OMG!!!
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ULTIMATE BETRAYAL
Please I need your advice and that of BVs.
I will be 22yrs by September this year and my bf is 25. I started dating him since my first yr in the uni. Infact he was the one that deflowered me. I have had two abortions for him( which I am regretting till now).
To the main story: I have been suspecting him and my best friend/roommate since our 100level. I summoned the courage to confront him on this last month with some evidence. He was lying before he finally admitted, and told me that he has been gbenshing my roommate since first year ( We are in our finals now).
He even told me how they gbenshed in the same bed with me while I was asleep. And how they do go to hotels and in people's room. Stella, I was devastated!!
How can two people you trust in this word do such to you? He even told me how he celebrated my gf's birthday with her. I was the one that told him to wish my gf HBD since they are in the same city. This happened during one of our holidays. He brought cake and wine for my gf in their house.
My gf uploaded it on her status. I was ignorant and asked who her new catch was, she told me nah one guy like that. Only for me to discover that it was my bf. Stella, I am confused.
I always remember everything he told me anytime I look at my roomy. My roomy even confessed to one of our classmates how my bf has been disturbing her for gbenshing since day one and how they have been having it. She also told this our friend that my bf told her that i am not good in bed, that he enjoys her more( my roomy). And that, i am with him because he gives me money.
He was saying all these just to gbensh her.
I have been a fool!
I don't want to confront my roomy with all this info now, I am planing to do so the day we will write our last final yr paper. I have called the relationship with my bf off.
He has been begging me since and said that I should give him second chance. He couldn't believe that I will survive without him.
Should I give him second chance? And also, how will I handle my roomy from now onwards?
*Second chance for what?DONT TRY IT!!!....that guy can kill!!!
I guess he is still too young to be responsible and that is why he would even confuse and stupidly give you details...SMH.
Your roomy will know that you know already....do you need to confront her?it might end up nasty...just do her a whatsapp message,tell her you know,give her details and wish her well.......but please do it after you are no longer room mates before you are fed otapiapia oh......
She will be served what she deserves dont worry....let her go!
Move on,life has better people waiting for you ok?
Please stay strong and hang around people who are positive minded.
Avoid those pushing you to confront her ooooo.
Mtcheeewww...discharge both the friend and bf
ReplyDeleteAnon Sic😂
DeleteDouble mtcheeewwwww
Delete@Spotlight
DeleteSo wetin Anon sic. do you now?
Una no go allow ghost rest?
Na me fork her boyfriend abi na
me butcher babies for her womb?
I see you love the spotlight a lot.
@Stella
DeleteLife 'has better people for her' if she decides to make herself better.
Like attracts likes when it comes to relationships.
If she continues to open her vj and kill babies, with every Uche, Musa and Dayo, how is she going to meet better people?
couldn't even read to the end. why is this story here again? are you telling us what he did with so we stay away from him or are you telling us so we advise on your next action.. seeing as you do not have any case here, other than cutting ties with ALL parties involved without feeling bad about your action. THE END!
DeleteYou are a mumu for even considering him, you are even still calling him boyfriend, it seems you are scared of your room mate not being your friend for the remaining days left, you better let her know you are in the know and you are not interested in her wicked friendship, cut negative people off, they could have even killed you.
DeleteWhy did you even have abortions for a stupid school boyfriend? you must be really slow mentally to have suspected them for 4years and not pushed on your suspicion. I think you were scared of the truth and now you know it you can still do much.
Let me make you understand something, university is way smaller than the world that awaits you when you graduate, make sure you put all your heart in your studies, excel and succeed, your best revengeful is success. You don’t need people like that
Small children chronicles
DeleteBut he’s not your husband na..don’t be bringing this kind of issues here biko.
DeleteHehehe... Food has landed for blackberry's friend aka abortion minister!😂😂
ReplyDeleteBaby girl so uche gi di ya? Lol.
DeleteOh well. Small pikin we don dey gbensh since 1900, sorry for your situation, now you can now face your studies in peace.
The worse betrayal comes from the ones that are closest to you. (Lesson 101)
Now move on, don't confront, no show emotion, if you can pretend till infinity, but cut off the bestie crap, wait for her confession which might never come. Just know that she will know you know (lol@the rhyme)
Don't forget Anon sic, push! Push😂
DeleteAll...I'm waiting for her/him.
