Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dakore Akande Stuns As She Attends Singer Becca's Wedding With Hubby Lou

Monday, August 20, 2018

Actress Dakore Akande Stuns As She Attends Singer Becca's Wedding With Hubby Lou

Gorgeous Nollywood actress Dakore Egbuson-Akande and her husband Lou were spotted last weekend in Ghana at the wedding ceremonies of Singer Becca and her Nigerian husband Tobi.

Dakore looked absolutely gorgeous in her outfit.....

Lovely dress......And oh,Lou looks so handsome!

38 comments:

1. Stella,I know what you did here...
    Dakore, always ever young and glowing.

1. And she had to dress like the bride? 👎

2. which one is Lou again.
      so Lou is yankee version of Olumide. interesting

3. Lucille they said she was separated not divorced yet.

She lives in another house problem in the marriage is her mother in-law and daughters not 100% from husband.

Last Mothering Sunday she celebrated her Mum and sisters she refused to celebrate her husband's side.

Their divorce files are not cancelled till two years there's hope she.

4. It's enough embarrassment you had to wear a white wedding like gown on my most memorable day, not enough you now had to change twice, on my wedding day! Even my sister won't try this rubbish.

5. @daughters not 100% from husband. Iheneme. Did her mother in law accuse her of cheating? Wicked woman.

6. Anon 10:41 I know the man to be Olumide, don't know where he got the Lolu of a name from

7. Stella you be real Isoko winch🤣😂
      You helping dem debunk the separation rumours in colours😋😝
      I can so read you...abi na paid post ni...

8. 12:28anon,you are mixing things up.

The line means that THE FAULT AND REASON FOR THE MARRIAGE BREAK UP IS NOT 100% FROM OLUMIDE.
      BUT FROM HIS MUM AND HIS SISTERS.
      OLU IS A MOMMY'S BOY with weak emotions.

Dakore didn't cheat on him. They didn't allow the union to have peace then Dakore had to move away.

Sdk doesn't carry fake gists.

2. She don settle with her husband? Thats good news.
    The man even look different for my eye, abi na another one?

3. Rumuour mongers, wats up?

1. So if u see Ubi and Lilian today e mean say them de back?

2. Rumour mongers, chiefly SDK.

4. Great to see them together after their separation rumour. Never believe everything you read on social media. Lovely pictures.

1. That you see them together today, doesn’t mean they didn’t separate. Do you know how many couples separate and then work things out.

I’m happy for her. Marriage can be tough. Glad they work things through and pray they stay focused on themselves

5. Stella Stella..... u no dey carry last.... The message for this post dey coded. .. If u know u know... Lol

6. Rumour Mongers, what's up? ???
    So happy for them......lovely couple

By the way Stella, our blog has gone international
    If you see the way people vouched for you on instablog
    That you don't do fake gist.. ...so many where even asking for your site.......Bee 10 momma,i saw your work. ..winks

1. There are a lot of foreigners on this blog

2. As in,I was so impressed....I was just liking all d comments saying sdk never carries false gist....see me shining teeth, feeling proud to be a bv

7. She looks like the bride in that dress

8. The 'wedding gown' is so good on Dakore. @Princess Tever

9. Is she the one getting married?why dress like the bride?

10. If you dress like this to my wedding,your attention seeking ass will be bounced. I don't care who you are,just don't let me spot you. Are you stupid or what? Is it your wedding? Some women don't just know when to stand down. Let's just wait till my wedding day.

1. It's a good thing it's not your wedding then. Live and let live!

2. I like the part you said 'Lets just wait till my wedding day'...I guess the countdown begins now....

3. All of you condemning her gown, have you forgotten the dress code in Ghana during their traditional marriage or wedding ceremony? They wear white. During john dumelo's trad, everyone wore white except himself and his bride. Don't drink paracetamol unnecessarily.

11. She looks good but then who dresses like the bride on another woman's wedding day? 👎

12. She's really beautiful.

God Bless Everyone.

13. Happy to see her together with her hubby. No more divorce issues

14. She looks good, for a moment there, i thought she was the bride. lovely pictures

15. Dakore tried o.. That Akande family hmmmm .. Arrogance unlimited.... But what do I know..... GIST Crypt .... I have so much tea to spill...

16. Dressed anyhow you like to my wedding I can never be upstaged.

17. THATS FOR A PHOTOSHOOT NOT THE WEDDING EYIN AYE

18. anonymous , please stop littering everywhere with your negativity. you seem so pained to see them together. are you a witch?hell bent on proving that they are seperated or divorced.

well sorry girl, this union is forever!

stella does not carry fake news ke, ifayer!