Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Winner Miracle Tweets What His Mum Told Him...

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

BBNaija Winner Miracle Tweets What His Mum Told Him...

Where is Miracle off to?...He seems to be very careful about what he puts out there now......And he doesnt hang out with the other housemates any more!

He Tweets..

''Mama always told me ‘If you look carefully enough, You can find what You need in the World''

from twitter...

44 comments:

1. Mira looking frosh.😍

1. Yawn boring guy. He's the least interesting to look at followed by bitto

2. Baba on the move!!! #motionBoy

1. Winner without any endorsement is that one a winner😏

3. Always carrying bags πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜
    When is he going on that trip?

1. He might just be on his way to Dubai to see his queen Ni. He is so coded, gosh, just like he bought the car and used Toyin to front. If you know you know.

2. Hmmmm.. @anon, you may be right oh

3. You might be right

4. Anon 14:19 be deceiving yourselves. After the porn movies you really think those 2 are serious abi??

4. Loool Miracle this your Bag-carrying apugokwa na egwu oo!

5. Na im mama tell am make im fork for national TV?

6. I love his solo style.

7. Good for him.. still can’t love tobi less

1. Hahahaha, what has Tobi got to do with this,🀷 huh. Tolex fans with Jealousy, fraustration & painment are like 5&6.🀣🀣

8. Fly boy! Jehovah emewo gi onye uwa oma. Golibe!!

9. Mhh...always known him as being personal. He might be heading to Dubai, who knows.

10. Nina doesn't want to hear anyone saying she's no longer with Miracle o. The way she fights such opinions ehn πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. I'm glad I voted for Miracle though.

11. For ur bad solar battery contact me 0814139511328 August 2018 at 13:57

Their problem

12. The boy is just living his life jejely and I like it so.

13. Lol, original gameboy
    The guy came in with his eyes on the price, played his game and went under the radar
    No time for unproductive friend'SHIPs'
    He didn't hype himself, so nobody can be disappointed in him if he fails
    His focus na 100%, no distractions

14. This Miracle is blessed! the wisdom of God on him is so much!

15. Some people will be like he is showing off.. #spontaneouspost

16. He’s boring?! Coded what?

17. He schools in Ilorin guys Probably comes for weekends from Lag and flies back... Or even goes outside the country too. Pictures on instagram are just few minutes out of 24 hours of these people’s regular lives. Is not like he dresses up and poses for pics.

Luckily he is a professional. He is not selling products,music or looking for gigs like his mates. So posting on IG isn't his priority for now until further notice. I love his passion for his chosen career♥️

1. Iv learnt not to be moved by what you see on insta.
      There is this guy that was on my case,fresh boy,always flashing Rolex on insta,flashy car and flashy life. But this guy is brokeeeeee.
      When he started asking me for money is when I ran.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Anon,thank God yu learnt on time, most are living on borrowed lives. So just be you and always do your thing.

3. Anon you are wise. Nothing they put out moves me... Like, I don’t want anyone’s life but mine.

4. He has finished from Ilorin. He’s just a boring, cunny, coded guy. He made us believe he was poor only to flash cars and houses with designer wear after the show . God dey sha

18. I will stay away from all the drama too if I were him...

19. When is he even going on that trip that is part of the prices he won? or has he travelled codedly too? Lol. abi them job am? cos he hasn't posted anything that shows he has gone on that trip yet.

20. He is always carrying bag. But I like his one man squad. Too much drama associating with the other hms. Abeg make e stay on his own. If na me sef, I no go even near any of them one bit.

1. When his sugar mama has finished his destiny

21. Whether him dey fly or not... To me
    Based on logistic

22. I like his way, nothing do you miracle

23. Lol.... dude is living his life on his own terms, nobody needs to be all up in his business.

24. He is too drab, boring and thinks the world of himself!
    He stays off SM cos he doesn't have anything to offer!

1. So people that don't post pictures have nothing to offer?they are the smartest people, keep posting and being a fool,coded life pays so much.

2. @Anon see ur mosquitoe brain, you that have been on social what are your achievements? Unami ikot