STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADVICE NEEDED URGENTLY
Good day
Hi Bvs, please i will like to share this it has really been a burden to me...
I met a guy early this year and from the first day he was just telling me of how he has worked with prominent people in the state, how much is salary was and was just painting himself, i asked which school he finished from he said Ekpoma, and i asked his tribe he said Benin and Lagos, he also said he has boys staying with him he his the one paying the rent and to me deep down within me i was not just feeling the guy at all ....
I like men that are smart and they know they are men this one is different like am controlling him, he his not working, am tired of giving him money always, i have looked for several jobs for him but nothing, like he is a weakling, his sight alone is annoying me i don't want to see him and we may see and sit down facing opposite direction no talking to each other, the only thing i know he does for me is my laundry which i don't even want him to do.
Now the issue is how can i raise money for the wedding, rent apartment, furniture the house like am doing everything and honestly the thought of me doing that piss me off. I'm in my late twenties and honestly i don't want to marry this way if i can just stay and build myself if someone comes fine, if non comes fine i have suffered in my past relationships i deserve to be a happy woman and have a happy home, i want to have butterflies in my belly.
He is making me feel like a bad person because he does not have money but I'm not getting what i want from him.
My question is that if i end up with him will i be happy? Should i still give him time or i should just walk away?
Good day
Hi Bvs, please i will like to share this it has really been a burden to me...
I met a guy early this year and from the first day he was just telling me of how he has worked with prominent people in the state, how much is salary was and was just painting himself, i asked which school he finished from he said Ekpoma, and i asked his tribe he said Benin and Lagos, he also said he has boys staying with him he his the one paying the rent and to me deep down within me i was not just feeling the guy at all ....
The next day i went to talk to the mummy that tried hooking us together and i told her me i don't want someone that is all talking about himself this way i don't even know if he has all what he saying and she was like no my dear tell him things you don't like and he will stop...
I don't want to be in a relationship where i will be choked .....OK along the line i discovered that the above listed were all lies and wrong, he has never been to a school, he is from Rivers and he stays with the guys they feed him and i became furious and i asked a friend of mine that is dating his friend about him and she said thou some years back he had money but he was going out with a married woman and she rob him dry that if i can be Patient with the guy he is someone that will do anything for a woman.
I like men that are smart and they know they are men this one is different like am controlling him, he his not working, am tired of giving him money always, i have looked for several jobs for him but nothing, like he is a weakling, his sight alone is annoying me i don't want to see him and we may see and sit down facing opposite direction no talking to each other, the only thing i know he does for me is my laundry which i don't even want him to do.
I have talk to him over and over that this is not me i have never been in this kind of relationship he keeps saying because he does not have thats why i want to leave him and i told him OK when ever you get your money, i will leave. What even is annoying me is that he keeps saying things that he will do and he has never for once done even quarter now when ever he talks i just face the other way cause i know nothing will come out. I have told him to stop telling me things, and this was someone that was badmouthing my Ex for giving me little allowances and saying how will a guy collect money from a woman but since we met i have been the one giving him money, he is the kind of person that thinks about only today whatever tomorrow brings he takes it like that, not ready to look for job but Always praying for me to succeed.
Now the issue is how can i raise money for the wedding, rent apartment, furniture the house like am doing everything and honestly the thought of me doing that piss me off. I'm in my late twenties and honestly i don't want to marry this way if i can just stay and build myself if someone comes fine, if non comes fine i have suffered in my past relationships i deserve to be a happy woman and have a happy home, i want to have butterflies in my belly.
He is making me feel like a bad person because he does not have money but I'm not getting what i want from him.
My question is that if i end up with him will i be happy? Should i still give him time or i should just walk away?
*You need hot slap?????????????TAKE IT!!!!
After all these things you wrote,you still want to marry this man?You dont love him and he doesnt have money and you are not happy and complaining and you are thinking of a wedding?Do you just want to change your status to ''MRS?''...I can understand if that is the case but then you dont need to send in a Chronicle,you just go ahead and do it and live with the consequences of your action.
