Her Po and the way she moves it....
Monday, August 13, 2018
42 comments:
Her beauty...
ReplyDeleteHer face
DeleteHer two perky oranges 🍊 🍊..preference is small or medium.
ReplyDeleteAmanda Favour come and see.😅😃
DeleteGet ur sista for him
boobs and nyansh
ReplyDeletejessy was here
Gbam
DeleteYou got it
DeleteFace before breast or shape.
ReplyDeleteBlackey when did you become a man?
DeleteHer carriage and beauty
ReplyDeleteCarriage as in wheelbarrow, truck ovu ngwongwo abi na basket?
DeleteNa only question I ask oo
Hahahahaha, mad man
DeleteYori
DeleteYu dey always dey fall my nyansh o
Why you always dey call me man, why?
And today you come add "mad" put am?
DeleteOyinbo man will at least lie and say he noticed the eyes or the smile. Naija man will go sraight to yansh and boobs
ReplyDeleteabi eye or smile fit make me ejaculate? Abeg respect urself jo.
DeleteFace
ReplyDeleteAbegi wetin be po?
ReplyDeleteponyor
DeleteAss and how you move it
DeletePut offs:
ReplyDeleteshaved eye lashes with added fakes
Shaved lids with added fakes.
Emulsion painting wey fit paint a room.
fake hair to cover balding.
Fake pupil/contact lens
Fake nails
Anything fake . . .
Your own is strong o. Just open women correction academy
DeleteHuh?! Fake eyelids? wonderful
DeleteYou never see fake eyelids before
DeleteThem get even fake eyeballs these days
Even fake ladies; whole ladies ooo
Her complexion.
ReplyDeleteReason why they like calling some girls "my colour"
Her face.
ReplyDeleteFor me....
ReplyDeleteThe 3 "H"
Height
Hips
Hair-do.
You mean;
DeleteHoe
Hen
Hitch ride
Her Eyes.
ReplyDeleteHer Beauty
ReplyDeleteAll these people wey dey chant "boobs and butt", gorillas get boobs and butts oo
ReplyDeletevery big ones.
eyes
ReplyDeleteHer hair
ReplyDeleteHer booty
ReplyDeleteHer eyes and carriage
ReplyDeleteHer skin color
ReplyDeleteMen fall in love with what they see and girls fall in love with what they hear, that is why girls wear make up and men lie.
ReplyDeleteGood point though
DeleteCarriage....
ReplyDelete#Stop romanticizing the idea of who someone is, and start coming to terms with who they actually are, and how they currently treat and care for you*
ReplyDeleteBoobs
ReplyDeleteBeauty
Height
Carriage...
My boo first noticed my boobs. He's still crazy about them, and OMG he's got a big dick and its driving me crazy.