Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

None of these abeg....There is black man with pomo lips that they always use in all these new skits they do...That man cracks the living daylight out of me...

50 comments:

1. Akpan and Oduma

WAP. Na only those two dey ever make me laugh for Naija entertainment.

2. Most of these girls go soon travel abroad on top of this post.

1. Enough! Sicko

2. More! wello

3. Anonymous sic. Who give u that name sef? Ur comments always scream ur name.

4. What's your own with this abroad thingy? If you want to go and you can't afford it, try the swimming technique na.

5. Anon 18:02, them use abroad swear for you oπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

6. Very useless comments @ 18.02, oniranu.

3. I don't watch movies, it's not my calling

1. What's ur calling? Prophetess? Lol

2. Na football o, I can can watch football from morning till night without food

4. Where's Victor Osuagwu? He's my favourite,I like him. The one that annoys the most but makes me laugh sometimes is Charles Awurum. Nkem Owoh is not that funny to me,I don't know why.

5. None abeg
    There are not funny

Tiwa

6. Late Sam Loco.May his soul RIP

7. Chiwetele Agu. That man..... Hmmmm.

8. Is between Sam Loco Efe and Nkem owoh

9. At the sight of late Sam Loco.. Continue to rest in peace

10. Charles Awurum lol the guy is a natural. I love Ukwa and Sam Loco too.Chi Agu lol he is also funny lol always repeating one weird word like that lol..Mr Ibu is funny sometimes too

1. Mr Ibu is naturally funny. Looking at him alone makes me laugh

2. "Looking at him alone makes me . . ."
      Mmmmmmmhhhhhhhhhh! Whopper of side chicks/lover of amu
      You sure say na "raff" abi na "mmiri" you wan write there?
      Mr. Ibu get wify and pikin ooo

3. Igbo 101

Mmiri = water
      Mmiri = Wet
      Mmiri = rain

Looks like that one in the middle fits best in that sentence?

11. Charles awurum,francis odega and apam for me
    R I P Sam loco efe

12. Nkem Owoh is the best for me,followed by Victor Osuagwu.Those old times actors are really good.
    There's this one called Obumneme,he acts along with Charles Awurum.That Obum is damn funny too.

13. These two are not icons, but there's no day I see their picture.
    Even when they are posing on red carpet, that I don't dissolve into laughter.

14. Late sam Loco..May he continue to RIP.

15. Mr Ibu for sure.
    He has even toned down small.

I remember his antics in Hotel De Jordan on NTA Benin back then in the mid 90s.
    He was one of the Prison Warders that used to wear khaki uniform and cut grasses singing "yeke yeke yeke yeke yeee, since morning I neva chop o, God go punish Warder because of him wickedness".
    Hahahahaha.
    He had mad slangs. I watched for few years and we left again. Chai.

If you want Mumsie to chase you round the flower garden sing that song if you want to dodge serious domestic chores. Your ear go Hoti (in my Benin voice).
    Mr Jon Okafor don tey for the game.

Mr Nkem Owoh ... Osuofia is saucy and vulgar. Don't like him though he is funny wella.

16. Nkem Owoh. His own na follow come azzz in sooo natural.😍

17. Osuofiason na no.1
    followed by
    Sam loco(may his soul continue to rip)
    Ibu
    Chiwetalu Agu(ekwensu eromancia mama iwota)

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ late Sam loco and nkem

19. Sam Loco mehn....may his soul continue to rip.

20. Mr ibu funny die...him sleeping face body the walk everything about him funny I swear

21. This is a tough one. Sam Loco for me.

22. All of them na noise makers. No one jare

23. Nkem Owoh(aka Osofia),all d way.

24. No 1,Sam Loco Efe. He was such a funny man.

25. Chinwetalu Agu. I love that man's acting eh and so does everyone in family. As a matter of fact, I bought Glo line when the company gave him an endorsement. He's my number one.

I also like Sam Loco / Osuofia combo.Eg, Igbudu, Mr. Trouble etc. Good ol'days.

26. Amaechi Monagor..... He's not of this but that Man makes me laugh 😁😁😁