DeleteYou see Blackberry no even sabi whether I get prick or tohtoh
DeleteWhosai. Na una babies butchering committee member don submit
appraisal report. She shoot twice, her bullet fit don kill two
quadruplets. Tomorrow now, if she no repent, she go submit another
chronicle of TTC. All of una go dey assure her say God go give her
ten babies in one swoop -amen, amen everybody.
All of una fit shoot as many as you like; yes shoot, butcher, dagger
suffocate, strangulate . . .innocent babies off ya wombs. But you sabi
wetin be the right thing to do. Baba God go bring you to judgment, na so
im word talk am for Ecclesiastes twelve vs. fourteen.
I know Fan must blow here. No be amu and atu matter again? That thing dey sweet her plenty. Side chick minister and whopper is not talking about "side chicks" here again today na to laugh at aruruala; persin dey fork im best friend's boyfriend for same bed and babies are murdered and na laughter you take dey begin ya chant?
Delete😂😂😂 I'm sorry!
DeleteThis Fan eh. You are sorry and you are laughing?
DeleteAnon sic/abortion minister, please forgive @fan. She will not do it again 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣.
DeleteAnon twale 🙌 you no dey disappoint at all at all
Table fan?!
DeleteThe ways of God are incomprehensible. He forgives even the worst sinners but the self - righteous?
DeleteKeep moving and don't look back
ReplyDeleteThis your roommate is evil oh
1st - go for the following tests: HIV, Hepatitis, Chlamydia(very important, it can block your tubes, it has no symptoms), syphilis, and all other STDs you can think of.
Delete2nd - Repent of your sins and get busy with more productive things aside from opening your vagina for any male with an erection.
3rd - do not go into any other relationship until you have learnt self control and grown some sense.
YOU SLEEP WITH A MAN WHO IS NOT YOUR HUSBAND AND WITHOUT CONDOM, HAVE YOU NEVER HEARD OF HIV? WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOUR BRAIN. THAT BOY HAS PROBABLY SLEPT WITH 10 OTHER GIRLS AND WILL STILL BRING THAT PENIS TO PUT IN YOUR MOUTH, MTCHEEW
With or without condoms all na fornication.
DeleteAnon, infection n disease minister, twale..hahahahaa
Delete17.24 'all na fornication' but since she has chosen to fornicate, won't she think about getting incurable diseases???
DeleteThese are life experiences that you should learn from and move on. Don't take that guy back. Finish school, go for service and add value to yourself. You will soon realize there are nice fishes in the ocean. Concentrate on being a better YOU.
ReplyDeleteNonsense, he couldn't believe you will survive without him. Go back to him now to prove that indeed ,you can't survive without him.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Dem send you to university to come out with First Class, you did not think of making your parents proud but made two abortions for one useless boy that is enjoying you and your stupid friend. May God have mercy on you.
ReplyDeleteYou want to confront your friend, did the stupid boy promise you for better for worse.
You better take this as a lesson and move on as you keep your mouth PIM when next another boyfriend comes.
Abeg let me go and eat jare,
Hmm just as money attract money, stupidity attract stupidity I'm pretty sure that if you had focused on your studies you wouldn't have met this situation now look your so called friend is in her own world what happened does not matter to her if she was your friend she would tell herself with no hard feelings ,how much is your tuition fees news flash do you know the money for the whole fees spent for university can be spent on better things education is important but some children are taking it for granted and using it to mess up two abortions May God have mercy on your soul
DeleteBaby girl, this too shall pass. What doesn’t kill us makes us stronger. I know it’s hard hearing this. And it’s cool, cry if you must, yell, talk to someone... Let that man go, he will get his!!! And your roomy? She will get hers too. Finish your finals, leave that apartment and leave them all. I would definitely let the girl know that I am not a fool, I know what’s going on and I wish you well. You just move on and watch God open doors for you but you have to leave sin alone, sorry but not so sorry to say this. I learned that before you start a relationship, ask yourself does this man lead me to sin or to God? You know what to do from there. All the best!
ReplyDelete#testimonytuesday
Nice comment! However,how do you let her know you ain't fool beyond revenge?! Just to confront her?!
