The hard working ,very busy Actress who recently bought a house somewhere in Lagos has shown off her British styled dinning room............
Nice colors....
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
56 comments:
Is that Eva sparkling wine?
ReplyDeleteThrow the entire shelf away.
Loooooooooooooool
No, pure heaven 😩
DeleteLol
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Even if na eva water all join
Congratulate her nahhhh
No Veleta...LMao
DeleteVanity, I dont think Mercy eve thought she'll make it in life cos u don't understand this childishness
DeleteYou BVs are so funny😂😂
DeleteBeautiful but Very busy, I like it simple...she's not me 🤓🤓.
ReplyDeleteWhere have you been? I miss you.
Deletethe winery is scanty
ReplyDeleteHow can you say that the winery is scanty😡...it's a dinning room and not a wine lounge or Bar room.
DeleteLEP😛
Winery whereeee ? Saying it with so much attitude again!
DeleteOkurr
ReplyDeleteVery Beautiful. Elegant.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to her.
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful
ReplyDeleteClassy she get eyes for good things
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteMercy found you
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteNice! you go girl.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteOkay ooooooo
ReplyDeleteAll this money frm movies?
ReplyDeleteprivate movies!
DeleteNo director.
2 Actors.
Mental script written.
No rehearsal required...
Lights off, Camera and ACTION!!!
Oxygen thank you.... I pondered same too
DeleteOxygen you be case I swear. I laughed so hard reading your comment.
Deletelibido is the director.
DeleteUna well so Bvs..hahahahhaha
DeleteLolZzzz
DeleteStella, u really do have 'em on this ur blog!
DeleteCongrats to her. Watched her film day before yesterday and out of 100% English, she spoke 90% Yoruba.
ReplyDeleteIs she afraid of English
Jesu
DeleteShe is more comfortable speaking in Yoruba.
DeleteToo many things going on, beautiful to her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dinning set
ReplyDeleteActing is really paying her.
ReplyDeletePlease show us your Arabian styled Bedroom too. Let's see the Broken Bed...
ReplyDeleteLovely...
ReplyDeleteAnd my hubby be talking ofor having a dining in our house... Abeg come look o! because I no wan vex...
ReplyDeleteLooks elegant and classy
ReplyDeleteReminds me of my nanny’s house... just that the wine shelf was filled with bottled water, all arranged in straight sequence, she hates cold water.
ReplyDeleteI talk say a leopard can never change.the oda day u were sounding sensible I asked if u dey sick ni..as in quarter to die.I can see u didn't die so u don go back to ur normal senseless self.
DeleteDining room or bar? She really should have kept this photo to herself.
ReplyDeleteSeasonal showing off.
ReplyDeleteGod bless our hustle
She has no taste.
ReplyDeleteNa u get taste. Olodo
DeleteThis is what our society has come to. People are here on this blog greeting and hailing failing to ask the right questions. Where does she get the money to afford this kind of lifestyle. These actresses have been labeled and they're living up to it now. We need to rise cohesively and do better otherwise we wouldn't even be able to marry each other ten years from now.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 19:12
DeleteWhere she got her money from is not your business . So long as she did kill ,steal or blackmail anyone to make her home !
If she decide to sleep with the whole nation to make money .. it’s her body !
Mercy has sub zero level taste. Doesn't she look around in the homes she goes to act to see how houses should be? Oh I forgot she's a yorubawood actress.
ReplyDeleteMercy if you are reading this, if you are very keen on displaying your home 'decor' then do get an interior decorator to overhaul your house else enjoy your pictures by yourself and don't suffer the rest of us with such crassness.
I doubt if the lady has issue with the designs/idea she came up with for her OWN house .. you should focus on bettering yourself
DeleteAs in eh. Class is not buyable
ReplyDeleteNice. So which part of the house are u showing us next? Bedroom, sitting room, den, bathroom, etc
ReplyDeleteToo busy for me but it's her choice. All these showing off these days by celebrities Sha . God bless us too o.
ReplyDeleteThis thing up there is classless.. As an interior decorator I know some client won't accept this bcoz all wat she used are pure China product they are not of good quality.. If u really want to show off next time pls do it the right way by displaying things that are appealing and attractive not some local and low quality dinning set
ReplyDeleteHow did you know they’re not of good quality? Please explain with proper details
DeleteOhh please!!!!??!🙄🙄🙄
DeleteLovely dinning set.