Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday SPONTANEOUS Post

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Wednesday SPONTANEOUS Post

#happyjuly4thbvsinyankeee #wcw #nasoesuposebena #wednesdayforsomethinggood #thirddayoftheweek #positivevibesonly #somethinggoodabouttohappen #freeday #boyfriendsaintgoingnowhere #bambinsostillsleeping

Good Morning..........No school today for these boys *Tongue click*

Yesterday Morning I cried and cried and cried cos a BV sent me a video of some people who were flogged and burnt alive cos they allegedly refused to denounce their Faith....I have never seen anything like this before...What kind of Country is Nigeria turning into?Why are some places so unsafe? 

Today is woman crush Wednesday and my woman crush Wednesday is...........ALL FEMALE BVS!!!......and any man who wanna be a female today.

Do you know what Feminism means?I am posting an interview soon on one Nollywood actress who confused me with her definition...LOL

If you agree and wanna be my woman crush Wednesday then send me a woman crush Wednesday photo that i can use to celebrate you,OK?

Today is a good day and i thank God that the cough i had has subsided....

Another gift is loading today in the comment section for comment that makes all the sense in the World or get plenty replies.Note that I didnt choose the last one alone oh.

Have a nice day today and dont forget to touch someone positively.

Kisses!

PS- I love you......Oops I mean Chronicles folder needs help otherwise i will start posting all the ones that will give headache oh....Send in ya chronicles eeeeeeeeeeeeh...lol

224 comments:

1. Good Morning everyone this beautiful Wednesday. Have a fantastic day

#Sdk #WcW #WcE
    #Assurance today

1. TESTIMONIES FROM THE HALLELUYA CHALLENGE

"For a very long time I've been addicted to masturbation and pornography. No day goes by without me masturbating at least 4 times. But since 1 week ago when I joined this programme, the urge has totally disappeared. I'm free."

You can be free too from Sexual Immorality, lesbianism, homosexuality, smoking and all forms of demonic habits. Dont accept the devil's lies that you were wired that way, seek help from Jesus.

Join Pastor Nathaniel Bassey(Olowogbogboro), @nathanielblow on instagram, 12am to 1am. Its getting HOTTER!!!

2. A lot of people are jetting out of this country everyday while few greedy ones still clamour for this same govt.!

3. Stella pls post. I beg of you. You haven't been posting my comments. Pls we knows of alata Samina super toner. Can it get rid of my childhood spots. What are the effects of using it. Pls someone should answer me

2. It is going to be great today, oh my lord is present here, holy ghost Is already here 🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶

1. pls who has an idea on what I can take to induce period immediately. I am few days late, celibate,going on a vacation Monday and I don't want trouble.
      Any idea?
      Good morning BV's

2. Anon, try unripe papaw, or boil ginger, add a little pepper and drink while it's still warm. But the unripe pawpaw works better.

Or, you could try Sabrina.

3. Good morning beevee
      Annoy.Rejoice and be glad for you have been visited by the Spirit.you shall bear fruit,and he will be called the king of Beevees.hahahaha

4. Chai Rhoda you sabi every thing. You no be small girl wey Stella talk at all

5. Rhoda Rex, I dey fear who no fear you. Which kain concoction be that nah? Anonymous, don't take anything that would bring complications for you o! Better go and see a doctor.

6. Rhoda Rhoda. I taught you well 😉😉😂

7. Meena, leave me Biko.

Mari 😂😂😂😂

Banker, what I do? 😏

3. A comment on yesterday in house news is still making me to laugh up till this moment. Menh, some anonymous bv's here are born comedians and deserve some accolades. Their responses on a  comment got me rolling on the floor. If you know you know.

It was a very cold night for me.... A night supposed to be for two. Woke up this morning to the same cold. Chaiii  Life of a single brother. Future wife, how long will you keep hiding? Please show yourself naaa. It's well in Yori Yori voice.

