cucumba
ReplyDeleteMaybe his wife is a Nollywood actress, & she's in a location for a video shoot of 'Battered housewives Pt 2'...
ReplyDeleteDuncan Mighty Lie-on 👍🏾
Common yes I beat my wife or No, I no beat am na him cause this long explanation. Well whatever makes him sleep well at night
ReplyDeleteDuncan and 2 of his siblings have mental problem forget this HYPING he's doing with his music career.
ReplyDeleteHe beat her up, her friend was lucky to get to her on time, posted the pictures and embarrassed him.
Women get your money, personal money to avoid being a doormat.
He's an Acoustic Sound Engineer working in the studios which one is the stupid Construction Engineer he is laying claims to.
Duncan chop your Cult money and keep your fingers off Vivien otherwise your loo end is near
Will Vivien leave? That is the problem. If you ask, she will tell you it is the first time
DeleteMen who show off their wives or buys their spouse expensive gift and immediately run to social media to show it off tend to be abusive, my mom warned me to stay clear off men that enjoy showing off on social media, 90% are abusers!
ReplyDeleteNow this stark illiterate was asked a simple question, and he is talking about Bello and Ahmadu? 🙄 the nerves of him, do we look stupid to you? He looks like gorilla 🦍 tho...
You look like him, are you related or you also have a gorilla in your family?
DeleteGorrila.that is Gods creation you know
DeleteHahahahaha at may be her fake eyelashes glue entered her into her eyes 😁 😁 😁
ReplyDeletevery obviously guilty
ReplyDeleteShe will soon Apologize to the family.Mrs mighty stay ya horseband houses biko and enjoy the madness..
ReplyDeleteIf truly she's moved out of her matrimonial home about five times and steadily receives beating as World people claim then i can say its not love keeping her there but fear.
ReplyDeleteI've realised that most people will want to move on to what i call "the higher nEXt".It may not always be the case but for Beyonce to leave a Jay Z then the nEXt will have to be an "Obama" or should i say Trump.For a Chioma to leave a Davido then the nEXt will have to be an Arab Prince as was in Rihanna's case.
This might not be everyones reality but its some peoples reality thats why some of us will gladly say "dem no dey live life go back nah"..
Mrs Wene Mighty has a "Messiah" for a husband so she might not leave if she doesn't see someone more promising.
This days when i'm told to mediate between couples i just say abeg they are adults and should sort it out themselves.There's a reason we have brain, sometimes we need to use it and not wait for people to tell us what to do.
I wish them well..tomorrow now their male child will start beating up female folks because he learnt it from popsy or will just have this unexplained anger from the pain of seeing his mum sad.mtchewww
A.y and his fellow celebrity wife beaters are there supporting him. I'm not surprised, that's how he will keep fumigating for life Mr house fumigator.
ReplyDeleteI read the entire epistle, but sounds so incoherent, poor punctuation. Which one is the onobellos, the Bellos?
ReplyDeleteDuncan is just wicked and a real beater but the woman will not leave.
ReplyDeleteLook at what he said. You can see the shameless celebrities but the wife will not leave. So how market. .
Hahaha waris going on Stella is right.
ReplyDeleteOga tell us if u beat her or not what am I even saying see u beat am u no won say the truth. Moreover wetin concern us with this foolish epistle, we dey talk A u dey talk B shows u are fucking guilty.
ReplyDeletehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteWhere is the denial though? I can’t find it. I only read about his projects.🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteDeny. It's in his DNA
DeleteWas it not him that impregnated a side chick..
Did the wife leave then.
Motherfucker blocked me on Instagram because I simply told him to answer yes or no. Just hate that he did my favourite song . Short man devil.
ReplyDeleteDo you even need to see that his gorilla face ?
DeleteI can never follow him
Even if he makes 30billion he will always look dirty and local.
Na wa o and the fool dey toast me o,keeps sending me messages for whatever reason ,thank God I kept my distance I find him too razz,classless and o ugly abeg
DeleteMaybe he just mistakenly hit her with his knees when she was giving him a bj awon oniranu.
ReplyDeleteDuncan Mighty dey yarn dust! Answer yes or no and stop writing epistle! Anokgheri!
ReplyDeleteStupid woman...beating kee you there...mumu