DeleteRelationship with God being the foundation hardly involves gbenshing, but everyone is almost eager to gbensh from day one. Maybe it's the legacy of erotic novels and films
God bless u @H.O.T, does the relationship lead me to sin or to God, that is the question dt shd help everyone keep these boys away n separate serious from un-serious (gbagun) candidate. Pls girl move on, dont even look back nor sideways, just run for your dear life, for your roomy to do this and laugh behind u, even on the bed u are sleeping, then they can kill u!!! pls quietly relocate and finish ur school in peace.
Delete@spotlight that’s a fair question. It takes maturity to leave revenge for God. I’m no saint but I’m certainly not a vengeful person. I just cut you off. So I was speaking about myself, I would let the person know how they’ve wronged me via text message, WhatsApp, email or DM. Whatsapp message may be best, write them a long paragraph baring my feelings, once they’ve read it I’ll block you and be done. And it ends there! Mustn’t be a face to face confrontation per se especially if you are moved by emotions.
Delete@ 15:51 yes oo... run girl don’t look back, not even sideways 😂
Poster just keep it moving.
I Hate hearing the statement, I did abortion for him. Were the babies in his body or yours? Was it his body the babies were removed from or yours? Oponu!
ReplyDeleteIt is a matter of trying to suffocate the conscience and heap the guilt on another soul.
DeleteThe woman decides to have sex
The woman decides whether babies will stay till term in her womb or not
She decides to abort
No she did not do it at gunpoint... but with her full understanding and discretion.
Even when a baby is born, she decides if the baby receives breast milk or pillow
suffocation.
Sorry
ReplyDelete22 and living such a drama filled life? Let me reserve my comments because you asking us if you should give him a second chance makes me feel like slapping you. Instead of focusing on getting good grades and your final exams, you’re busy chasing a man and another lost girl. If you have truly broken off with him and have no intention to go back then there’s no need confronting your friend. Let both of them and focus on other important things in life. Use protection always if saying celibate is too much hard work for you. Forget about boy issues for now, you should 100 issues and a man shouldn’t be one of them.
ReplyDeleteHow do you confront her beyond fight? Just tell her to know?
DeleteYou said you'd tell her you ain't a fool
No be small drama oo, and he will still tell the world how you had abortionsssssss.
DeleteUmuaka ugbua eeh...
You were young and made mistakes, now you have a second chance to start afresh. You should focus on graduating in one piece (you may confront your friend for closure when you leave the school environment) and perhaps, don't think about relationship for now. You need to reevaluate yourself, set goals and set your priorities right. Good luck!
ReplyDelete@ Poster please 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃for your own good and sanity..
ReplyDeleteWho gives such a guy a second chance,let him go and you face your final to upgrade and come out with good grades..
Na wah ooo.
Don't confront your roomy till you are thru.with your exams and pack out of that room then you can now message her and give her details of what she should know and cut her off because she is bad news to you..
Friend ko roomy ni.
Becareful with friends..
May God fix it for you
Teenage/early twenties relationship wahala.nne biko forget abt that guy and focus.this is the reason i don't have sch bf.besides i prefer matured(older) men to all this youngies
ReplyDeleteThis is me. Scl relationships are cra. He will just be eating your provisions and fcking u for free
DeleteCut your friend off too! Can't stand betrayal at all
ReplyDeleteWhy can't you thank God and move on from this mess? At 22 two abortions under your belt for a nonsense fellow? I'm not judging but it is not pleasant to the ears or should I say eyes. I'll suggest you move out if it's not going to be too much of a burden considering you have just a few before graduating. Forget that boy aka bad news also forget confronting the roommate it won't end well. School boyfriend = Waste of time.
ReplyDeleteForgive him please! I like it when you asked whether to forgive him or not. Give the young man second chance to wrong the rights 😎
ReplyDeleteN!! O!!! put it together, forgive for ur sanity but not to take him back, that means he can do it again n u may be more heart broken the next time. If it was to an outsider yes u can give him 2nd chance but to someone so close, he is wicked, on the same bed while u sleep, NO No No No No!!!!! He has made u a fool once, dont let him do it again. what happens if u marry him, ur maid, sisters, friends too, u wont even trust him again. That relationship is dead!!
DeleteShocker!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy dear focus on ur life.
You still have alot ahead of you
What are seeking for advice for, biko there are many fishes in the river. In-fact your life just started,leave both of them. Move on with your life
ReplyDeleteWait! You actually asked if you should give him a second chance? Sorry.
