Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
FAIR WEATHER SITUATION

King Stella.
Please help me post this.  

My younger sister worked as a contract staff in a good company where she was paid very well. She had a university boy friend who she loved so much. They guy is a graduate but does not have a job. My sister left us and concentrated on the guys welfare. She sponsored his masters degree. She extended her kindness to the guys mother and siblings at her own expense.

Thank God, he got a job, plans for their marriage was on top gear, She bought souvenir, rented a three bedroom flat, furnished it and the guy moved in with her and got her pregnant. Two months later, she lost her job. Things turned upside. One day during their discussion on the wedding venue, the guy told her to relax on the wedding for now as his mum said he is the first son and would not allow him to marry outside his village. What?. 

This woman she treats as a mother. When she contacted the guys mum and informed her that she is three months pregnant for the guy, the woman said her son cannot be tied with pregnancy, when the right wife comes, she will born for her son. She cried her eyes out. All pleadings to the guy and her mum went on deaf ears. When I met the guy, he told me to plead with my sister to abort the child till he sorts things out with his people.

The guy got a new accommodation and left my sister's house.

Someone brought a wedding card to us one day, it was the guys wedding with another woman. She wanted to go and stop the wedding on their wedding day but people told her she had no basis to stop a wedding as the guy never married her. Its been three years since the guy got married. No child. My sister is not married.He wants to collect his child from my sister, A child you and your mum asked her to abort?. 

A child you have not bought pampers for before. Its a wah. The guy is ready to go to any length to take his child but my parents and sister had vowed never to allow him take the child. How can we stop this guy. Can court do this?

*WOW..just cos she lost her Job?freaking gold digger family!
I am sure the Lawyers can answer your question.Is your sis working again?

83 comments:

1. She should deny the guy and his family..She is the only person that can point out her son's dad..

Wicked people.in the east,the child belongs to the girl's family since no bride price was paid.

2. SMH. what a shameless family! Wicked and ungrateful people. The way some families behave ehn, you will just be wondering if there is any sensible one among them.
      No be small gold diggers them be oo, ingrates.

3. Common occurrence. Is d guy from benin?

4. See how I am vexing in my sitting room, this is the kind of fight I like to fight, why did she tell him when she gave birth, she should tell him she aborted his own that this one belongs to someone else.
      Rubbish people, women please learn, stop doing things for any guy, don’t even help him get a job, let him fend for himself and his family.
      She should take it to court before they do, proving she has been and can take care of her child alone
      The stupid guy dint even come and beg or try to even see his child, just like that

5. This is very sad

2. What a wicked family! Just exactly what they wanted to do with when I lost my son's father, but I die there o. Son ko, child ni. You hsvr to fight this battle with all you have because they will come spiritually and physically.

1. Miss Ess, I'm sorry to hear this. My you never lack, amen

3. I was so angry reading this. And I'm sure the guy doesn't wonder why he's childless.

May he die in that childlessness. Rubbish man, stupid mother. You guys should please use everything within your power to make sure he doesn't get that child.

If it gets to court, tell them how he abandoned you after u got pregnant and lost ur job. Tell them how he asked you to abort. Heck, paint him and his family as thieving gold diggers. I'm so freaking upset.

1. 'may he die in his childlessness' you said, right? Hope you've never sinned. I just hope the man that will eventually marry you will come as a saint with no previous sins.
      Have you even used your brain to think whether the girl that married is a sweet little girl that deserves some joy and happiness??

4. First, She should RELOCATE if she can.

Then get a lawyer.

Then ask What does he want?

To SEE the child or TAKE the child?

As dead-beat as he is, he is still the child's father.

5. Dear thunder where art thou????
    I have an assignment for you
    That guy deserve A DIE BY FIRE THUNDER AND A TOUCH OF PEPPER DEM LIGHTNING.

in my tribe he owns no child I'm sure in the court of lse,he owns no child too
    His mother forgot she has female children? Niece? Cousins? Granddaughters etc

1. I say a big amen to your thunder prayers.
      I spit on that family... Tueh

2. If he's igbo, the child ain't he's since he never paid her dowry

3. Legally speakn, the court wont give him the child since he asked ur sis to abort the baby and has neva spent a time on the. Plus mother's have custody of their babies until they're of age.

6. Does anyone know where the sell AK cos it's about to go down, if this story is real. Which child does he want? His mum is about to be sonless if actually this tale is real. He is better stay far away. See me see vex.

1. pls when you find the AK let me know. i follow for your back. see me vexing with my keyboard

2. I don hold AK, let us go. Forward march!! That guy does not want to celebrate Christmas aswia. As in, his ancestors are doing conference call with him and his mother.

