Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TORN BETWEEN DAVE AND BOLA

Hello Stella,
Please i need advice  on the  decision to take.

Early last year, i met this guy at my place of work, he was flying outta Nigeria to London. He begged me to give him my number which I did. Let me call him "Dave"

This guy will write me sweet messages on how he loves and Adore me, but on my own part I didn't like him and to chase him away I told him so many lies. I told him I had a child and am also in a serious relationship. 

With all the things I said to him, he never left.

December 2017 he came back to Nigeria and he told me he would like us to meet.
I and Dave are both from same state, so we met in my mom's village.
Dave was so nice to me and my mum's people and i thought to give the relationship a trial.

Everything was moving well between us until early this year I discovered I was pregnant and i told him. Dave never denied my pregnancy, he promised to take care of me and the baby but marriage is out of it...

Stella can you imagine, this someone that always sings love praises to me o and i thought i have found my Mr.right.

The problem right now is that i have this friend in the U.S. who is 47 years old, he has been on my case for 4 years but due to the fact that i never liked him I didn't take him serious. Let me call him "Bola"

I told Bola bout my pregnancy and he is ready to take care of me and the baby, he is even working on my papers for me to move to the U.S to birth my baby..Bola has great plans for me. He wants to enrol me in a nursing school...
 Stella I dont love Bola at all, i can't stand Bola touching me...
Please advice me on what to do.

*LOL....how do you know you cant stand Bola touching you?has he touched you before?Dave is prolly married in the Abroad.

So you want to use Bola and yet you claim you dont love him?You will be in for a shocker if you make it to Yankee dont worry..people like you who think they are too smart always end up getting shockers..its either you get there and fall in love with him or you get there and mess up and Bola messes you up .

Whatever you decide to do,please do not lead Bola on,tell him your feelings from the beginning and let him help you with his Church mind...
And just know that being preggy for one man and already moving on with another whilst pregnant is a slutty behaviour,smart but slutty...

82 comments:

1. Kai... Some Women...
    Abeg make I waka pass...

1. U beta start learning how to stand Boland when he touches you.
      Na wa

2. Poster who you come like? As you no like any of them na wetin you wan do?

3. Hahahahahaha. This Stella eh! LMAO @ slutty behavior. But no be lie sha.

4. Pls give me bola's contact

5. AS much as going abroad is a better opportunity, you cannot just depend on someone who you really do not even care about, that’s not right abeg, you can tell the father of the baby you want to move abroad, let’s see his reaction

6. What does Bola do in the US? Have you even bothered to find out if he is struggling and wants you to come and study nursing and become his cash cow. He won't be the first nor last 9ja guy to do this. If you know you are not willing to be the sole bread winner, please don't tow that route. As for not standing him, no be so una dey talk? The way you carry belle for Dave na so e go be with Bola.

2. Lol. Stella has said it all.
    Abortion minister please come and tell this poster about getting pregnant before marriage.

1. Hahahaha, leave my friend o

2. @Bruno
      Na so you rove this "abortion minister" reach?
      Abeg, she no dey minister abortion before you come tell am say make she help you shoot off one.
      I dey tell ladies make them dey respect the sanctity of life like them mama do, in other make them no deny themselves peaceful home here on earth and eternal life.

@Blackberry
      You dey do swing?
      My hand no dey am ooo

3. My advice to you is simple, you need to take the baby out, truth is you don’t wanna be a saddled with that responsibility right now. Your life is about to take a new turn, a baby is extra responsibility. Take the baby out, dont tell the father, see how you can get enough money from him , also dont tell d other guy, let him go ahead and process your paper and admission . You can tell him u lost the baby much later when you have traveling assurance, forget him baby talk bla bla, things might turn when you go their wit belly. Right now u need to be independent not indebted so if guy-man do anyhow u can flee and find ur way. The money you’ll take from your baby daddy will be back up money for set up.
      Sit down and map out how to go abt this, diz cud be it for you.

3. Hian! You seems not to like anyone. All I hope you should do is to give the dave gis child, let him know you don't want marriage too but his child is his. Don't let another man father someone else's child please.

1. Lolz, some women sef, you never liked Dave until he came back from London, mesmerized you and your people, and suddenly the "gate" was thrown wide open, pikin Waka enter. Now Oga is singing another tune. Now Bola in the US? 😂. A beg free yourself from these men, and start preparing for the coming of your baby, the lie you told about having a child finally caught with you, congratulations.

