Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, August 06, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

48 comments:

1. Because some men don't have sense.

2. Maybe discipline. Women are more discipline than men.

1. Is it men that write all those tohtohscapades on anonymous night posts?
      Is that the definition of discipline?

2. @ anon 18:42 don't be dense, she meant financially

3. Now busybee no dey mind her business
      You wan sting?
      Discipline na discipline, there is nothing like
      financially, or totocially okay?

4. @Bee
      Don't be too gender sensitive.
      This is not us vs. them. It is us vs. us.
      Truth is better not bitter.

3. In this era of Brazilian hair,Peruvian hair,Indian hair, designer clothes,and designer bags and shoes I doubt women still save more than men. Maybe few women not all. The quest to be a bigtz gurl and show off on gram is real mehn.

1. Thanks for speaking the truth.
      Maybe the post is talking about women of the 70s
      Not the fake instagram/fakebook fake lives that abound everywhere.

2. I wanted to type something like this then saw your comment. I doubt some women still have savings.

3. Persin go carry 150 thasand buy one human hair sew for head.
      Pikin them dey starve, dey wear cloth wey don tear go school
      and you wan tell me say she dey save; save wetin?
      But dem dey make the moni, no be yesterday we read say
      one woman Tohton wey "dey strong" earn 18 million in one swoop?

4. They are saving more so as to survive when husbands turn to like Tyson 👊👊

5. Women save more than men in order to prepare for the raining days

1. Call it rainy days okay

2. How about saving for the harmartan?

6. for raining days oh.

7. Women dey save die...men just know how to make money n spend

8. Women are more discipline than men and they try to save for raining days

1. "more discipline [sic] than DISCIPLINED
      "raining [sic.] days RAINY DAYS

Ol girl, carry softly dey blow this ya grammar out of proportion.

2. Aha
      sdk blog na school, you don attend English 101 class today.
      Make you remember school fees o
      Abi you wan save that one join?

9. We save for raining days ahead
    It is in our nature to save because anything can happen..

1. Are y'all educated at all? Raining ke!

2. Why is everyone typing 'raining' this evening???
      RAINY DAYS!!!!

3. Na these kin girls wey dey "raining" everyday you wan tell me say them dey save?
      Odiegwu.
      Their mama for save the moni wey she carry pay them school fees.

4. Maybe it's raining where they are and that has set in some confusion.😁

10. Because women tend to see the big picture.

1. as in "big gods" na?

2. You mean big picshure of nyansh wey dem dey upload for instagram?

11. Financial discipline and independence.

12. Women save money for rainy day because most men spend recklessly.

1. On the women. When a woman knows a man has money she will use all tricks to siphon that dt money.

13. Replies
    1. "Raining" again?
      You chop jelly fish wey don sour?

14. For raining days. .lol.
    Make I jump on the bandwagon. #dodgesbulletsfromanonsic

15. Hagahahaha all these raining people. What happened after all the corrections.

Chai. Too much akpatu worrying you all

16. #The Fears we don't Face, become our Limits*

17. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951136 August 2018 at 22:52

Women are more disciplined when it comes to money than men
    A lot of men are just so reckless in spending

18. I think it’s in their nature . My mom is a very good example, she’s a big saving advocate