Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post....

Friday, August 24, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post....

This horrible right?

51 comments:

1. Hmmm... meaning we quarrel anytime I try to explain?

2. I'll also turn to "you have started again" whenever he wants xes

1. Lmao! Must everything be about sex?

2. Which one be everything for here again? You have started again abi...?

3. Yes I have started.. *offs pant*

3. I can relate cos hubby feels I'm a drama queen.

1. So ya home na drama theater na; how much you dey charge per visit?

4. is to share goodness in fellowship with the person. I don't have time to waste.

5. Yes very horrible. imagine someone I was dating said I have too much love for one man and advised me to go an open a charity organisation
    Since then (3yrs now)I didn't love or date anymore, just decided to love myself

1. Tori
      When you go write Stella make she find horseband for you
      You go scream HIDE MY NAME.

2. Hmmm. Akuko gia aburo eziokwu.

3. Don't let that failure of a man define you

4. Mrs Jesus, lover of all nations.

6. Lemme just sit and read comments.

7. that is my relationship, if I try to talk he will say you have started again and I will be like what do u mean, his response is because u are always saying and thinking nonsense whenever u are not busy

1. How are you surviving already. He doesn't even hear what you want to say talk more of respecting it. Well, it depends on what you also say, because if you say "things that make sense" and talk when necessary also, he wouldn't be telling you this.

2. Have a rethink about that relationship. It will get worst after marriage.

3. What If u are actually saying nonsense? These guys are humans too.

8. God forbid. I can never date such a person. That's childishness, disrespect and see finish attitude

👎👎👎

1. It's not about the person. It is about you. What do you say? How do you say it?
      For someone to tell you 'you have started again', the person should have gotten tired of an attitude you have especially when it comes to communication.

9. madame koinkoin aka the ' peace maker'24 August 2018 at 18:45

They Are indirectly telling you that you don't have a say. Keep your feelings in your pocket, those set of people are very annoying set of people, especially when they say it every minute with strong face or harsh tone.

10. lool, this reminds me of my ex. there is no time you try to tell him the truth that he wouldnt say something like this. he'd say you have started again just shutup and the truth is whatever I tried to say end up happening. even after shutting me up.

11. "This horrible?"
    This IS horrible

Aha make we yarn am like that
    You see I no put [sic.] because of say you be Madam CEO
    Make you no start again o?

12. That's my hubby for you, before you open your mouth that's what he will say. His the only one that's always right

13. my relationship in one sentence

14. I don't even have the patience to condone such. I will end the relationship already.

15. Exact word my bf use on me each time I try to tell him to stop sleering and get to work.

1. Is that why you were born? To chaperone a grown man? God forbid. How do you cope with a lazy man? Everybody for "diasef". If it's me I'll just quietly leave him in the relationship cos he has no plan for his future, talkless of your own.

16. I think I say this sometimes....But it's tiring hearing the same thing over and over?so sometimes I just don't wanna hear it.

17. I no like that word at all...if u just say such...Na so so look I go just dey look u like mumu till u enter voice mail

Mc pinky

18. Lol ya man is eze ndi laziness, hunger go kill you o lol

19. When someone tells you "you have started again" each time you wanna talk, it means you nag a lot, he or she is tired of your complains, you too complain n it ends in quarrel, its also about ur attitude, ur tone, I say it a lot o, when I don't wanna hear a particular tone, once u start with babe I wanna tell u...I cut in, bros u have u started? Yes I'm yeye like that. Hehehehehe

1. Heheheheheh...thank you jare we on the same boat.some kind talk dey tire person

20. Everyone's boyfriend and husband is always saying this. Something is wrong somewhere

21. I dated someone like this for good 4years until one day I was trying to explain what I felt about his attitude towards me.he said if you are not okay with this get yourself someone better.....awwwwww I didn't just get anyone after I left I got the best.....thanks to chronicles writers....it helps a lot....

22. Can't imagine such because I don't tolerate bullshit. Neither do I give such.

23. I do this often to my boyfriend!
    Oh lord I’m a horrible person*shook*
    He loves too much abeg!! Italians can love for Africa,
    and he can’t say a word without my family this, my dad this! Them and Nigerians with family responsibility are like peanut butter and bread.
    I don’t know the difference...beside my dad wants me to continue a little of his race in his grandkids, so the relationship sef is heading to nowhereland

1. A man loves you and he loves "too much". He treats you badly and he's a monster. Are you really proud of what you wrote here, because you sound very stupid. Your dad wants you to continue his race, meaning what? Marrying a Nigerian man doesn't guarantee your happiness let me tell you incase you didn't know.

24. My husband sits on this table