3. Please buy 2 AK, I go follow una go this war.
      *wears my military uniform *

4. Hahahaha I follow you all. Please na four. One for papa, mama, son and wife

5. Aswear stella's blog issa movement.

6. Heiiis flamboyant wait for me
      Errm mum yori yori Biko where is my military shoe???
      #war start#👢🏌️🏌️🏌️

7. Abeg make una wait make i lock my door.. Angel Gabriel get ready to welcome a visitor.

8. Da!
      Wait for me ooo
      *struggling with boot*

9. Let me wear my boots cause i will break dem doors with it

10. You guys on this blog eh! ha ha ha ha ha... Una don form squad!

11. Mehn!!!The guy over wicked,abeg who know where i fit buy acid ? i wan finish the guy nd d mama,abi na AK go dey better? somebody talk to me i dey vex.

7. Ladies, stop going to the ends of the earth for men who won’t even flinch or walk on hot coal to bring you the sun. What was she expecting when she took on these responsibilities? Love cannot be bought and I’m sure the woman he married can’t even afford to feed herself talk more of another person.
    Anyway, I trust she and other women like her would learn to not show desperation in a bid to win a man or his family over. She is the child’s mother and your sister should not be intimidated, I also hope she didn’t give the child the guys family name because this is something I notice a lot of women in her shoes do. This is Nigeria, he can get visitation and support the child but not take full ownership of the child till he or she is old enough to decide who they want to stay with. Why is your sister and family scared? Is he suddenly so rich that laws would bend in his favor? What responsible mother or court would give the right of a mother to her child to another woman when it’s not like she is not capable of taking care of the child.
    Your sister should call his bluff and hold on to her child, also she should be careful not to let the child out of her sight to avoid him stealing the child and running to an unreachable location like Daniel did with his child to the actress when he married Stella Damasus. I’m not a lawyer sha but in Nigeria the system isn’t like abroad where your sister can even sue him for emotional trauma and deceit, he can even be made to pay her back for all the expenses she incurred while dating him.

1. You are wrong the system in Nigeria works if you know the right place to go. She only needs to go to the state ministry of women affairs and social welfare to report the bastard. They will invite the man n the woman and may even take him to court n start forcing him to pay child support n he can even be jailed best part is they will warn him not to try to take the child and since the child has bn with the mum all along they will leave the child with her.

2. Anon 17:37, thank you and I’m impressed that our system isn’t totally unreliable. Hopefully, she makes the right decision for her child because regardless of what transpired between both parties a child deserves to be with their mother.

8. First of all am glad your sister got burnt,that will teach her that trusting a man totally without him rooting for you is madness.

Well I don't think any sane court will give him custody of the child rather they may give him visiting rights.
    Let him and his mother go fcuk themselves,stupid gold diggers

LEP😛

1. How can u be kicking someone that is already down. Smh

9. The guy is not serious. Imagine the effrontery of the ingrate. Poster, I don't know what to say but if I were in your sister's shoes,over my dead body will he collect that child. I know that in the future the child will definitely ask of the father but until then...lawyers in the house,your input is needed here

10. Very dangerous family. Be careful of them. These kind can even go diabolical on you.

11. Really gold digging family.

The girl should make sure both physically and spiritually she should not let them take her child.

But this our system always favor the men. They might say because he was jobless and not thinking straight

12. I am concerned more for the multitude of girls who after reading this
    will rush to get pregnant even before the guy ever said "marri...".
    If you tell us to close legs, close tohtoh before marriage, the tohtoh opening gangs will attack like bees.
    If you as a young girl visits this blog without learning anything, shame on you.

13. Your sister issa big fool. She deserves it!

14. Pregnancy never comes before marriage, girls will never learn!
    Sex does not come before marriage, will girls ever learn?

15. WTf!!!! the guy have no fucking right to take the baby. whose name is on the child's birth certificate? I don't understand some people o. what if your sister aborted the pregnancy? what if she lost her life in the process? he didn't consider all that. so now he knows he have a child somewhere. God punish devil. you guys shouldn't even allow him access to your house. the guy is a clown. he will suffer for what he did. his own suffering has not even started yet.

16. Some girls need brain reset. How can you do all these for s guy?

17. this our generation of women, we have to do better. this 'women helping women' let it be a reality in our times. because some mother/mother in laws will not make heaven. when you were chopping the young girl's money, you forgot that your son would marry from your state abi? now the guy wants to collect which child? i understand that he is the father but he should act like one. all these years he did nothing. now because he did not have a child from his wife he has remembered that he had a child somewhere. what if she truly aborted it? i am sure his mother is the one encouraging him to collect the child, child that does not know him oh. i just feel sorry for his wife. who knows how his family is treating her

1. @ Platter foods please point of correction with all due respect, he is not the father is just a sperm donor. There is a big difference.

