Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Queen Nwokoye Is A Year Older Today....

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Actress Queen Nwokoye Is A Year Older Today....

August 11th is Queen's Birthday.............

Happy Birthday to you Queen of Nollywood....

30 comments:

1. Happy birthday opuruiche adaoma,more of God's blessings and have a great one.

1. HBD Queen. I used to admire her a lot way back in TransEkulu girls, tried to b her friend several times but u know kids from rich home get as them dey behave, Queen of 4th avenue those days, imagine my shock wen I saw her many hrs later acting(REAL) no air ard her, down to earth! I just pinched myself, so this chick was so ordinary like this??? And I assumed she was too puffed up to notice me! Anyways I didn't try enough guess I was too shy. Nne I bu Nwa OGBE! 042 is proud of u, ROAD 9 is proud of u

2. Never knew she lived in Trans-ekulu.HBD beautiful queen.

3. Sugar 4th Ave. way back

2. She’s someone who’s effortlessly beautiful. Happy Birthday to her. *her top should have been lined with a black material instead.

1. Awww so she is my birthday mate. We rock. #leo

3. Happy birthday beautiful Queen

4. Una don start again?
    A year older than who?

5. Happy birthday to you nne. I just love her

6. Happy birthday Queen queen.
    I love you plenty

7. Happy birthday lovely lady... More money in your bank account.

8. Happy birthday Queen. You're good at what you do.

9. Happy birthday to a beautiful and respectable woman/actress. You be serious #Opuruiche. Love u Queen.

10. Queen is a beautiful babe,queen got swag,queen edi okey,queen may you celebrate more birthdays to come.

11. Happy birthday Queen. God bless your new age

12. Happy birthday omalichai, age gracefully

13. Happy Birthday Beautiful Queen..May You Age with Grace Omalicha New afo Igbo

14. Happy birthday Ada Ekwusigo local govt. We love you.

1. Which ekwisigo? she is from awmabia awka

2. Queen is from ozoubulu while chioma chukwuka is from oraifite say what you know

15. Happy birthday beautiful Queen. God bless you

16. happy birthday Queen opurichie!...