4. Nonsense! Utter Nonsense!!
    You girls visit this blog and learn nothing; absolutely nothing.
    Once a guy sings sweet tunes like parrot in your ears, your legs are asunder and you are dripping wet for him . . . especially when marriage and abroad are mixed in.
    The "guyman" has scored his goal and gone back to his side of the pitch to continue the play pick the ball from inside your goal post and if you are stupid, play on.
    And don't write us talking about "flushing out" or strangulating or suffocating any baby.

1. Once they hear ‘abroad’ it’s all over

2. 😂😂😂😂😂

3. And that "abroad" include; Sudan, Syria, Afghanistan, Niger
      I taya really for Naija concrete brained girls.

5. Chics sha,u love Dave who was just interested in breaking n repairing ur bed, now he has given u belle n wanna make u a babymama.
    Anyway if bola decides to be father christmas and take care of another man's child n sponsor you,knowing u don't like him, then who am I to change his mind or your mind?

1. Container don land... Poster 👆drop bola number na...make I help u ask am whether e love u

2. Pls ,share d number gimme too,in case she drops it, lol.

3. I will need that number for a friend.😉😉😉

6. Bola is really in love with you to accept you with the pregnancy. This is hard to believe...

1. let her reach abroad na story will change.. same as Dave story changed
      Mumu girls all over

2. Dave came brainwashed you with love the next thing is to open your legs... girls no go hear word.

3. Even Dave accepted her with a kid naa...."read up when she said she lied to him about having a child"

4. @Anon, she should have at least used condom and be observant.

7. dear Poster you are really confused, cos you said u didn't like dave yet you wen ahead to sleep with him and then you are pregnant. Didn't it occur to you that he just wants a babay mama in Niaja? You are really foolish o seriously. Now you still say you do not like Bola and yet you are still considering his proposal. For me you are a gold digger, that is just it and it has left you confused and just like Stella said, you may receive the greatest shocker of your life if you think Bola is as foolish as he seems.

1. Are you sure she is not digging for copper?

8. This one that you always cant stand them but end up getting pregnant,i hope you are aware that there are STDs out there?
    anyway,tell bola about your feelings and stop acting like a D on fire.

1. Girls dont bother about medical tests before fucking raw again oh, just dress well and look fresh, they will throw condom away.

9. I thought Dave loved you enough to marry you. Why is he backing out that you're pregnant abi the gist nor complete? is there part two? so you fell for His money and early morning sweet messages. just like Stella said, Dave is married that's why he doesn't wanna marry you. He just came to chop cookie and clean mouth cos he saw you as a greedy pelzin. He just used your mumu button well. As for bola, don't tell me he is still single at 47. are you sure they ain't even related? look before you leap. That bola is even a suspect

10. Na wa o!!!
    This is one of the many reasons I advocate for no sex until marriage.
    Even if you must at least let the guy commit first at least in some certain way.
    Or better still; How much is condom again?

1. Girls don see HIV as malaria.

11. No wonder an "Indian man" said

"Be careful with whom you fall in Love with;because most people are actually looking for help and not Love"..

@MARTINS ABOY

12. Madam you can't eat your cake and have it back except you want to remain a baby mama since Dave has done that to you.

You better follow bola go US, then you can change mind after you must have gotten your stand

13. I thought Dave loved you enough to marry you. Why is he backing out that you're pregnant abi the gist nor complete? is there part two? so you fell for His money and early morning sweet messages. just like Stella said, Dave is married that's why he doesn't wanna marry you. He just came to chop cookie and clean mouth cos he saw you as a greedy pelzin. He just used your mumu button well. As for bola, don't tell me he is still single at 47. are you sure they ain't even related? look before you leap. That bola is even a suspect

14. Marriage and abroad?
    Make any trap and put those two. You are 100% sure to catch Naija babes.
    Any brat of a man can enter in between their thighs. Just forget about anybody that comes to deny it.

1. Girls in the abroad will be hissing for them like mtcheeew and naija girls will just crawl all over them. Dave is married in the abroad, bola needs a child to call his own.

15. Babe u r not thinking straight right now cos u are trying to avoid bring called a baby mama. The deed has been done. Take your time, birth your child and clear your head.
    Before u go into any relationship, u must end d one u are in now with a long talk of how to parent the unborn child, etc. (I.e if there's no future between both of u).
    Have u met the US guy? He's been on your case doesn't mean u know him or u guys are dating.
    How well do u know him???