18. Omo this is not happening!! What impetuous?? Na who born the devil?? Ekwensu ofuru ishi one???

You people should invite his lineage to your house, once they enter your compound unu nwere nmiri oku ruo ha ka ube!! Chineke vukwaa ha onu dia. Ndi oshi!

1. That is eh,ruo ha ka ube! Ezigbo ndu oshi.

19. Seems today is about gold digging men.
    Hmmm, I will be back.

20. This kind fight can sweet ehn, come and take child naa, in this lawless country, hahaha try it, you will abandon your new wife,court case, houses, n flee. Ijiot.

21. your sister is even at fault. why do all these for a guy? the guy sef name badluck

22. Such a wicked and whatever digging family. Fight till the end that they must not even see the child sef. Mtchewwww! A sperm donor that wants to claim a child that he rejected.

23. OMG! There is nothing I will not read on this blog, please are you people that lazy that u cannot fight for the child? Because if I'm the one u will have to kill me first and my whole family before you succeed in taking the child.very very wicked man and wicked mother ,And for ur sister hope she has learnt her lesson the hard way😋😋for her. lol. very annoying something

24. Is your sister working?
    Can she afford to relocate to another part of the city?
    Men like this, with the support of his family can stage a kidnap, hence the need to change location.
    She should also go to court, and don't know if a restraining order can work in the interim.
    She has all the receipts, so would get the custody, but evil men like this, don't respect the rule of law.
    I wish her all the best, and you guys need to be strong for her too.

I still can't imagine the weed he's on, to have the guts to claim the child, after all he made her go through.
    The mum is iya Oko bournvita, Karma came too early for them.

Olorun Ku suuru.

25. I'm very sure the guy has gone somewhere and they told him he has a child outside and before his wife can conceive the child has to be under his roof.Dear poster physical and spiritually you have to be at alert. I've been there before, they might go diabolical on you, if he finally decides to give his child money, open an account in the child's name, don't let him send you money directly, if he doesn't succeed in taking the child away from you, they will surely appease your spirit.You can also involve a Lawyer. I wish I can type more. You can

26. Human beings are ingrate...

Anything you are doing for the opposite spouse..do it for God sake not love sake...
    He should not be given access to the child at all

27. If I swear for this guy on your behalf, walahi it will catch up with him, shake him down, press him down, and take over his life and that of his family. What nonsense!!!. More reason I don't do shit or feel shit for any nigga. Even my husband that i am married to now, if he do anyhow, i swear him go see anyhow. They are all bloody liars.

28. So pissed off reading this chronicle.

29. Wicked family,thank God she had the baby, your family should take the boy far from his reach, but how do you concentrate on raising a man and forget your family?

30. Hmmmm that was how I carried one lazy lawyer from Owerri for years. His cousin advised me to get pregnant so as to 'force' the guy but I refused. Our break-up happened because he said I refused to visit his village in December and cook. Before he can marry me, I have to cook. Chineke! No proposal, no invitation oh! I should invite myself to your family house to be interviewed? I gave myself sense. Got tired of spending on him and siblings. He went about telling people that felt he didn't treat me well that the problem is that i'm from Anambra. His people and Anambra people don't flow. Me I didn't mind because after our breakup I got a fantastic job. It would have been difficult to drop him if I got the job before the breakup. Lastly he married-an Anambra girl! Me I'm married to a husband not houseman. I dodged bullet big time.

1. Lol...Anon. Is your ex from Mbise? Hahahahaha

2. Stories, when you were spending for a man and his family instead of the other way round you didn't know all this one o.

It's because he dumped you that you have realized that he is a houseman.

Msctheeeeewwww!!! You people don't know your worth.

31. Loans available for salary earners in Abuja contact me on 0802695863823 August 2018 at 16:01

This is serious, but nobody should separate a child from his or her mother.This is wickedness.

32. Poster first of all if there is any trace of the guys name on that boy's birth certificate change it. Secondly, tell him the baby was aborted just like he wanted. Thirdly tell him it's a taboo to hand over a child that is not his to him by his village standard. Lastly, get a restraining order and don't allow him a step close to that boy. If is wife had children he won't even recognise your sister's son not to talk off looking for him. Shalom!!!

33. He can’t take the child,he can only ask for custody and if she has a very good lawyer sef the guy will never see the child again.

34. TheBeautifulWife23 August 2018 at 16:18

If this matter is taken to court, the father will get custody if he proves he can afford to take care of his child. It might not be full custody but at least partial. The truth is there are a lot of sperm donor fathers out there but if they can proove in a court that they are willing to take care of a child (financially ) they will be granted some form of custody.
    I hope your sister is working , 2ndly she should get a good lawyer to emphasize that the child needs to be with her then the dead beat father can visit and pay child support.