I leave you for Queen and boss to handle
ReplyDeletePoster ogini? Please run away, you can never be happy in such marriage, I have a friend who is going through this in her marriage and she is regretting, the only thing the man has is his mouth, sweet mouth! Plans without action.
DeleteCome, how old are you? you are a mumu, a big mumu
DeleteSee how you are compromising for the sake of getting marriage, are you sure you are alright?, you both have nothing in common, you don’t even like anything about him so I don’t get why you are thinking of rent and marriage. Has he even asked you to be his wife,?or don’t you know a man that lies about having things he doesn’t can also lie to just chop from you?
You can’t stand his brokenness, his laziness, his I don’t care attitude, hell! He isn’t even attractive to you, isn’t educated so what the heck are you talking about marriage for?
I am tired of all you chronicle writters, (you never learn )that will force yourselves to marry who you don’t love then start insulting the man later, better end this stupid relationship mtcheeww
I'm not surprised by this chronicle. This is how many insecure ladies rush into marriage and settle into a life of suffering. That's why I don't envy any couple or married people. Most of them are suffering in marriage and still have the guts to insult single people. I'll rather be single with peace of mind and marry the right man than rush and marry anyone just to answer Mrs. Poster I won't waste my time advising you. You are an adult not a child do what you know it's best for you after all you are the one who will face the consequences of your actions😒.
DeleteMe I no wan slap you, I wan konk you. Wetin be ya problem? Dem lock your brain for Kirikiri, abi na wetin? To do marriage na by force? Mtcheew
DeleteDey there poster and be acting daft
DeletePoster olodo rabata. You deserve 3 more hot slaps. I don't know why ladies of nowadays are desperate to get married. He's everything you don't want in a man and yet you want to plan wedding. #olodo #desperado
DeleteWHAT A STUPID CHRONICLE! This is not even a chronicle. You actually dated this man after the first paragraph. Was coming to give you slap for even dating him and you are here talking about marriage. You are very stupid.
DeleteThis literally sounds like my Ex UK, a man in his mid 40's who feeds off his siblings who buys him everything including food items. He doesn't want to get job,even though he had 1/2 people in position who could assist him in a job. No house of his own, nothing. He's happy when I succeed but his nonchalant attitude towards getting a job ricks me off, and he was talking marriage this year and I wondered from where will the money come from? Me? Cos he knows have got streams of income. I thank God I dugged the bullet. I quietly ended the relationship two months back. No time for dullard abeg. A man that is far older than me yet behaves like a small child.
DeleteSMH
And to think we met on this forum. Abeg I can't come and kill myself cos of marriage.
Poster shine your eyes and dump that child if you open your eyes and go into that marriage you re doomed for life. A better and responsible man who value your worth will surface sooner than expected.
There are lots of lazy men who would prefer feeding off women, my ex was one of them.
Madam 19.18 you sef you opened your eyes and dated a man in his 40s,doesn't have a house or job and you entered relationship with such a person.
DeleteThis isn't even a guy of 23 we can still say his youth is disturbing him. A man in his 40s that is this irresponsible is doomed. When does he want to work; when he is in his 50s near retirement?
I wonder why that London is full of lazy men. That is how I have a friend that since their growing up their father doesn't work. Claiming he is doing charity work. The mum who is a succesful accountant is the one paying mortgage,paying bills,sent the kids to university. At a point she had a nervous breakdown.
Thank God you left that guy you would have ended up as I described above and your enemy will start having mental health issues.
But pls never be that desperate for a man to even try dating such a man. I know it's hard meeting men in UK been there,but it is very possible. My elder cousin living in the UK just got married at 37 to a responsible 39yrs old,handsome,no baby mama and doing extremely well man. Never you settle for such rubbish. The worst man you can be with is a lazy man without focus or dream that feeds on you. Even cheats are better than them,because a cheat can find Christ and change. Lazy man rarely change.
