She posted the info on her instagram handle....
Monday, August 20, 2018
Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Vacations In Seychelles And Dubai- PHOTOS
Actress Mimi Orjiekwe is currently on Holiday and she took along her daughter Jasmine and the Nanny.....
50 comments:
Small girl big God enjoy
ReplyDeleteGrace found her I guess. Even her nanny is flying business class abi are my eyes not seeing clearly?
DeleteMimi your god is a verry big god oh. Enjoy. Na your time.
Anyways I am not surprised. .didn't ya all see the massive birthday bash she threw for her daughter?
He is a veerry biggg godddd ooo.
Mimi u for do better hair for ur daughter na with all ur millions. See how u arr shining and her hair pales in comparison to urs. I nor say u for fix weaveon oh but it can be woven beautifully abeg.
If she has a vacation in obudu ranch, e go become news?
DeleteSo why exactly is this news?
If she do hair for the pikin now, una go come dey shout upandan “let kids be kids” she no dobhair now, una still dey complain. That’s why it’s just best to do you because peeps willl always look for something to complain about
DeleteDo what kind of hair pls, and who told you all babies sit for hair doing.
DeleteCommon all back weaving i do for my baby that is even 2 i do it when she's sleeping if not tears galore.
The hair is still growing, its not level, you can hardly weave it.
That’s first class cabin not business.
DeleteShe might or might not been flying on that cabin and only took the pic for mom to flaunt on the gram.
SGBG
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteShe didn't attend d birthday of her sponsor's wife.
ReplyDeleteOh. D warri billionaire is her sponsor? The man must be loaded.
DeleteGood fur her
ReplyDeleteEnjoy more oil to your ponyor
ReplyDeleteVacation after all that hard work to buy house and new car in Lekki
ReplyDeleteSponsor?
ReplyDeleteOur Lord Jesus Christ😂
DeleteMk. Ik.
DeleteHahagaha truly it is our lord if you know you know
DeleteHahaha
DeleteEnjoyment season,enjoy your vacation dear
ReplyDeleteI love the fact that she takes good care of her Nanny
ReplyDeleteHow do you know? She’s your friend? Or are you judging by pictures you see?
DeletePeople shouting sponsor. Leave her to use her pussy as she like. shior
ReplyDeleteYou that is using same pussy and fucking several fuckboy in the name of i want to marry and common card they cant even buy you. Some of you are even giving men your money and they still beat you join.
Nobi nna dey send chronicles with tears daily. Leave Mimi abeg, she has a good ;ife plus cute baby.
She's married chief kuku and he bought her a house in banana island
ReplyDelete..and oh chief kuku's wife is really 30 and she's the 3rd wife. Mimi has joined the league of his wives, making her the 4th wife. He doesn't live with them though.
They are all still married to him
Bayonce hand
Delete@ego lag. fake news @She's married chief kuku and he bought her a house in banana island.
DeleteMore fake news @and oh chief kuku's wife is really 30 and she's the 3rd wife.
Which yeye banana island. Babe that lives in Ocean bay estate lekki here.... All. These show offs are lies.... Mtshew
DeleteAll dis na make her ex see am. Small pikin.
ReplyDeleteYou're right. Funny thing the guy might no send.
DeleteOur God is good...all the time!!!
ReplyDeleteMimi small girl with a mighty God...Nwachinemelu!!
Enjoy oh
ReplyDeleteOnye ube ya ruru, ya lacha. Enjoy your holiday. This life no get duplicate.
ReplyDeleteBut with this kain temperature in Dubai now sha she try oh. Na indoor matters mehn.
As in. I have been on self imposed indoor my de for the past months. Coming out at the end of September
DeleteChai see freshness and enjoyment,cute baby girl.
ReplyDeleteIs this how she looks? Serious ojuorolari. Continue.
ReplyDeleteI hate seeing kids hair looking like that, she’s just a baby stop those things you guys tie on their head!
ReplyDeleteBuy good black castor oil, trim out the top and nurture her fros! Kids hair should remain untouched till they are 5
It may actually be her hair but sure looks unkept.
DeleteLet parents be parents African ITKs!! Part of allowing kids to be kids is to allow them play where or not their hair gets rough in the process. I comb nd brush my daughter’s hair everyday and part into 3 or 4 puffs with a bow. By the time I pick her up from daycare, bow is gone, egges are rough etc. her teachers hand it back to me saying she was playing with it so they removed and kept. If you saw her on our way home, you would be wondering why I looked fresh and toddler’s hair looked rough too. Some kids have edges, others don’t so it looks rough, caster oil or not. I love the bows, head bands and hair ruffles on my daughter’s hair. If you don’t like it on yours, good! Do you and let other mothers do them. Don’t shame the mother for letting her child be a child instead of following her around all day with hair brush!
DeleteKerry okoye, come back here to give more advice when you gave a daughter. Nonsense
DeleteI get what you are saying, I have seen several pictures of this cute lil girl . She needs to put the same energy she invests in herself in looking after this child. I can’t be looking like a million dollars and my child is not loookjng well out together. All the hair needs is a good trim and moisture. She should stop dressing her up in fake designer clothes, Carters, Old Navy, baby Gap are there. She needs to just put more efforts that’s all.
DeleteSo baby gap is designer to you ITK? Some people will wear Primark or H&M for their children and they will still look very good in it, mind your business and let her wear whatever she wants for her child, is it your money, spending or your shopping Aproko?
DeleteMtcheeeeeeeew 😏😏😏😏
Enter your comment...jaaruma is working
ReplyDeleteStop hyping yourself pls
DeleteI thought she was pregnant 🤷♀️...oh well just passing by🚶♀️
ReplyDeleteThey will be fine...
ReplyDeleteWhite nanny this babe must be bailling hard oooo..
ReplyDeleteLoll your own poverty mentality get bow tie with beads. This one is 'white' in your eyes? If their economy is so good, what would make a 'white' person come hustle for Nigeria? No light, poor roads, poor healthcare, poor security, poor infrastructure, no social security etc etc. You see skin, you begin convulse. How much do babysitter's earn per hour?
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂, you people wee not kee someone with lafta on this blog which one is poverty mentality having bow tie with beads OMG 🙅🙆🙋🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽
DeletePhilippines are not 'white' they are just blessed with that skin. they are very wretched. i lived in malaysia for years and i know Philippines girls first hand. they are very good as maid and knows how to tidy the house. my flatmate girlfriend was from Philippines. where a Nigerian or African prostitute will charge 40,000 a night, a Philippines can only charge 20,000 naira. they are very poor race. one of the poorest race in the world i get irritated when i see Nigerians calling them white and attributing respect to them cus of their skin.
DeleteSmall girl with big God holiday