Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stella Damasus Reveals What Her Mentor Told Her...

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Actress Stella Damasus Reveals What Her Mentor Told Her...

On Wednesday US Based actress Stella Damasus posted the advice given to her by one of her Mentor....#truewords

Just had a mind blowing chat with one of my mentors. We were talking about fake friends, hypocrites, deception and business. He said "Stella, always remember that human beings can and will fail from time to time but God never fails. When people don't support you for whatever reason, God shows himself strong and he alone will take the glory over your success and blessings. He will bring the right people from UNEXPECTED places to help you. Just one connection, one person is all it takes to be used to turn your life around". After that conversation I took a deep breath, thanked God and relaxed. Stay the course and trust God. Your time is coming. .......''

14 comments:

1. Yeah your mentor is absolutely rigt.

2. This lady just keep wanting people to come after her online?
    Na her mentor tell am say make she snatch?

3. Okay Madam Stella Adenimokan..We have heard!!!

4. Did she really snatch someone's husband?to me it is the 3 of them that knows what really went down. Doris has not come out to say stella snatched her husband

5. It’s a lie. No mentor told her this. Yinmu!

6. Where was your mentor when you broke another woman's home? Abeg enough of all these self righteous talks.

7. Sis mama, how market?

8. We buy bad solar battery contact me 0814139511330 August 2018 at 17:19

Good one

9. So the guy she snagged is not the one person to give her that exceptional turn around in life? Hmmmnnn..... She is still seeking that one person...all is well

10. Stella DANA Weldone oh. I hope your mentor is not the one who told you to betray your colleague and take her husband.