And I bet you are late 20s.
Poster nawa for you. Inwe kwa uvuru? Thank God you're not my sister.
ReplyDeleteAnd if she is your sister, what will happen?
DeleteFan..lol. sometimes I suspect you are the mysterious Teejay' hype man. You too hot! Always giving them hot hot🔥 🔥!
DeleteSHE WILL SLAP SM SENSE INTO HER!!! THAT'S WHAT SHE NEEDS...SAY WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteDont let Lilian catch you with that Hot Hot talk oh.
DeleteHahahaha.. Sky bro you never can tell. I gat to defend my brother anyway I can.
DeleteSMH!
ReplyDeleteDear poster, you are dull, pathetic, desperate, stupid and a complete idiot! My God!!! Something is fundamentally wrong with your thinking faculty, I still can’t believe how stupid you sound. A lady in her late 20s? Na wah o.... Tueh! 🤦♀️.
Deletesee wetin Acrimony don cause, every girl don de hold her broke BF tight say the guy go blow soon... abeg na Tyler Perry film oh, e no de work like that.
DeleteWomen sef. She told him if he makes the money she will leave, 😊. Op from all indication, you actually love the guy, and the guy also loves deep, following your narrative, he would literally do anything for you, but love does not cut it always. I would have advised you tapped into that i.e the influence you have over him, and mold him into what you want, both of you are still young, unfortunately he is a lair and comes across as one who should not be trusted. Your happiness and peace of mind is what matters, if you do not forsee that with him, just cut and run.
DeleteMtchew....yu are still thinking bout getting married to a bobo juice guy😂...
ReplyDeleteChai Aunty Ruth, can you listen to yourself and ask if you’re making sense at all because you are not even telling yourself the truth. You’re feeding him and yet thinking of marrying him in the same sentence. How can someone be repulsing you and you’re thinking of settling down with them. Your silliness is follow come, go for prayers to get rid of the spirit of urgency for marriage in your life because it would end up leading you to your grave.
ReplyDeleteThe guy must be very good in the other room because that has to be the only explanation for this chronicle. Use your tongue to count your teeth or vice versa which ever one works for you. Don’t just write in another chronicle when you finally marry your “wife” because that is what would happen when you marry this NFA (no future ambition). Mr. audio money, we dey only hear of him I get am be before but we no dey see am.
You even get time de type epistle for this poster.
DeleteThis is what happens when a girl decides to be so desperate for the "Mrs title and loses her sense of reasoning. How can someone be in her late twenties yet reasons like a fool,like wtf!!
DeleteDat oza room matter sabi dey turn some women their heads, walahi
DeleteMove on
Deletedont worry, when belle enter you wee make up your mind and marry him.....then 2 years after, you will send us a proper chronicle, till then, i will save my "hadfice" for the proper chronicle
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeewww
ReplyDelete*walks & whistles away*
abeg lets walk away together.
Deletevillage people don install their app for her head.
Lol.. no be small village ppl app.
DeleteAny girl searching for the feel of butterflies in her tummy should swallow Larva/Caterpiller, and wait for the transformation into Butterfly or Moth.
A wise Latin American said to me... "None of us marry Perfection, we marry Potentials"... he was right.
In this case youre not marrying either potentials or perfection, its like walking into an already dark room with your blindfolds on, even if the blindsfolds drop, youre still in the dark.
How old are you?
ReplyDeleteWhen a girl is approaching 30, her level of fear increases and patience decreases...
DeleteHer value in men also decreases.
Short men no longer look that short.
Pot belly is no longer a big deal, cus she'd say he will hit gym... etc.
Its worse when she doesnt have chykers.
What are you doing with him poster? You don't even like the guy, talk less of love... He is not capable to Carry the responsibility of marriage; then, why are you suddenly planning for marriage and renting a house.
ReplyDeleteYou should face your life and fix it before thinking of marriage, because it seems you're not ready both, financially, psychologically, emotionally, spiritually and otherwise.