16. WtellS the man knows she's pregs. There's nothing slutty about moving on with him if he understands she doesn't love him like that yet. You might be shocked that he doesn't care. People get married forboratical reasons sometimes. Maybe he's tired if people asking him for his wife or maybe he likes her and thinks if he helps her, she will change her mind
    As long as he knows it's not his child and you're deceiving him, caryy on. You are blessed

1. Hope he is not into human trafficking...

2. Or maybe he is gay

17. Stells,you have said it all,more revelations are still coming....be prepared

18. Nne since you don't like Bola and you can't stand him touching you, please do not use your reggae to spoil his blues. How do you think Bola will recoup his investment on you, abi you think the man wants to wash hand and break palm kernel for chickens. So you can't even attempt to love him even with him accepting your baggage. Nne please remain where you are don't go and waste his money unless you change your mind see greed o.

19. Girl all I have to say is what Stella said. You are low-key a slut. I pity your child. He or she will suffer just because you happen to be the mother.

20. My question is "why doesn't Dave wanna marry you after impregnating you? there must be a reason. coman give us the full gist o. As for bola, he is too old. are you sure he is not even married sef? don't go and get pregnant again o cos of sweet talk and love messages. that was how Dave got you pregnant. better shine ya eyes. where you for dey see these abroad guys sef?

21. What is it with girls & yankee?
    Do you'all think its walking into Heaven with your sins packed and checked at the airport??
    The hurstle is also real there with just 20-30% profit added to Naija hurstle, plus VAT!!
    Youre even considering a man you cant stand touching you cus hes abroad.....

22. Where is that anon that do link Naija babes with abroad men? I'm sure s/he will come for you.
    What do I have to say sef? Nothing.
    But why did you use my brother's name as someone you dont love.

23. Stella I disagree with you on this ooh. Poster,pls grab Bola with your two hands don't let him go. You're truly smart. One man's food is another man's poison. Its not easy bn a baby mama in naija ooh. Imagine all the stigmatization you will suffer,people will tag you all sorts of names. So wise up and forget about that fu**k boy. He never loved you,he was just after your cookie jar and now that he has eaten enough the guy don port. So get serious with the Bola.

1. Smart? Don't you mean lucky?

24. "Bola has great plans for me . . .I can't stand Bola touching me . . .nyenye nyenye nye"

Did you hear her?
    Why are Naija girls this insensitive, gullible and wicked. Please I am a Nigerian-American lady but, this behavior is becoming too much. I see a lot of them here trapped in the "fire". You ought to have read stories online about how their "husbands" are shooting them dead for messing up with their lives. It is quite appalling. And all the cases I know of are nurses.

Must you you marry someone abroad? Must it be someone you don't love at all?
    Look America is changing and the Naija men here are getting wiser. If you are thinking of using Bola for papers, you are in for a shocker and a shaker! By the time he finishes with you, you will be finished. And by the time you complete your studies and want to dump him, you will be completely finished!

And let me also inform you that a 47 year old Nigerian man who is a citizen here is 99% sure to be married with kids. . . probably divorced; yes but paying children support and looking for a nurse to make a cash cow.

I keep my distance from any Nigerian person that was not born and bred here.

25. Sister take your time for now,if u have the means stay back and takecare of baby,because u dont knw what to expect there coupled with pregnancy,just dont rush things,this one that u cant stand him.

26. Oh i think you should focus on Bola pls, go to the abroad and have your baby jare, but then be very sure he is real oh, cos I am wondering the kind of man that will fully accept pregnancy of another man.... hmmmm pray and be careful, but choose BOLA.

27. Madam, just say that you wanted to tie Dave down with pregnancy but it back fired. Continue playing smartie when it is clear that it is not your calling.

28. Deep Sigh. Bola wants to enrol you in a nursing school? He has great plans for you really , I will advise you to try and loosen up towards Bola, you should get to know him more, don't just write him off. Travel to the US first, then take it from there. Take things easy. Do not miss the opportunity to plan well for your future and that of your child.Way to go is Bola OR do you prefer to be just Dave's Baby Mama. Cheers.

29. My dear pls leave bola alone and sort yourself out first. Try and know what you want in the first place because you look like someone that does not know her left or right.

30. Madam why are you not considering abortion? Must you settle with someone you don't have just because you are pregnant?

31. Back then, unplanned pregnancy mostly occur among teenage girl due to ignorance or no access to protection. But these days, unplanned pregnancy is now common in young ladies who are exposed, have free access to protection. Teenagers are no longer getting pregnant sheepily, they don wise up. Na old mama dem men dey use marriage and abroad to decieve. What an irony. We no say make una no open leg collect kondo, cos we know say some of una go die if una no fu[k. But use CD. U Wee nt hear oh.

32. .......there's a third guy, let me call him Chima.
    Argghhh. Jeez!! How can you read this blog and not learn anything?

