He disclosed this in a letter dated August 4, addressed to the Senate Deputy Minority Leader, Emmanuel Bwacha.
He, however, did not state any reason for the resignation.
This man is one of Nigeria'S problems!!...whats with all this drama to defect?I dont get it.....move over and lets see road since you have allowed the devil to use you!!!!
Good to hear this. No basket for rotten mango. Rubbish!
ReplyDeleteThe plans is for him to be installed as the Senate president but the game will be a tough one.
Delete@Teejay, you sabi wetin dey?!...
DeleteYou be politician? 😁
Yeah, but his reward is what awaits greedy people,
DeleteMy 6yr old asked me this afternoon who brought death? I Was still thinking what to tell her, when I heard "is it Buhari?
I just smiled at her and said he is our president. She asked again is he bad? Kids now understood what is going on too. Na was oh!
Auntie OSNAC leave Buhari out of this one,Sin brought death. Teach that baby love and not hate for another human being most especially leaders and elders.
DeleteBrother isaacbill, you didn't read where I smiled and told her her is our president? Itk
DeleteMaybe they have promised him the seat of senate President.
ReplyDeleteVery useless calabar man
ReplyDeleteWe are watching the drama unfolding. All these is just greed for power. All these politicians do not have our interest at heart. It is just their selfish interest
ReplyDeleteIf Akpabio defects to APC and is made senate president, ooooh sorry for APC! He go do them #dontbesilly. Wetin Saraki do dem na kinkini.
ReplyDeleteThis man is PDP in DNA, and unlike so many others he's quite loyal. Na only him go supervise the impeachment of Vuharia, hahahahahaha I laugh in English language.
To impeach paapa and to treat Udom fuck up must be his 2 point agenda😆😆😆😆
APC don shoot theirsef for leg.