Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2017 Winner Efe Now A Brand Ambassador For An Indian University

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

BBNaija 2017 Winner Efe Now A Brand Ambassador For An Indian University

Reality star Efe Ejeba is now an African brand ambassador for an Indian University.

He made the announcement through his instagram page.

33 comments:

1. Congra.
      There is still hope for Alex. University in Libya can still endorse her.

2. Good one... I hope the endorsement pays wella.

1. I'm so happy for the guy..the hatred and caricature on his person is too much. Congrats Efe! Based on losgistics more will come.

3. The girl on black is cute

1. Is there another girl in the pictures???

2. @Anon 8:55 so u did not see those girls in the calendar?

3. Anon 8:55, you are wicked1๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Let me apply apply to become Ambassador for my street, that might be taken up soon by one of our neighbours.

4. hahahahahahahahaahahahah una no go kill me. Congrats to Efe jare. @Princess Tever

5. Girl abi woman on black...

Congrats Efe

6. It is "in black" not "on black". Too early headache biko

4. Congrat to him,he should also try and help some of his fans,bcs he has also tested poorverty b4..who i be?

5. What are the worki of these ambassadors?...

6. Congratulations my warri nigga... Rep us well๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

7. My captain nipples.
    I Stan for Efe forever.

8. This must be a joke!!!! who dash monkey banana?

9. Congrats Efe! More grease to your elbow!People keep making mockery of him beacuse of his music. Atleast he followed his dream, better to try and fail than not try at all!
    Some even went as far as saying they are disappointed in him for spending his OWN money on his music. It is his money for crying out loud, allow him spend it on whatever he likes in peace!

10. Ambassador for Indian University? is he going to encourage more students to enroll in the school? I don't get it.

11. Efe eba, nawa for you o! Why India university? Be serious efebino.

12. Worst winner ever Or maybe miracle is the worst. Two lying pretentious boys

13. Congratulations Igwe Efe.More Wins my bro