Plan B , will be for her to relocate out of the country you all are in , but she should be prepared that one day the child will ask of the dead beat father and might want to meet him when older! Till then planB will be just fine!

35. This man in question is obviously a mama's boy. This is why parents have to also train the boy child to be responsible.. so after this lady spent her sweat on him & his family, that was when his mother knew they weren't compatible. Some MILs will never make heaven.. as if she also doesn't have daughters or females around her.

Karma came early for them sef.
    Y'all need to beef up security both physically, spiritually & otherwise.

God is not asleep!

36. Some women will never learn. If he hasn't married you yet, then you have no business shouldering he and his family's responsibility. Who does that?? Most times when women go all out for a man and his family, it ends this way. The family don't appreciate her efforts and feels their son is better off marrying someone else. So please ladies, let's learn to be wise with matters of the heart. Let your sister be prayerful and let her not give that child to him. If she had aborted the pregnancy, which child will he come to claim ? When the child is older and wants to meet the father, she can introduce them. God will help you to win this battle.

37. This is so annoying, what sort of wicked family is this, abeg poster your sister should change location ASAP.

38. Oh this chronicle wanna spoil my evening but I reject it. Go to court and an agreement will be reached.

39. There is nothing new under the sun, Just like the lady ignored her family because of man, the man ignored her because of her unemployment! OUCH

Now Mr wants to collect his child and war is all the adults can think of - Stella, you and I know that when the child grows up, whatever story has been told to the child, He will go and look for his father's family and form a relationship with them to the mother's annoyance.

Lesson learnt - Lady should not waste her energy fighting the man and his child, improve your life, and never waste your life on unrequited love.

1. Foolish african mentality. Things are changing ooo....Not every child will go back to look for their dad. Nonsense

40. Your sister dodge bullet, I'm happy for her. In fact, I pity the woman the boy-man married.He doesn't in anyway deserve your sister, I'm sure he even met his type. Thanks to karma.

41. Please if your sister is working and can get a transfer she should do so and don't disclose her location. This is Nigeria.The guy can even kidnap the child and run away with him. I am very sad with this news. I think I need an AK 47 to.

42. Men will keep deceiving themselves that a child will always ask for his father. When you tell the child his father is dead and you don't know where his from and never met any of his family members, I will know how the child will go to look for him. Let you sister relocated, change her name and identity let me know how he will find her.

1. Simple!
      When he grows and asks, tell him his deadbeat father is dead, he was an only child, an orphan too, no surviving family member.
      This kain thing dey fit work, make sense pass if the child is a girl.

43. this is like a better version of acrimony

44. It happened to my sister when we went to welfare they asked if my sister bride price was paid tthen the answer was no so the child is sitll with us.so welfer will solve your sister problem

1. Poster please let your sister take this advise and go to welfare. Please you people should not let him take that child at all!!!

45. I just hope this isn't a real life chronicle,cos people go die on top did matter

46. Thank God ,i'm not married to an African man

47. If court grants hom full custdy. I will kill d baby. Oya come carry his body. Make God punish you

48. Some mothers aren't meant to be called mothers! Maybe the woman felt she wasn't holding the short end of the stick. God Almighty will judge alot of things.
    A lady went through heartbreak, betrayal and brought forth a child ALONE without the support of the vagabond that impregnated her. And they suddenly want to take the child. Very funny. Indeed love is blind and sacrificial, Poster let me tell you what will haunt that man and his witch of a mother is the good deeds your sister did for them. Your sister's crime was LOVE and she was betrayed, May the lot of judas of old in the holy book be their portion. I'm pained because i was in something similar, where after years of dating and building together, i was told i was 'OMO IGBO', because the woman felt her only daughter is married,therefore the shame of her daughter being abandoned cant happen to their family. But she,her husband, her parents,her husband parents all her kids ate my salt, pepper, oil, my sweat from an 'OMO IGBO' and think they wont answer to God? Time will tell.
    For your sister Poster, she should relocate from where is known to that minus of a man, she should block him or his family from reaching her. She should file threat of life at the police station, if she is in lagos, go to Alausa, Ministry of women affairs. Google other NGOs and bodies involved in cases like this. Above all PRAY, PRAY to God. Something is making them run like headless chicken without direction. If they cant get to the child physically they will come up with other means. Above all, remove FEAR, forgive, be happy and watch God Almighty fight for you like Gideon of old and may God cause them to forget your sister and that child, Your sister must go to equity with clean hands, a forgiving spirit, a thankful heart and a happy mien. Let that child learn to say, I'm covered by the BLOOD of Jesus Christ. I'm hidden in Jesus Christ, the wounded Messiah protect me. It is well with your sister. The heart of men, Tueh!