Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chika Ike Says She Is Living Her Dream...

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Actress Chika Ike Says She Is Living Her Dream...

Nollywood actress Chika ike in this post,takes a walk down memory lane to a time she had nothing and had to rely on friends.......

22 comments:

1. all thanks to the big God

1. 12.32 what about your small god, im dey sleep?

2. Big god -Aristo you mean.
      Please no use that capital letter "G" there.
      When did Nollywood acting begin to fetch "all these luxuries?"

3. who talked about small god?
      my own big god na my biological father oh.

2. Living dream with ritual money that cost her parents life in less than 6months mysteriously.
    God is so merciful I swear

1. world ppl i hail

2. All I can say is wow. What a life we live in. So ladies now do rituals. Its no more ashawo?. Thought when a young man makes money in Nigeria, people either call him a kidnapper or ritualist, If young woman make money. she is called ashawo. Never knew the name calling has changed. hmmmmmm. God please bless me.. Bless me sotey my enemies will give a name to my blessings. Amen.

3. To every positive struggling woman.. May God Almighty bless your huzzle. Give you plenty money and peace that will wow your spectators.

4. Zaram stop talking crazy. This people are far from clean. And their money? Far from legit.

5. Amen oooo, may God bless the work of my hand.

6. Anon 12.34 that's what came to my mind ..this girl has no job and who is the man spending so much on her. .even she wasn't an A list actress...she couldn't act to safe her life...you will never believe what these girls do in darkness

7. Please don't say what you are not sure about. No doubt it could be a big rod---sorry god, but to insinuate something like this about one's parents if not true could kill someone inside. Celebrities are human please.

8. Hey Anons Doggy watch ya Mouth..

3. You had to beg for lift in your friends cars. Lifts left eye brow - huh? Which friend?

Please position the narrative well, most friends were as broke, how young adults can afford cars?

4. big god things

5. Abeg this her story story is becoming too much.

Razorsharp

6. See them oooh!!!! Bossing up on a string of men's money. living her dream with money from where