The guy is a liar, a man that lies cheats and do all sorts of bad things and can even hit you.
How can a River man tells you that he's an Edo/Yoruba man? That should have been your first turn off.
A relationship that starts with lies, most times, ends with lies
Be careful poster, that guy can't be trusted.
Please run away as far as you can except you are lying..
ReplyDeleteHe sees you as sugar mummy...
Except you want to be the husband in the marriage go ahead...
Yes, you'd be very happy!
ReplyDeletePoster, this is the most disgusting chronicle I’ve ever read on this blog! Osenobua! Na person pikin be this? E no go better for the person wey do you like this o, carry your brain put for igbagbwe junction come die forget am!
DeleteI swear no advice for you cause you will still go ahead and marry him, congrats in advance and we are waiting for your series of chronicles to come. Pele oo
Oh boy see that slap!!!!
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately, that slap will not reset her brain, it'd even accelerate the wedding plans.
I wonder what the catch is here... why is she holding onto the guy?
No money.
No love.
Failed promises.
Physically unattractive to u...
So why considering marrying him? Abi na the fuck?
Take the hot slap from me. Dem do you? My brain is just doing zigzag because of this your chronicle.
ReplyDeleteHow could a young woman like you have such low opinion of yourself that you have to let every every into your life. If you want a dry cleaner, make skywhite your customer.
You are seeing something very clear and you are asking for advice? Receive another slap again. From the your write up, you are obviously educated and you can't find somebody of like mind but only men you donate your salary to? Can you please brush that guy aside and face front?
Lol
Deletenna eh...i dont understand ooo.how do you want to do it if i may ask my dear poster? someone pisses you off to this extent and you still have the mind to think of marriage.you well ni?
ReplyDeleteNaija girls' definition of butterflies in stomach na "money and abroad".
ReplyDeleteIn fact only abroad will do.
If this guy show you American visa tomorrow and tells you that he is leaving, no be only butterflies go full ya tummy, even erecopter go dey fly there with im strong blade.
My dear will you keep quiet. Money is very important in marriage. A man who doesn't have a source of income has no business getting married. He doesn't even have a house!!! Mehhnn this girl is desperate. So you want to rent a house and furnish it yourself all in the name of answering Mrs? Your stupidity is on another level. You will regret this all your life please better don't marry a guy that is not finacially stable. Broke guys know how to blackmail you. You will be stuck with them cos they'll make you feel like you are bad for breaking up and then you'll start pitying them and that is the end. They waste all your time and drain you emotionally with their blackmail. Been there, so I'm telling you from experience. Thank God I finally made up my mind to leave and settle for someone that has direction and knows where he is going. If he makes it in life cos that's what they say, good luck to his future wife. But it's good to be real cos marriage is not child's play.
Delete@16:58
DeleteYou do not have the right to tell any soul to keep quiet in a blog. You've made your point. The person that has direction today may have an event of life that deprives him of everything and then will you or such a spouse dump the person?
The most important thing in the story is that the woman said that "she does not love the man".
But that does not change the fact that Naija girls definition of "love" just like you hinted is a person that has money or has the prospect of "abroad". If we examine it very well, and draw the graph of that "direction and know where he is going" that you wrote there, its terminus is probably "abroad". I am also talking from experience.
Oga you are really pained that your girlfriend dumped you for a guy abroad! Cos it is only a dull person that will encourage marriage to this kind of man. Love as you put it up there will not pay for antenatal, cloth or feed a baby. Marriage comes with a huge responsibility. We are all work in progress even my own husband and we are not abroad. We hustle together in this Lagos waking as early as 4.30am. It is only a delusional and lazy irresponsible man that will talk of marriage without a source of income. The worse thing is to marry a man without purpose. No education, No handwork or skill. Just a lowlife that wants to be spoon fed by a woman.He will end up dragging the woman down with him. When you have your daughter, advise her to marry a loser like the one this poster is talking about. Thank you.
