Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Is Awake?

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Who Is Awake?

I just woke up........lol

97 comments:

1. Tuesday ke? we still dey Monday for my side. The heat here no get part 2, na ambulance light wake me oooo 😒😒😒😒.
      I want my spring back, I don't mind Winter sef. It's just too hot 😒😒😩😢

2. Una no go hallelujah challenge? 😑😒

3. I dey tell u,d heat dey touch brain.if I b oyibo I for dey dress naked like them dey waka for road but let me maintain my dignity as a naija. Abeg summer shld go fast

4. Thanking the Almighty God for this mornings weather at least its not hot. 🙌🙏🙌👌. Make e just remain like this till end of summer.
      Me dey wear my shorts ooo and playsuits go work sef, I can't come and die. Cover body for inside this weather, after covering for how many months, my dear rock that glowing skin and enjoy it while it lasts. The heat is too much.

2. Yeeee....Im awake🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. I am awake fah. I think say na only me.

3. Enter your comment...I am awake. it is 11:03p.m here

4. I de here.....no rrcharge card for area����������

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. Default Smile greet your son for me.
      Which network are you using in Canada? Etisalat? Lols

5. Awake ohhh. Reflecting deeply about life. It's been a journey. God is in control.

6. LMAO.........why una never sleep naaaaaaa.

7. Na now I dey balance read comments

8. I Dey here oooo Stella! People nodey sleep for naija again. Lol ,wahala plenty but God pass devil

1. Madam crayfish how far?you still dey do the business?

9. I dey for Obodo oyinbo. I can't sleep because it is too hot. I never thought I would ever say this about London

1. My dear, this heat isn't it. The heat no just make my sleep blend well, so try ordinary ambulance light and small noise as dem dey pack wake me. Am drinking cold water.

2. My dear, this heat isn't it. The heat no just make my sleep blend well, so try ordinary ambulance light and small noise as dem dey park wake me. Am drinking extremely cold water.

10. Lol i no dey sleep early o, i would just be browsing nothing. My babe must not catch me online 😂 he doesn't read comments. I love you ❤ ❤

11. Me o,chattin with my oga,and using time to wait till 12am, so I can pray

12. Nigeria sef can cause insomnia lol

13. After finishing a pack of yoghurt, I can't sleep.

14. Can't sleep for the past three days now. I lost my 10year old nephew on Saturday morning and I still can't believe it. My heart hurts like never before. No amount of time will ever heal the pain I feel

1. Eiyah, sorry. My condolences. Please take heart.

2. Ehya. Take heart dear. The young man is in good place. Make him happy by being happy with yourself. 😘

3. Oh my! so sad. Sorry about your loss

4. So sorry Nadine. May his soul r.i.p

5. Eyah. I can relate. My he Rest in peace. This too shall pass. No more burying of young in your family as God liveth. amen

6. Awww...time will heal you. Dont worry and take heart.

7. So sorry Nadine, may God heal the family and most especially the parents in JESUS name 🙏.

8. Thank you all 🙏🖤

15. May He rest in peace Nadine and may God console you all. Amen

16. Stella luscious momo. How far na? Any show😉

17. I'm fully awake oh. Going through yesterday's and today's posts. Last weekend was a busy one for me.
    Using this opportunity to boil beans I will eat tomorrow on the electric cooker.

1. When you finish ya beans, make you spare the house with mess

2. Kikikikikik Kikikikikik Kikikikikik funny

18. Seriously! I just finished masturbating, I know it's a sin but am so horny my husband doesn't send me, he prefers to have fun with various women. I wanted to hold it as usual but am tired of begging him for sex. I know I have just drawn myself from the shadows of God with this sin.... please God forgive me and send me a helper to leave this marriage, enlighten me and let favour shine on me I can't live life like this again

1. Masturbation is natural. It is human it is no sin. Even if you dont do it, because your body craves intimacy, you will dream of it. The human body will find relief consciously or unconsciously. That is why celibate men have wet dreams. God made us that way madam.

2. Forgive yourself it’s okay.

3. No you haven’t drawn yourself from His shadows. He is a merciful God if not none of us can claim to be worthy of Him

4. Lol, I just did same . It's well

5. Pls come let me service u

19. Stella, no shoki??

20. Wey all those girls wey dey release nuclear bombs
    Stella hit them unannounced?

21. Watching HalleluJah Challenge/Festival on YouTube

22. Just finished my bible study...already dozing

23. I can't sleep jare.
    .it's my birthday and am so excited.
    Been 25years of nothing but God's blessings and faithfulness. Happy birthday mommy zara😙😘😚

24. Awake on mummy duty..

25. all these pipo wey dey form say dem dey Yankee, that's why females dey awake, God is watching u on 3-D. So because nor body fit trace Una, Una just dey lie give me. Una nor well oh. Well. Me sef dey france.make Una go argue with electric wire. ����

1. Mstweeeee...like you don't know about time difference and the people likely to be awake are people behind or ahead in time.

2. Anonymous 2:29, na inferiority complex go kill you. See where you carry people post go? Chai, poverty na bastard 😒😒😒😒😒😏😏😏.

26. My hubby and I are up talking about his annoying boss.

1. Annoying kwa? Na wah o. The poor guy will he is talking to a concerned partner not knowing he is annoying you.

2. Did she say her husband is annoying her, wetin you drink at 5am: Anonymous 5:08? U sure ure kk?

27. Woke up to bf

Motherhood is bae

28. Happy Birthday Anon. Stella you are loved o! Bvs don’t sleep 😂 when I saw the post before opening ehn I was like Ha! Stella has not slept. I always refresh the site late night before I sleep to check for new post but won’t see, obviously it’s late! Stella I hope you are fine o! Let we bvs also try to check on you as you try to check on your bvs too. Have a lovely night

1. I dey fine...slept for a long time so sleep no dey now...trying to do some 'werk'

29. I am still awake o ... Sleep no gree come o .... I just dey pity myself. I hope I won't find myself sleeping in the office later in the day

30. Na hallelujah challenge I dey watch and praise baba God

31. Its 9pm here and the sun doesn't have any plan of going down, plus I'm horny but lee Boo is in nigeria. If only i can someone to just service me, no attachments.

1. Sun is shinning by 9:pm? Wonders of the world.
      Buy vibrator na @ anon. I heard that one called rabbit abi cat is very good

2. For abroad (western hemisphere) there's daylight (sunshine) till 10:30pm.
      In Canada Northern Territories & also Artic regions it's almost 24 hrs daylight during summer months. There's no darkness. Maybe only like 2 to 3 hours of darkness in a whole day.

32. I'm awake because I want to watch a TV program

33. Hey guys 😁
    I’m currently at a meeting, that’s why I’m still awake. Please don’t ask me what type of meeting holds by this time. If you know, you know.😕
    Brb dem dey call me.
    *disappears from comment section*

1. You wish. Meeting kor. Bedwetters meeting bah?

2. 😂😂😂😂😂we know jare. Make una come up with good ideas o.

34. woke up to feed my adorable daughters.. After that sleep Don disappear nA chatting with my yanki brother

35. Went to a colleagues birthday

36. I dey for here o Stella. Its one bad dream like that wey wake me up, fear nor let me to sleep again. Lols

37. Awake too Courtesy of my friend

38. Stella what happened to anonymous night post? That was one post that made me your fan because it's more educative than some other post here. Please bring back anonymous post. We need hot post e.g how to overcome masturbation.

39. Still awake as I just got back from the gym very late (actually its past midnight here). Its a 24 hr gym so I go at anytime.