Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesua Etomi Is Grateful For A Neck That Moves With Ease....

Friday, August 24, 2018

Actress Adesua Etomi Is Grateful For A Neck That Moves With Ease....

There are so many things to be grateful for and the actress lists one of them.............

28 comments:

1. I thankful for same and the gift of life.

2. Anything to be seen in the internet.
    Tomorrow now, she go tell us about
    Waka waka boobs,
    and next tomorrow, e go be
    pussies wey dey sing.

1. Hahahahahahaha...someone is not in a good mood ...hahahahaha..

3. Beautiful Woman 💟
    I'm grateful for life too

4. So beautiful. I thank God for good health too!

5. ....speaking metarphorically, the neck could be the wife, and the head, the husband.
    #Healthiswealth.

6. Mrs W why so fine! chai! your beauty is drawing me! Banky carry eye go market!........ its good to grateful for little things, stiff neck is not a funny thing if you've not experience it before you won't understand.

7. Your big forehead nko?

8. God I am grateful for good health for me and mine.

9. Being or visiting a hospital will make one grateful for a lot of thing.

Having an episiotomy made me appreciate coughing and sneezing without care. The first one week after delivery, I couldn't cough nor sneeze. Anytime I felt like coughing, I would rush and take a cup of warm water to quench it, if it was sneezing, I would try and hold it in...the day I mistakenly sneezed, heey I felt like the ground should open and swallow me, it was as if all the stitches I had were pulled taut by that singular act of sneezing.

Till date, I'm grateful for little( mighty) things. Even for eye lids that bat.

10. She's indirectly telling you all to appreciate her make up free face.

Okay fine geh.

11. Pele dear...thank God you are fine.

12. Pretty Lady, I joined you on this. Grateful to God for the grace of moving both legs freely, it is not easy at all.

13. Ibuprofen causes this!! When you’re experiencing such again, eat pineapples and watch your tummy cramps go, your will just be burping till all the gas in your tummy goes away!

14. All thanks to God for you beautiful Adesua

15. I'm grateful for the free gift of life.

16. She looks like baby Banky is baking

1. U get eye! U know, I wanted to comment on that if no one mentioned. Clearly she is pregnant. I bet my last penny on it.

17. I'm thankful for a neck that moves freely too cos I've experienced it and I know how bad it can get. Be thankful for the seemingly insignificant things.

18. Adesua is pregnant o!shes in her first trimester! Congrats adesua!