DeletePoor anonymous. I feel so bad for you. The woman that broke your heart probably left you for an abroadian. Pele. Spilling bile all over every story will not mend your broken heart. Just forgive her, not for her own sake but your own.
DeleteSee how ladies jump into conclusion. So you think that a man wrote that? Please all of you should put on your spikes for the next Olympic, we need another Chioma Ajunwa.
DeleteSeriously madam.
ReplyDeleteHe even lied about his identity, state, school etc yet you want to marry him? Happy marrying
ReplyDeleteChai, see as the man just dey collect;
ReplyDeletefree food
free fork
free kudi
free roof over his head
So what again? He is okay; cool and sound!
Free wedding loading too. 😂
DeleteFree delivery fee and pikin school fees.
DeleteBiggest Ode,better receive sense IJN
ReplyDeleteStella no get e-koboko?
ReplyDeleteMake I design one send?
Are you that desperate to answer Mrs? Poster you have low self esteem. So many things are wrong with this relationship. Your boyfriend is a leech and won’t stop till he dry you up. You are better off alone than spend the rest of your life with this man. End this relationship now before you end up pregnant.
ReplyDeleteSeriously madam.
ReplyDeletePoster who do you this kind thing?I weep,do you know you can be single and still be happy,you want to entangle yourself into pain and sadness because of Marriage,please get the hell outta that evil relationship,and you are still thinking of marrying him.
DeleteWhenever the topic is marriage,
ReplyDeletethe female brain suffers brain failure!
Stella some chroniclers needs to be transferred to the hospital for mental checkup like this one. You are in a relationship with a guy you hate, he's broke and you are thinking of marriage,
ReplyDeleteWhere is your mum and dad in all of this, why not go to them for genuine advice, is there no wise elder in your life.....?
Pls all bvs should donate their slaps here. I won't mind carrying all of them to her. Rabish!! If Na jazz, better goan look for a pastor right away or start praying and fasting.
ReplyDeleteyour mumu nah grade 1.just because u wan answer MRS like Stella said u wan marry a jobless guy? ? abeg go marry after 2months make u con give us feedback miss omugo
ReplyDeletehahahahahaahahahahahahahaaa... Stella, that slap wey you give am make sense. How can you even be thinking of marriage with someone that irritates you this much? or you feel you are too old so you need to settle down ASAP even if he is the most irritable person on earth? Nne biko think well, leave the relationship, you won't be doing anything wrong
ReplyDeletePoster naha why are you this desperate na haba. Till today I still feel pained that when I was young, my year1 the money I spent on my 1st guy still annoy me, that why any man that complains about money is a turn off yes. Have never ask any man for money but have enough that you don't need to even complain about it, it spoils my day. I think it psychological, no matter a man weak points if he doesn't complain about money then I will close eyes n endure, the day he complains about money the love reduces n start fading. My 1st bf dealt with the innocent n mumu me that 10 yrs after I'm still pained esp knowing what I know now.
ReplyDeleteThis your BF had the effrontery to sleep with a married woman are you kidding me? A man that has the audacity to go inbetween the legs of another man wife, hmm short of words, that guy is using you n anyday any change enters his hands you will be forgotten. Leave that relationship forget that pity talk from him that how they are n move on. It better you are alone.
You are in your late 20's are you been pressured to marriage by your elders and the stress is wearing you out? - Tell God n prayer all your heart desires concerning a loving relationship. Tell your elders when you have found the right man they will know..
ReplyDeleteStella, fear has damaged more homes than lack itself and it is always from the woman, they see all the signs, yet they force pregnancy on a man thinking change will happen in the name of Jesus.
Don't let anyone pressure you, neither should you let fear stress you out- It is better to be happy in your 30's alone than to be miserable in a dead relationship.
Chei this Stella! That slap just cracked me up big time! Can't stop laughing. SDK blog is the place to be.
ReplyDeleteAll in the name of answering "MRS".
ReplyDelete*smh*
Late 20s and you are this desperate. Even women in their 40s aren't dating or marrying jobless men.