ReplyDeletehighest level of betrayal,please save this link and forward it to her , without saying anything
ReplyDeleteThat's the best solution you offered right there. @ Poster, just send her this link, she'll get the message loud and clear! She's really not worth any personal confrontation.
DeleteThat’s if she knows She done abortions before. Do you want her to spill her secret. Don’t forward oo if you don’t want the girl to disseminate this info around campus.
DeleteHehehhehehehe...d day u write ur final papers or that night give some guys money to fuck the hell out of her, shey she like fuck she go see fuck....
ReplyDeleteAnd that one will satisfy you?
DeleteMust your life revolve around fuck?
😁😀😁
DeleteBEWARE BEWARE BEWARE OF THIS ADVICE. AS TEMPTING AS IT MAY BE DO NOT WASTE YOURSELF OVER TWO NONENTITIES.
DeleteI think you should follow stella's advice ... And try to concentrate on exams coming up.
ReplyDeleteI think you should be more remorseful about the abortions and determined to live right than asking us if you should accept a lying cheating man back.
ReplyDeleteYou think he has changed? He's apologizing because you caught him and do not make the mistake of taking him back. Remove him from your life and desist from any relationship that draws you further away from God. As for your friend, no make mistake to confront her oh...concentrate on your exams, don't mingle with her, tidy up with school, pack out and send her a message and thank her very well for allowing herself to be used to show you who you need in your life and who needs to go.
You're just 22 my dear, move on and do better 😙
"Stella I was devastated . . ."
ReplyDeleteHave read a lot of these lines on this blog in the last five years.
Hold your ears and listen. Most (up to 99%) of boys you have aborted for
will look for "fresh womb" to marry when they wish to. He isn't going to marry
both you and your "friend" even if you give him "another chance"; chance to finally
bury you six feet below!
It beats me how ladies who are fully conscious keep getting played in this manner and
convert their bodies to "babies graveyard". Those multiple innocent blood you shed will
keep crying against you until you repent and submit to God and mourn for those souls.
You don't seem to be bothered about that . . . rather you are bothered about revenge on
your friend and giving a fork boy another chance to wreck more innocent souls.
I have given you the way forward; repentance and submission to your creator whose temple -
your body you have been butchering babies in.
Sic. sic. no be only shooting out babies. They are now butchering?
DeleteFemale butchers.
Ahaaaaa....my able minister, here u are.
Delete@Blacky
DeleteThis one you dey follow sic. for nyansh everywhere
Na woman ooo
Abi you dey do swing?
Hahahaha
DeleteHow do you have sex without protection AIDS is real.and you kill two innocent baby's for him.you are very foolish.when you get marry and start TTC you will blame the devil.foolish girl.
ReplyDeleteSmall girl of 22 years dey gbench and she is even bold to say it, that means she started gbench when she was 18, No children again ooooo. I fear who no fear you poster.
ReplyDeleteWetin u dey talk...18years no be adult?? How she take small
DeleteMy dear you are young hence I won't insult you but advise you. Truth is we've all made some mistakes because we were young and foolish. Please dust up yourself and move on from the both of them. Send your ex best friend a text at the end of everything like Stella said. Don't insult her just let her know you are aware.
ReplyDeleteNow don't go jumping into another relationship after this. Take time to grow, seek God and forgive yourself. In your next relationship don't do things to please just your boyfriend. You deserve to be happy and treated right. Make sure no one is taking advantage of you. If you are not ready for pregnancy, go celibate or insist on a condom. If the man doesn't agree let him go. Your life is yours so is your body. You have the right to say what you want done to them. I wish you all the best.
Don't give him any second chance oooooo, just move on with your life.
ReplyDeleteGirls come to this blog without learning anything. Just know that the day a boy is persuading you to abort, is the day he has made up his mind never to marry you.
ReplyDeleteI don't know when you'll write your final paper, pray to God to help you pass without spilling/carrying any course over. Don't confront her and do not expose your food to your roomie because the way people are dying dikwa egwu o and otapiapia di cheap, be careful and cut all means of communication to your ex if possible. Focus on your studies and look ahead, ask God for forgiveness and direction, He won't fail you.
ReplyDeleteTake him back to get back at your friend that you are a winner while she's a looser... But make sure you start dating other guys stop doing mumu love until you get engaged.
