Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Archbishop Chukwuma Tells Acting President Osinbajo That There Is No Vacancy In Enugu

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Archbishop Chukwuma Tells Acting President Osinbajo That There Is No Vacancy In Enugu

The Archbishop of Enugu Ecclesiastical Province (Anglican Communion), Dr. Emmanuel Chukwuma on Saturday told the Acting President of Nigeria, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo that there is no vacancy in Enugu State Government House.

The outspoken Archbishop said the people of Enugu State were at home and happy with the good work and uncommon leadership style of Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi, who he described as “a non-discriminating,” politician.

Speaking during the 30th National Biennial Conference of the Student Christian Movement (SCM) of Nigeria held in Enugu, which had in attendance the Acting President and Gov. Ugwuanyi, among other dignitaries, Archbishop Chukwuma appreciated the governor “for his support and concern for the people of Enugu State, especially these children”.

He said: “Mr. Acting President, Enugu State is in the hands of God. Ugwuanyi is not a governor that discriminates against anybody and so no vacancy in Enugu Government House, because Enugu State is in the hands of God”.
from dailypost

15 comments:

1. Hmmm.....no chance manipulate lol

1. All I know is dat if they Mk d mistake of losing Apc presidential seat, d same EFCC will come after him and Sai baba. Oga pastor and his goons r as corrupt as hell

2. The governor is so much loved by the people and his has done tremendously well to deserve another term in office. We are proud of his good work.

1. So TeeJay bu onye Nsukka.
      Biko echuzina Ndi Nsukka eha.

2. I am not Nsukka dear lolzx.

3. Anonymous 8:21 leave Teejay.
      Na Nkanu man

4. Gburu's is a very good man but not a fantastic leader. Enugu State moved back in the last four years, poorly maintained road, refuse every where (no ESWAMA) trucks to collect them, Man lacks ideas and creativity Biko.

Like I said, He's a good man, pays salary as at when due, shares money too, but A BAD LEADER.... FULL STOP

I'll be in my house, come and beat me for saying the truth.

3. Archbishop, kindly speak for yourself and refrain from speaking for politicians, as they can spring up surprise any given opportunity.

1. David Okon he is obviously speaking for himself.
      The governor will find him something na.

4. We buy faulty/spoilt inverter battery:08117903918/0814139511312 August 2018 at 09:54

I love that

5. Wooow..when ifeanyi has done nothing to retain the legacy of sullivan.roads in town are becoming worse

6. Wooow..when ifeanyi has done nothing to retain the legacy of sullivan.roads in town are becoming worse

7. The church has warned them to steer clear of publicly endorsing any politician, but some people will never listen.