Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Make Up Artiste Banke Meshida-Lawal Is A Year Older Today....

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Celebrity Make Up Artiste Banke Meshida-Lawal Is A Year Older Today....

Celeb Make up artiste Banke is a year Older today August 21st.................
This is one of the best make up artistes in Nigeria,If you dont know Banke,you are not a Nigerian...lol

Happy Birthday Banky!!!

34 comments:

1. She looks much older than 40.

2. Happy birthday to her but there are so many make up artists whose make up artistry are better than hers bybfar, she's just fortunate to be famous. To me, she's just there

1. Leave the fame out of it, you can't even compare. Some people even compare her to bibiyonce and am like, what?

2. I was just going to say some ppl will still complain about her make up then I saw this.

3. Anon 13:59: it’s true. Bankes makeup appeals to a certain crowd, the older generation not only because they can afford her but also, they have limited knowledge on makeup application, so long as it’s not what they’ll usually do themselves on the daily, they are good to go. In all honesty her makeup isn’t that all that. She did my moms makeup for a while now so I know what I’m saying.

4. Bibyonce is the best make up artist in Nigeria!!!! No contest abeg

5. Jide of St Ola
      Bm banks pro(not sure I got it right)
      Etc

1. Who did her make up in this shoot?.
      Itss just there

4. She started way back before instagram make up artists and Co.. And she has a class of clients too. She may not be the best but she's definitely has come far in the make up industry in Nigeria. I personally thought she was older than 40.Shes really done well for herself

5. Happy birthday Banke
    Live long and prosper!!!!!

6. Nobody asked y'all for her age, it doesn't add money to your bank account neither does it increase your life span. Just wish her well and move on,if you can't then better not to speak atall.
    Banke, happy birthday to you. Chukwu gozie oru aka gi!

7. Her clients are high society peeps,living in & outside naija. she no dey do small things o, she's big on that. If you follow her you will know. She's definitely not the best but she's good, her blending is clean. It's only her eyebrows I really don't love.
    There are so many good makeup artist in naija sha me sef follow .It's all a matter of choice. Happy birthday to her. I like her, she's been there from way back when I was in secondary school I started reading about her makeup skills in newspapers & magazines.

1. I don't like her brows too !! Get shadows,lipsticks and foundation /powder application are too notch

8. She is really the best. She gives her clients a good face beat. She has a good signature. Happy birthday girl👌

9. Stella ,she isn't one of the 10best now.
    I don't like her eyebrows.
    I Love Anita brows,oshewa,tito madu (adesua*s makeup artist),mamza,bookie lavida,bibiyounce, jahfairy,Tamara,Andrejoan etc. Banke is fading away ....she was too expensive so people faced the newbies

1. She is not fading away. You just can't afford her.

10. Happy birthday Banke
    She looks mean, I can imagine what her staff go through.

1. She’s actually so sweet in person. Forget her looks!

2. Hahahaha didn't want to comment on this post but your comment dragged me in.She's friends with my former boss and comes to our office a lot then.From my little interaction with her, I will say she is nice and humble too.No "i am big girl/woman" air around her.She's simple as they come.

Looks can be deceitful you know...❤

3. 14.54 you're so daft. So people's attitude is determined by their looks, SMH

4. Ann 14.54,u are right she us mean , she is very proud n full of her self .my first experience with her was annoying , ever since then I move on to some else .

11. She's not even in top 20 best. She's just popular. Her products are good too. It's only "I must belong" people that uses her. All for the gram.

She has done very well for herself at 40. I wish her all the best. Happy birthday to her.

12. Happy birthday. She is good but she should try and upgrade on the eyebrow levels wey she dey with her clients sha. I like her finishing cos it’s always on point. She looks mean though and I have noticed that she de always strong face if you come around her when she is doing makeup for her customers. Like she doesn’t want you learn one or two things Lol. It is always evident in her face. Don’t really like her as a person but her handwork is really good.

13. She has really done well for her self. I'm all for women who built their brands from scratch. Hardwork. And she is actually a very sweet person. Happy birthday BM Pro. Many happy returns of the day.

14. Lol. Awon "Shes good,shes not good". The race isnt for the swift, my dears. Neither is the battle always won by the strongest. Theres something called grace and when it finds you, you will be called the best even when you dont do anything extra compared to others in your field.

Happy birthday Banke!

1. This Chikito geh dey talk sense sometimes sha. Lol
      I concur with you.

On 2 the Next!

2. Lol. I make sense all the damn time. Some of you are just too intimidated by 'chikito'and cant admit it.
      Note: 'some of you'