ReplyDeleteLets say you even said he is educated, working but doesn't earn much and he is a hardworking man willing to improve himself, I would have said you can consider marrying him, and put resources together.
this one is uneducated, a liar and lazy joined together. Anyway if you are willing to be the breadwinner in the family and he stays home looking after kids as house-husband no problem.
With the inform above, poster, break up with him today.
ReplyDeletePoster you're a thief.... u already gave urself in from the 3rd paragraph when u said ur friend who knows know said "he had before annd he can do anything for a woman". So u want to stylishly wait for that time to come so he can do things for u. U'r giv8ng him now so that he can do for u when he has. Maybe i'm wrong but that's what ut chronicle says
ReplyDeleteNo advice for u Mrs whatever. I know u are alreay planning the wedding and shame ll not allow u call u quit. Happy married life in advance maam
ReplyDeleteMust definitely be the fuck not even sex now, you have entered one chance. You said his mother, what do you expect her to say(that is even if she is real)he probably feeds her from the money you give him.My dear you are the fool, the is living on you
ReplyDeleteWhy do you want to marry him when you don't even love him in the first place? You deserved that Stella's lap
ReplyDeleteFirst of all poster,your writeup is disgusting, I almost threwup I swear,unfortunately this is the tale of most Nigerian girls,let me start with you poster,you need to love your self first,know your worth,above all embrace God,don't be desperate no matter your age,know what you want in life ,work towards achieving that,live,love,laugh,have fun,if you don't love your self and ain't able to find happiness by yourself then you think its a human being that's gonna do that for you,get a copy of ODM and read today's message,it will speak to you,when you know your worth this demeaning,derailing,disgusting chronicle won't spring up in the first place,that guy is a leech,by the time he is done forking your brain up,you will be left more miserable th a before,he knows you are desperate,and when you are desperate you become senseless and worthless,as a matter of fact that guy is extremely useless,that's his mission on earth to finish desperate girls ,flee from him before your life would be completely ruined,seek God again,with God,you shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free from desperation and worthlessness,goodluck
ReplyDeleteI read some chronicles and I wonder if the poster was reading previous chronicles and if they have learnt anything from the comments.This blog isn't just for gossip page,it's a place you learn EVERYTHING even when you don't contribute,read and LEARN
ReplyDeletesense fall on u... ngwa receive it
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooooo. This chronicle dose not make sense, what kind of boring relationship is that. Poster use your sense and walked out of such be I punch 👊👊👊at you.
ReplyDeletehonestly how is this marriage thing doing people sef? must you marry everyone you date? what is the confusion here sef? he doesn't meet your spec, you feed him, you don't love him so whats the confusion? is he the last male alive? did they tell you if you end the relationship no man will ever date you again? una do blood oath? abeg stop being desperate for marriage. don't know your age but stop being desperate
ReplyDeleteEhen,I forgot to add,ladies say no to a lazyguy,to a guy with no ambition,no drive,now some of you ladies might say how do i know if he is a lazy,withoutforesight et al,,are you blind?,embrace God ,He alone can take off all the spiritual cobwebs that has blocked your sense of reason,peace!!!!the worst thing that can happen to any female is entangling herself with the kind of guy mentioned above,they are destiny destroyers
ReplyDeleteSoon soon she go carry belle. Will start feeling she has no choice but to marry him.
ReplyDeleteBetter leave now. Nobody feels good about a breakup especially if you are the one benefiting most. He won't want to let you go. But be determined.dont block your destiny because of a brokee.
women sha, it is well.
ReplyDeleteCommon sense ain't common at all
ReplyDeleteOnce they hear MARRIAGE, their brain shrinks & becomes as small as a mustard seed...
ReplyDeleteNawa o, na by force? 😁 Una take blood covenant? Abi dem use rope tie una two?🤦🏽♂️
But talk true & shame the devil. Na you propose to marry am, and you dey ready to pay the groom price 😭
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteAs I continued reading was surprised you still went ahead to have a relationship with the guy even when you noticed he lied about himself .
