Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Time Post...

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Breakfast Time Post...

Breakfast happens whenever one is hungry in the Morning...........

I am skipping breakfast today just because.......No Appetite!!

Are you skipping or already had something?
Do you eat brown or white bread?Brown bread is really healthy,especially the ones made from seeds...
Someone i discussed with joked with me that if you try brown bread in Nigeria,you will run out of business especially as the brown bread will be without any sugar or sweetener.....

I am sure there are shops that sell brown bread..try it out°

Brown bread,susages and bacon with Coffee for breakfast is not a bad idea.
Do you have anything for breakfast today?

28 comments:

1. Rice and stew with Ileya meat for breakfast here

2. Not a breakkie at all. Gulped a bottle of water an hour ago and am good.

3. So true about wheat bread. But i eat both wheat and white bread.most sellers of bread in Nigeria sell mostly white bread. For now,am eating garden egg with warm water. Later ,pap and beans

1. Do you want to kill yourself? Garden eggs and warm water? Beans and pap later? Is your stomach sewage?

2. What is wrong with Beans and pap Kerry? I am not a fan of Beans or pap but I take moin and oats.

4. I have had sore- throat for about four days now. I am taking Pap for breakfast .

5. Any idea on what to eat?🤔

6. Took pap and bread with akara.let me come and bgoing.ph babe.still single

7. About to prepare Concortion rice,but Na bread and beans dey hungry me make I maintain my lane.

8. Don't like bread whether brown or white. I'll take hot fufu and okra soup this morning.

9. I'm about to eat hot akpu and egusi soup with dried fish and meat...that's what I have at home. My favorite breakfast is bread, egg and tea but II feel lazy going out to get bread.

10. My kids are taking tea with fried egg and bread, me will just drink my nescafe 3 in 1 without egg or bread.

11. No breakfast yet, just took a cup of green tea

12. Noodles and fried eggs with yogurt drink.

13. Bread and tea and fried eggs for this morning. I don't have strength for anything serious. Morning Stella

14. Plaintain and egg sauce made by hubby.

15. Stella na lie o
    This bakery behind my house bakes wheat bread and other types but wheat bread sells faster than others. Pple even book sef.

For breakfast...I don't have appetite, don't even wanna sight any food (that tym of d month) na only sleep get me today.

16. On my way to Iya Ajoke Restaurant 1...na that freshly prepared gbegiri and ewedu elegusi with freshly prepared hot fufu plus their fried pepper sauce with tiny meat....YAYBARIBA SAAMBORIBOBO!!!!

17. I had beans and pap

18. Brown bread for me oo

19. Good morning house,bean and plantain got me

20. Had fried plantain and eggs with a cup of tea.

I'm still surprised at myself for eating eggs,,me that stopped eating eggs more than 15 years ago cos it makes me throw up. I got pregnant, and the craving for fried eggs came and till now I love it.

21. No breakfast.mountain of fire 70days prayer and fasting. Today is day 20.