Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blackface Sues Wizkid And Banky W And Says He Will Still Groove To Their Music

Friday, August 17, 2018

Blackface Sues Wizkid And Banky W And Says He Will Still Groove To Their Music

Singer Blackface has sued colleagues Wizkid and former label boss, Banky W. He made a post explaining what prompted the lawsuit...

WOW seems everyone stole from him!...Who will be next!

32 comments:

1. Congrats to him as they continue to steal

2. Everybody stole from blackface
    Court go hear am

3. He should leave my boo alone o,wizking..attention seekes.. black face.

4. Not again!!! This guy should just move on

1. You think hes a madman?
      They really stole from him!!!!
      Its a terrible act, do u know what it means to crack ur brain writing songs and then someone comes to do copy n paste n takes all the glory!! they didnt even settle him

2. You don't crack brain Anon you "RACK" your brain. you are welcome. don't mention.

3. Nigerians steal everything, they steal even single idea.
      They lack originality and creativity.

5. Na dem dey rush blackface..lol

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. yes o, hes a gifted writer! Them de rush the guy works

3. Oh lawud 😂😂😂😂😂

6. Mr. Blackface, where do you keep your songs that almost all Nigerian musicians "steal" from you??? abeg from now on, hide it very well cos we are tired of this seasonal theft story.
    ***They steal from you and make HITS, you that have the BIG BANK OF MUSIC don't have any***

1. Hahahahahaha e reach to ask ooo!

2. Hahahahahahaa, everytime dem steal your song.

7. Everyone is stealing from him... They should fear God o.

8. They should contribute money for this guy. Nigger is broke men.

9. This guy is funny o, just looking for money anyhow anyhow. Soon female artists will join in the intellectual property stealing things

10. When you see the name Blackface on any post it must be music or lyrics theft.The walking music vault yet no waves breaking hit.

Please write and record your songs at night to surprise the thieves and Nigerians.

11. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶
    this guy though

12. lols, but why is it Blackface song everytime

13. This guy should open a music bank.So he can sell his songs to them and put an end to this madness.

14. He should just stick to writing music and get paid for his work makes everyone involved happy. Seems he can't make his own songs a hit.
    Not every musician can be like R. Kelly

15. They stole your music ,agreed .. Make another song let the world listen and dance to it..

16. Not againnnnnn

17. What name are they dragging to the mug Sir? Last time I checked you got read about in music /lyrics theft tussle. Whats your profession again?

18. I am still looking for what to steal from him. Maybe his black face

19. Chaai, I indeed feel bad for the young man. For years,ppl have been stealing from him. Yet I don't know any of his songs, village ppl. Something needs to be done bf he claims that Michael Jackson stole Thriller from him oo.