Sunday, August 19, 2018
50 comments:
Travel the world for free
ReplyDeleteTravel the world for free... Who knows might still get to meet Messi on my travels and smash the gal.. who iPhone help
Delete10 iPhone noni!
DeleteWill sell them and blow
Travel the world for free
DeleteTravellllllllllllll 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 oh how i love travelling 😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteTravel around the world for free!!!
ReplyDeleteI will travel the world for free but then I too dey fear to fly.
ReplyDeleteTravel round the world for free eeeeh.
ReplyDeleteTravel round the world mbok
DeleteI will choose traveling the world for free o, who Messi help?
ReplyDeleteWho Messi epp
ReplyDeleteWho iPhoneX epp
Who the girl epp, she isn't the most beautiful girl on earth sef 😏
Na Visa to travel round the World dey Rush our type 😋😜
I'll rather go with travel round the world for free.
ReplyDeleteTravel round d world and leave a trail of broken beds.
ReplyDeleteNa mouth she get. This one that can’t home after 8pm..
DeleteTravel the world for free and 10 free iPhone x
ReplyDelete10 free iphone and i'll make sure i sell all.. All i need right now is money. The rest won't bring it.
ReplyDeleteI follow you for back
DeleteTravel the world for free...but would there be shopping?
ReplyDeleteWith my Igbo sense;i would collect 10 free I-phone x;then sell nine of it and use the cash to do good business..
ReplyDelete@MARTINS ABOY
Lol Martins u really have igbo sense
DeleteNna we are on the same page o😀...from there I can travel when the business starts to 'boom'
DeleteLMAO 😀😁😀,we are on the same whatsapp group
DeleteWho travelling epp?
Same here. After travelling the world free no money to show for it. I think I'll tow in Martin's lane
DeleteCorrect 😁
DeleteIPhone X might be up to 300k that is 3 million. Money jare.
ReplyDeleteTravel round the world will be by ship. Mbanu. Man needs money
Is that not the Ex pornstar Mia Khalifa, forced to resign after receiving several death threats from ISIS militants for fucking in a hijab.... Anyway, who'd choose a one night stand with her and forfeit globe trotting, i de crase??
ReplyDeleteMartins come let's take a selfie 📱
ReplyDeleteI will travel round the world for free
ReplyDeleteTravel the world for free biko
ReplyDelete10 free iPhone X, then I sell them and do business.
ReplyDelete10 free iPhone X abeg.
ReplyDeletetravel the world for free
ReplyDeleteI'm still invoking the thunder that will strike Manchester united after this match..
ReplyDeleteVoyage ,voyage,voyage
ReplyDeleteI will go for the IPhonex,sell and invest the money, then when I become rich I will travel round the world, have a one night stand and probably meet Lionel Messi.
ReplyDeleteI'll travel the world for free if it includes other travelling expenses.
ReplyDeleteOr I'll get the 10 iPhones and do something meaningful with the money.
Messi is okay from afar and Mia Khalifa isn't all that. Maybe Adrianna Grande or Taylor Swift.
Travel the world for free mehn..... Nothing beats the experience of travelling and meeting new people, knowing new places and tasting other cultures food and drinks.
ReplyDeleteTravelling around the world is the best.
Travel the world for free and 10 free iPhone X
ReplyDeleteOn igbo we say that onye njem ka onye isi awo ihe ama. There is wisdom in exploring the world, never give up a chance to experience that. You could come back with alot of exposure that will make you greater things.
ReplyDeleteOn the other hand, i want to step for a bit, but there is this pyschic woman on tv and she is just good at what she does, all her readings are so accurate, make me wonder if this is some trick or an actual gift, its captivating.basketmouth was on her show once
Finally gini ka ina ako?
Delete10 free iPhone X
ReplyDeleteTravel around the world for free.
ReplyDeleteI love you Messi but I wanna travel the world free!!! One night what?! If I hear.
ReplyDeleteTravel around the whole world for free.
ReplyDelete#Don't be afraid to make mistakes, just be afraid of not learning from them*
ReplyDeleteIphone X is approximately #350k ooo biko na dat one i want who messi epp
ReplyDelete10 iPhone x jare
ReplyDeleteWhy is that girl even among the options? It Is iphone X for me. I can't travel around the world and then return to naija to continue soaking garri and salt. Messi can lick yansh
ReplyDelete10 iPhone x,will sell and use the money for cool business..
ReplyDeleteTen free iPhone X.