And you are even talking about marriage now. Except you just want to answer Mrs then go ahead with the situationsip.
You are just in your late twenties be patient and seek God's face to give you your husband .
ARE YOU OK?????!!
ReplyDeleteSLAP SLAP SLAP
ReplyDeletePoster ARE YOU MAD?
ReplyDeleteWhy are you dating someone who is guilt triping you into being with them.
He doesnt have the qualities you want in a man so what are you doing with him.
i ask because only a mad woman will open her eyes and date a man who has no job and no future plans. A man who cannot feed himself or even provide a roof over his own head.
You deserve the slap stella gave you,
So you want to open your eyes and dance into the arms of an NFA(NO FUTURE AMBITION).
Look poster put your hands on your head and say this prayer points: My father My father all my village people that are on my case,who have removed my brain and replaced it with empty coconut die by fire.
Make sure you pray this prayer because you need serious brain reset.
LEP😛
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂
DeleteFunny prayer, Lmao...
Ladies I will keep lOUDing it ,SAY NO TO BROKE UNAMBITIOUS,LAZY GUY.NOTE THAT THE BROKE IS ATTACHED TO UNAMBITIOUS,HE might be broke but ambitious,hardworking,working to realise his goals,that's fine,he has hope,not like the leech in the chronicle,ladies ,spend your money only on a guy that is worth,I mean a guy that will spend for you even to his last penny,but he must have foresight,ambitious,hardworking,when you are with a man that lacks these,na agony all through
ReplyDeleteLeave dem den Neva know say love answereth all things except poverty.
DeleteOh! So sorry poster because you don't even love your self. Upon everything you listed out , you're still considering marriage. Ndoooooo..
ReplyDeletePlease stay with him.
ReplyDeleteHe has 'prospects and ambitions' na.
'You know Nigerian men are tata' now.
Erm, 'you know you have to be a Proverbs 31 wife and mold him to be how you want o', ehen.
Ehn, at least he does your laundry, can you not see he loves you? Where will you see a Nigerian man that does a woman's laundry even starches your bra and pant?
And you want to throw it all away? For what?
'All men are the same' so a bird in the hand is worth seeds in the bush'.
'Hold this one tight, other women are eyeing him as you see him so'.
'Have you gone to church'? 'Have you prayed'? 'When last did you do midnight prayer and dry fasting for him'? 'Your prayer life needs to improve that is why you are not seeing good things in him. 'The Devil wants to take away this one and leave you with nothing'.
'Ask love me yeye to introduce you to her Bishop or do dry fasting 6am-6pm so God will forgive you and give you wisdom to stand by him and build him up as a virtuous woman'.
Spits heavily.
Poster come here make I plant konk for your brain. Then I'll gather my nephews and nieces aged 3- 8 years, to beat you up mercilessly. Afterwards, I'll lock you up in a refrigerator, then when cold don nearly finish you we go throwey you for field make sun beat you. Only then, I repeat ONLY THEN will you have sense.
ReplyDeleteReceive another slap 👋👋👋👋👋👋
ReplyDeleteDesperate chicks everywhere,you ladies cant wait to take low quality prewedding pics abili,forgetting that its just wedding,the proper suffering in marriage is about to start when you think like the poster,we know what happens in the marriage of a desperat chick as the poster,total waste of space on earth,most of you Nigerianladies needs orientation,perhaps this is my calling!God help me to bring you all out of self degradation
ReplyDeletena wa ooo
ReplyDeletejesay was here
Poster please visit a psychiatric home
ReplyDelete.you need help
Poster pls do not ignore this comment...you really need to visit the hospital.FOOL😡
DeleteLEP😛
Poster, I'm sending you E-sense right away because you sound very foolish with this your write up.
