Thursday, August 09, 2018
78 comments:
"Jump on my "
ReplyDeleteE no gimme anything o
Jump on my
DeleteIt gave me phone, way and own.
Jump on my explore page
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteJump on my phone
DeleteJump on my way, own, mind are the options that came out.
DeleteJump on my way to
DeleteJump on my way
DeleteJump on my own
DeleteYou think say na phone everybodi dey carry type. Me I dey use my computer
ReplyDeleteand as e no gif me any word I dey free to choose one;
tohtoy
Jump on my own
ReplyDeleteJump on my way/app/car
ReplyDeleteMine gave me those three
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteOwn
ReplyDeleteJump on my chest 🤤🤤🙄
DeleteJump on your balls
ReplyDeleteJump on my way
ReplyDelete"Jumb on my guy" lol
ReplyDeleteAnd why are you always "jumBing" on ya guy
DeleteIf im return the jump now, yu go shout "rape!"
Na keypad phone i dey use mbok
ReplyDeleteJump on my phone
ReplyDeleteJump on myself
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletejump on my way/Christmas/ birthday
ReplyDeleteIPhone 7
Jump on my way
ReplyDeleteJump on my old
ReplyDeleteJump on my mind
ReplyDeleteSamsung tab
DeleteJump on my land
ReplyDeletePlease don't do that
Jump on my way.
ReplyDeleteJump on my own. Jump on my salary. Jump on my life.
ReplyDeletePussy
ReplyDeletejump on my way /phone
ReplyDeleteJump on my "own"
ReplyDeleteJump on my resume 🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteJump on my desire..
ReplyDeletehahahaha, no be only desire na passion
Jump on my pussy!!!!
ReplyDeleteAhhh
DeleteJump on my phone
ReplyDeleteJump on my way back
ReplyDeleteThat's what it gave me
Jump on my shoulder .
ReplyDeleteJump on my resume..lol
ReplyDeleteJump on my husband 😜💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteJump on my face😂
ReplyDeleteJump on my phone/way
ReplyDeleteJump on my own
ReplyDeleteJump on my sis, brother, God
ReplyDelete🐪
ReplyDeleteSee wetin the idiot gimme for up dia
Ⓜc pinky
Jump on my love
ReplyDeleteJump on my way/face
ReplyDeleteJump on my way to Church
ReplyDeleteJump on my phone.
Jump on my sis/house/mind
ReplyDeleteJump on my phone /way
ReplyDeleteJump on my ...
ReplyDeleteI got nothing o
Jump on my couch
ReplyDeleteJump on my Phone
ReplyDeleteJump on my head
ReplyDeleteJump on my pony 🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteJump on my bed with a good night sleep
ReplyDeletejump on my body
ReplyDeleteJump on my back
ReplyDeleteJump on my own
ReplyDeleteJump on my behalf
ReplyDeleteJump on my way. How is this done/predicted sef? Is it with the type of phone one uses or words one uses often? Meanwhile i use a Gionee phone.
ReplyDeleteJump on my bed