Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Wordless Post

27 comments:

1. Chai! Thus is Nigeria! #sad

1. Babe dey farabale comment naw. It's not a competition, reading your comment is becoming headache inducing.

2. Hahhahah at promising start na 1st to comment now.
      Na wa oh wicked governor sha. So the 3k is ment as transport fare for them to come out and vote.

2. Ekiti kete😁😁😁😁😁

1. Another foolish comment. Don’t be too blind to other people’s sufferings because of your leaning to one criminal.

4. Father Lawd!!!! And d very first thing i saw immediately i opened ig this am was d hypocrite laying his hands and praying seriously for d candidate he wants on d seat hes leaving today.😬😳

1. Carrying big bible and laying hands. Chai!!! Jesus please come

1. Wrong mentality. Politicians like your type.

6. Las las they will still pay them in arrears one day

7. No salary since this year? As in 6 whole months?

Shame to Gov Ago Fayose IF THIS IS TRUE.

8. And the painful thing is many of us(Nigerians) will be hailing and celebrating this same Fayose as the most outspoken man of the year. What a country

9. This Ayekooto is a Buharist and it's always dishing out trash. It's a fat lie to say they haven't collect salary this year. Tell your folks this not how to win elections

1. But Fayose owe Ekiti people over four months. And it is true they were doling out cash to people in the old government house. The video is on YouTube and Sahara Reporters

10. Political jobbers at work.....smh

11. And this is half of the month and Udom Emmanuel has not paid primary sch teachers last month salary. How does he want a family where the father and mother are teachers to cope.

1. Don't mind that nonsense governor. Recruitment for 5yrs now, but they are recruiting secretly. Very useless governor. He doesn't care how his people survive. God bless Akpabio.

12. Pathetic! I wonder why they always bribe the poor to get votes and forget them after they assume office.

13. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511314 July 2018 at 13:38

Ok

14. Are there not any workers union in Nigeria? Just 3000 Naira after one year without pay.