Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Fawole Celebrates 35th Birthday With Lovely Photo

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Actress Yvonne Jegede Fawole Celebrates 35th Birthday With Lovely Photo

Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede Fawole is a year older today, August 25th... 

39 comments:

1. Happy birthday Yvonne,wish you long life and prosperity.

2. Happy birthday to the most beautiful dark coloured nollywood actress.

3. She and her husband no de do lovey dovey for instagram again, wetin happen

1. Birthday wishes will suffice instead of asking jamb question

4. Happy birthday to this beautiful babe. Who's so real!!!

5. Happy birthday choco baby
    Virgo Rocks
    Wishing you the best of life 😘😘😘😘

1. Yes oo. We rock big time 😍😘.

Happy birthday Black beauty .

6. Happy birthday beautiful woman

7. Happy birthday gorgeous ❤️

8. Happy Birthday dear, all glory to God

9. Nigerian actresses don't get older when the rest of the world does. Was she not in african queen video? How old was she then? Her lies, her business.

1. The child she gave birth to after running away from village to Lagos, where she hide am?
      35 years in 2018 when TuFace shot video for African Queen 14 years ago she was more than 26years. Hmm

2. Anon 12:06 Nowamagbe, no-no, I too know; Soboleyoke, ereke yo shopshop. I must talk syndrome! Radarada bi obe oloka!

3. Na wa so 35 isn't old enough , when I thot she is one of the few actresses that are truthful with their real age, and point of correction she doesn't even look 26 in that video . Why do humans hate each others this much. God u are too patient for some kinda people on this earth , SMH in ur head now she looks 40. If she says she is in her 20's people of the world ll talk now she talk her real age she is still lieing

10. Happy Birthday Yvonne

11. Happy birthday beautiful Yvonne

12. Happy birthday Yvonne, age gracefully

13. Hbd to my beautiful Edo sis

14. Most people on this blog are not humans. Someone is celebrating life, others are evaluating her age and marriage. Sigh

More healthy life African queen.

15. Happy birthday to you. I wish you many more years

16. Yvonne Baby I like you but you are not 35. I'm 35 and I know you are older than me.when I started seeing you on our TV you have really grown and older me. Stop these lies

1. Yvonne and I went to secondary school together- FGGC Langtang. We graduated in 2000.I'm 34,trust me she is 35.No football age here.

17. This is the nollywood black finest. Even with her black she fine pass the rest of them that bleached and bought nyash.
    HBD dear, shine on.

18. Wat if she lied maybe with 2yrs he abt Annie idibia claiming 30