ReplyDeletePls go & ask your Parents/Guardians if you should give him a second chance, then come back to give us feed back...
ReplyDeleteThey sent you to school to study Bedmatical Sexiology. You'll eventually graduate with a 'Deekgree'...
😀😂😀this one got me laughing like a baby.
DeleteYou are madddddddddddd 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 lol
DeleteLmao!Dickgree!
DeleteWomen should take responsibility of their bodies - Your body, your choice. You cannot do abortion for a MAN, if he will leave you, he will - Your abortion will NOT stop him
ReplyDeleteGod give us wisdom
Cut the both of them off your life
ReplyDeleteKarma is a bitch,your friend will not go unpunished..
ReplyDeleteAnd she wey butcher babies will go scot-free?
DeleteAt 22 you should not be having this kind of life chaos! 2 abortion’s already and you are asking whether to give his rotten ass a third chance? Maybe you should take a carving knife and scoop out all your brain matter into a bowl so you can be satisfied.
ReplyDeleteBetter face your studies and leave boy and fake friend matter. She is no friend and confronting her would cause more sadness because I am sure she has already prepared enough insult from her wicked heart
Where is the ‘abortion ministerial’ , he or she’s food has landed- come and have your 5 course meal 😂😂😂
Look up...she's up there...dishing it out.
DeleteSighted BB😂😂😂
DeleteSomething like this happened to me. The girl had been my friend since childhood. She's from a rich home so had a phone before me. This guy would always call me through her phone anytime I flash. To cut it short, he started calling her, taking her on dates etc. My friend felt so guilty, she opened up to me one day. She said the guy had been pressuring her for a relationship so she reluctantly went on a few with him. I confronted him. He denied it saying it was my friend who had been forcing herself on him, that Infact he wanted to tell me to cut my ties with the girl cos she's bad. I was confused. But I believed my friend. I dumped him ASAP. The girl is still my friend, a good one. Ain't losing a true friend over some nigga.
ReplyDeletePoster, I think our story is similar except none of us were having sex ( just outings etc). Your boyfriend is the devil here. Dump him.
Slight difference her is that the friend hasn’t told her anything , instead is gossiping about her around campus. So she should cut him off. Both of them actually!
DeleteOh the girl too is very evil in your case. Dump both of them and move on. You're still very young.
ReplyDeleteThese kinda people will dive right back to the guy no matter the advice you give her. From the look of things, the guy really had money which is a good incentive for her to stay put. Lol
ReplyDeleteAt your age, you've committed 2 abortions (official ones). you're in school to learn not to fu.k.
ReplyDeleteUna don get official and non official abortions?
DeleteThese girls no go kii me for this blog!
Ok guys, anytime una wan marry don't forget to ask the girls
How many times you don abort? If she says "twice"
as am whether those ones na official and what about
the non official ones?
Hahahahaha these abortions are unofficial.
DeleteThe official ones are the married people who mistakenly got pregnant
LMAO
DeleteThis is why people keep their stories to themselves or edit it . A young woman made a mistake. No one is perfect. She regrets it and no, it is not our place to determine ‘if she really regrets it’, we are not God! Let’s chill with the judgments
DeleteThere is no second chance in this kind of situation. Pls move on and leave both of them alone, they fit each other. But pls stay away from relationship and sex. The abortion you had is enough, you are too young for all this kind wahala, pls focus on your studies and make your parent proud. God will judge both of them
ReplyDeleteFollow Stella's advice, move on with your life,stop fucking raw with any dude,you are so lucky to abort twice, I had abortion once after I was raped till now I have not miss my period again. I ovulate and see my period monthly, just put yourself together and move on,do not confront your heap ass gf
ReplyDeleteYou will. One day soon. Do not put your mind on it. Do not guilt your self. -even people that marry as virgins sometimes find it difficult to get pregnant while those who did not will be taking contraceptives so as not to get pragmatic after having their kids-(we cannot understand God). If you have prayer to God for forgiveness, he has forgiven you. Guilt is a tool the devil uses to keep us ensnared.
DeleteDear Poster, in addition to all that Stella has said, going forward if you must 'gbenish' kindly use protection. Condom is not expensive. You are just 22 and you still have your best life way ahead of you. Please be smart, your family needs you alive and well.