ReplyDeleteLol..poster I'm sure u might have watched the movie 'Acrimony'and you are afraid that he might make it big time in future hence your feelings of uncertainty. I'll just advise u to let him go, what will be will be. Let him go and make it on his own. Did I forget to ad, don't over compensate like the lady in the movie o, to avoid heartbreak.
ReplyDeleteExactly what was on my mind...but lemme ask...why do women get so crazy about marriage...its this same marriage they go into and their suffer raises to power 2. This same women that bear the whole kasala of marriage are still the ones rushing into it.I mean what is the problem sef...is it a crime being single na kweshon I ask o
DeleteYou see why is not good to respond to most people on this blog? Some of them don't have sense. Poster i am sure you are among those that insult people here for no reason.
ReplyDeleteTake slap..I say collect another slap rubbish.
ReplyDeleteI laugh in Spanish.@Poster you see why men treat some of you ladies like thrash? Are you serious about all you wrote out there or you just want to humuor SDK blog FAM? Answer these questions,1 Are you an orphan 2.and you grew up in the orphanage home.3.The orphanage home threw you out .4.You have concluded you cant get back your self worth no matter how little? What on earth makes you see yourself as utter thrash to be abused and used by a low life. Im too pissed to continue writing...
ReplyDeleteHaunty! Who you do you this thing?
ReplyDeleteI don’t like the site of him yet he is washing your ‘peant’
I do not like broke men yet you are giving him money.
He irritates me yet you are planning wedding?
Is your placenta bound to his?
Please repeat after me ‘ there is a brain in my head and I will use it for the purpose it was created’
Please no body should say I am harsh- her chronicle has given me migraines. Let me go and take tramadol and codeine
Haaaa I have died with laughter make una no kill person with laugh here ooo
DeletePoster, you sound very young and confused. You just highlighted all the things you don't like in this man and now you're talking about marriage and asking how will you be happy with him? How are we supposed to know if you will be happy with him, we don't know him, you do. Please call it quits and move on from him.
ReplyDeletePoster.. Run for your life!!!, save yourself a lifetime of misery and had I knowssss.....don't settle for less.
ReplyDelete*faithful bv*
I'm sorry to say but you are silly. You sound so irritated with the guy and yet you are thinking of marrying him. As in, I can't even wrap my head around it. I dont even know how some of you reason. Do you know what marriage is? So with your eyes wide open, you want to marry a man you already find disgusting and walk into a lifetime of misery . Please pick your brain where you dropped it and learn to look out for yourself. You are a full grown woman yet you sound like a teenager that is being forced to do something against her will. Dont you love yourself at all? Please go ahead and marry him, whatever you see there, do not complain. This is how people see the signs clearly while dating yet they blatantly ignore them. Have fun being Mrs.
ReplyDeleteIts like evil spirit is following this one what kind of oponu chronicle is this one. On to the next abeg.
ReplyDeleteJesus did not die for u to be this stupid
ReplyDeleteThat's the part that pain me pass I swear.at least if he is a honest guy Ehen,we can say its just cause luck hasn't shined on him.Every thing is just zero. Madam Berra run!tah
ReplyDeleteLike seriously, poster....are you normal.....because this is not relationship at all. Unless you want to suffer in your life. Dumb the lazy liar and wait for someone who will love and care for you.....WTH
ReplyDeleteNo need for insults. She wants advice not insults. Poster, for you sake cut off all ties with this guy except you want to keep paying bills for both of you forever. Do not marry him except if you are fine with psying bills then please go ahead. Take care
ReplyDeleteI hope you get to read my comment and I'm going to tell you run as fast as your legs can carry you. I've been with a guy like him and it never ends well, I tell u.
ReplyDeleteHe'll never do any job cos all are below his level, but he won't be too big to collect money from you. He'll also make u feel unnecessarily guilty.
I equally said I'd leave when he gets a job, but that never happened cos he left after destroying my self-esteem of course, and worse still he didn't even have the courtesy to say goodbye.
Leave him now cos I wouldnt want u to feel as low as I felt.
Never ever dating a broke or jobless guy in my life again