33. The man has gotten what he wanted from u and turn u to a babymama.

34. With all the advices we dish out on this blog things like this still befall some bvs? If we preach abstinence and tying legs like a mermaid you guys will come under anon to taunt and insult.
    Leave Bola alone! Why are you trying to jump from frying pan to fire? You have no atom of feelings for him yet you want to use him? You think he will give you a pat on the back if he discovers your game plan? There's a thin line between love and hate, it won't pay you to push him across it.
    You have a well paying job don't you? Thank your God for that mercy. Lick your wounds, carry your pregnancy, birth your child and take care of him/her. Dave has played you, learn from your mistakes and move on with your life...he probably has a family (wife and children ) chilling "abroad" with him.

35. Cant yu abort the baby if still in early stages? Why complicate your life already. You will go to USA for someone you dont love with someine's else's pregnancy. Ofcourse he will nauseat you the more. Please dont let Bola shoot you o. That's what gifted lovers in America do!

Next time use condom or contraceptives.

Wait o, why cant girls lie about pregnancy to their lovers and see if they will stay?

1. One of the two intelligent comments so far. Poster if you can't be a single mum, go for abortion. Don't let any man determine your life just because you are pregnant.Abort so you can think straight.

36. Poster, tu est mechante! Quelle fille!

37. poster, be very sure of what you need, if it is help, if it is love, if it is relocating abroad. Stop confusing yourself. just bear in mind that there are users all over the world and some favors are danger in disguise. Dont move from frying pan to fire.

38. poster u sef nawa for u..u don tell Dave fake lie before just because u no like am, u think say d guy sef no think say out of all d lie wey u tell am truth no go dey dere?that's y him tell u say him no fit marry u..n now u still say u no like bola again, nah who u con like sef? pesin wey get head no get cap d one wey get cap no head

39. Seriously we Girls need to be careful,,, the way we verbally attack people with comments is so bad, advice people kindly not being to judgemental and harsh.. .

40. Bola will disappoint you. Forget about him and focus on your unborn baby. May God bring a decent man to you. Just hold on.

41. Hmmmm...smelling...the ugly eyes will meet ur face if care is not taken

Ⓜc pinky

42. Madam poster, first is a mistake but second is a choice. Pls learn to use ur brain, be smart, u made the first mistake, u told him u had a child, he agreed, he was patient enough for that long, untill he achieved his goal, now he has dumped u like a bad habit.
    On the other hand, Bola says it is ok for another man to impregnate u out of wedlock, and he is comfortable accepting u like dat, infact he is working on ur papers, he has “plans” for u. He has been on ur case for 4yrs. Hmmm madam doesnt that ring a bell?? They have some things in common:
    They are patient. They can wait for a long time, just to achieve their aim
    Secondly, pregnancy or being a babymama is not a stumbling block for them, so far as they would finally reach their destination.
    Finally, they know most naija girls are women of easy birtue especially when the “M” word is involved. Therefore they tested u and u proved them right.
    My advice, stay put where u r, deliver ur child and look after the baby for atleast a year, if Bola is still on ur case, go join him and find out wat he is up to. If it works out, fine, if it doesn’t, carry ur kid n leave. But if u go now, u might be helpless cos u r pregnant. Meanwhile, dnt stop building urslf. There is no free food in freetown, dnt expect to go to d “abroad” wt some1’s child, and expect another “someone” to pay ur bills. Abroad is not naija, life is hard. Gudluck!

43. Poster better go to America & fall in love with Bola you hear me? Dave wanted to baby mama you, but it's now your turn to pepper him by making him see you have port. Well if when you try being with Bola by giving the relationship your best trial like you did with Dave & you still don't love him then you can move on. Make him understand you want it to work out between you both & no lies.

1. Better change your name to "Love America Enthusiast'

44. Babe , Since Dave is ready for you to have the baby. Tell him you want to have the baby in the US. Forget bola and let Dave take care of you and the baby in the US till you meet someone else.

45. You are a confused person and it seems you came into the world to have men 'take care of you'. What about your own plans, visions, goals, dreams etc??? Women like you end up in bad, abusive, loveless marriages all because of greed. Now you're about to bring an innocent soul into your foolishness. I can't deal abeg.

46. The tale of two abroadians. One named Dave, one named Bola. Dave is marries and looking for a Naija side chick. Bola wants to use you as a money machine once you finish your nursing degree. The End.

47. I feel bad for you. Under Trump's US system how sure are you that you will make it to the US. Please leave Bola alone if you have no feelings for him, do not ge this hopes up and then you use him. Take the maintenance the father of the child will be providing and take care of your baby. Chalk up the experience to lack of wisdom and move on with your life. Many women are surviving and thriving as single mums and so can you.