Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Queen Nwokoye And Hubby Oluchi Uzoma Welcome Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Monday, August 20, 2018

Actress Queen Nwokoye And Hubby Oluchi Uzoma Welcome Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Beautiful Nollywood actress Queen Nwokoye who celebrated her Birthday last week has welcomed a baby girl in Texas,USA:....

The Couple Have twins boy and this addition completes their Joy.

Congratulations to them!

56 comments:

1. Congratulations
    Ire Akari

1. My favorite actress of all time with good head on her shoulder. Not those fake/phony ass with no talent doing gragra on Instagram. This one right here is the legit

2. You either have it or not. She has itso she doesn't have to force herself on people. Congrats Queen. Unfortunately they don't come this good again. We have all these one line in a movie actress polluting our society now.

3. Beautiful, talented, successful career, no drama or scandal with no air. It doesn't get better than that. REAL ACTRESS

2. Wow
    Never even knew she was married and had children sef. Very coded chick. Congrats to her.

1. Coded indeed. Well put together and a REAL ACTRESS

3. *Faints* *faints again*..watt!! .. Married?.. Twins?.. Preg preg pregnant?.. Gave birth?.. Faints again*

1. shift for me, lets faint together... i also had no idea.

2. As I faint with you both*faint*never knew she was married,Congrat dear

3. Surprise is an understatement.i'm in shock.This is the mother of all coded.congrats dear

4. Wait! Queen is married? Even have twin boys? Wow! "I didn't knew" *in jenifa's voice. OMG!

I just love this lady eh..can't place it. Congrats on the baby, Queenie.

1. Second you living her. This lady is the epitome of class and dignity. Unlike those airhead with no 5 movie credits to their name.

5. Congratulations!!!

6. Awww... so beautiful. Congrats Queen🤗🤗

7. Congrats dear.
    I knew she was pregnant with that big nose during her birthday.

8. Didn't even know she was married

9. Congrats queen, very quiet and coded babe. I love you babe

1. I told people all the time that just because you are a celebrity doesn't mean that you can't have your private life shielded if that is what you want. Guess she is more being an actress than an HOE

10. Toolz too is pregnant but I am happy she isn’t talking about it this time before.... congrats queen.

1. Womb watching commentator, wehdone oh.

11. wow! congratulations to them. she's one of the very few celebrities who keep their private life private

12. Why is all of them going to Texas to give birth, why not other cities in the USA.

Asking for my fwend

1. Better to be in a place with famil than just anywhere.

2. It is a very accommodating state for having kids free of charge and also for having kids when you pay the hospital fee and rent a place. Also, when you pay, it is cheaper than other states.

3. Because of cost price my dear. Medical Is much cheaper in Texas than NY,Cali or Chicago

13. Queen and Nadia. These women work hard to seperate business and family✌️
    Congrats Queen.

14. Congrats Queen Nwokoye...never knew she was married or pregnant, but know she has cute twin sons.

15. Not yet officially married, but baby mama thing. Congrats though!

1. She is not a baby mama, don't rubbish her name, biko

2. Do well to get your facts right so you dont commit blunder in public.

3. ur a big l lair and a bitter soul. she is regally married

4. She is married to a guy from ehime mbano, the husband lives in SA

16. Congratulations asa nwa. Welcome Adanna.

17. So this woman is married. Waoh! congratulations to herself and husband.Oh lord i tap into the blessings of TWIN AS MY FIRST FRUITS 2 BOYS AND A GIRL afterwards.I really wish to marry this year or latest February next year then have my twins same next year 2019.I am wish myself all these but do not even have a relationship.God please have mercy on me and grant my heart desires as i will be 34 years this month.

1. She is more content with whatever she makes through her work than sleeping around with moneybag for vanity stuff. I caught one of them that is married and very famous with my Uncle recently. He bribed me a lot to keep my mouth shut. She is very famous and A class actress but still messing around to buy Chanel bag

2. GOD WILL DO IT FOR YOU, JUST HAVE FAITH IN HIM

3. One of the BBNAIJA 2017 contestants, talented very very talented and all was in Abuja for runs some months back with my friend's uncle. Friend has a picture of her so I was wondering with the platform and talent and all the appearance fees it's still not enough? Whew!!! Thankfully she isn't preaching on her page about hard work et Al. *shines teeth* There's your clue.

4. Anon 17:36 haaa BA 😭😭😭Oh no!

18. Congratulations queen and Her husband I tap into your blessings of Twins amen

19. Wow!Congrats my Amichi sister.....#MamaBoys👍

20. Congrats to her. .I tap into the blessings

21. Didn't ave the slightest idea this lady is married o
    I follow her on gram
    She no even dey post family picture
    Awww. Congratulations Queenie

22. Congratulations to the couple, I never knew she was even married

23. Queen Queen! I love you scatter.
    Congratulations.

24. Congratulations Madam Queen