1. Teejay...so no be only me �� yesterday.. Imagine the comment on that 80k generator.

Also an Anon asked for the square root of finding bottom power, , the response was fucking bloody..

I feel so blessed reading in house news and sp cuz, , , it makes me feel happy..see me �� like a mad man yesterday inside bus..the lady beside me was just looking at me with one kain eyes

Mc pinky

2. @Teejay, this your comment dey give me laughter... 😁

3. Yinmu weather for two,GO AND MARRY!😎😎😎😎

4. Lady Bug I am still looking for money ooh. Abi na bread paper I go use marry?

5. Sophie to the rescue!

6. ladybug ikeregbe,spermy dad don marry na.Na d new format of bachelor dey load so

7. @Teejay, , , Ogun ⭕wo is 🅰llowed provided you are using ur testis

Mc pinky

8. Good morning boss @Skywhite. It is what it is. @Bisi I no understand ooh....

9. No be only 'bread paper', eba nylon too sef.

10. Teejay,thanks alot for the card,God bless you

11. You are welcome dear.... Have a nice day treasures.

4. When your ex-boss still watches out for you, one of best feelings ever.

Good morning BVs.

5. The way lukaku left that ball for a better placed player to score,is the same way president buhari should resign for a better person to lead.It is not a do or die.

Hello Dada Toyosi, it has been long I saw your comment....hope you are good????

Hi Row Rowland,how are you doing bro?

Stella,I saw what you did on musa' page
    You issa savage mehn 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Good morning lovelies 💕💕💕💕

1. For Bihari,he would rather die than resign😎😎😎😎

6. The Devil tempts men most when they have money, Women are tempted most when they don't have money, For us to keep the devil away, when you get some money give everything to your woman to keep so that while you walk without money, she walks with money and the devil is kept away.....!!!!!

Wisdom is gonna kill me someday. 😴
    #copied

Just Krix!

7. Funniest comment of yesterday (IHN):

Adeniji Bisi: The guy searching for a job.. go to ICS at Idowu street Ilupeju... but its stressful... hmmm

Ehen and do what? He should just go there and be scratching his nyansh? Who should he meet? What should he say? What documents should he take along? What is ICS sef? Na bookshop? You people will just open mouth waaaaaaaaa when you would do us all a favour by keeping shut.

1. I laugh tire too...infact, i have to go back to the comment this morning...funny beeveees

Mc pinky

2. LMAO. Infact, yesterday's IHN news comment section was da bomb.

3. Thank you collator of funny comments 😎😎😎

4. Hahahahaha I was actually rolling on the floor with I saw the comment.

5. Lol..now I need to go back and read them.

8. Happy birthday Baiby,
    God bless your new age and make you a fountain of success as you celebrate today. Enjoy darling, you are my WCW.

1. I just read yesterday's post on Ronke Tiamiyu calling of her engagement cause she didn't love the guy and I saw numerous comments of some BVs supporting her. Now my confusion is this, I have read severally on this blog where this same set of BVs said they prefer or it's better a lady go for a man who loves her and not the other way round.

Stella maybe you should use this as a Boredom eliminating post.

Ladies, would you go for a man that loves you or for a man you love?

2. Yinmu,no be only darling 😎😎😎😎

3. Happy birthday to her, where is the party venue for bvs.

4. This lady bug sef 😂. You like quarel pass fight.

5. Ladybug ejoor don't spoil today for my darling...shift jare!

Cutest the party is this evening in my room. You are invited.

6. Maryjuana don't mind her...na her way.

No Sharon...na you!😱

7. What's going on here boss? Skywhite how come this wasn't brought to my notice?..

Happy~Birthday to our very own and number1. May your days be long on earth..... Walk and never stumble. May you walk even where angels are tremble to walk upon. Cheers and fun dear.

9. Y'all give me all the comments today. Leggo.

Hustle for the bag

10. It's my Birthday but I'm so feeling emotional. My first Birthday without my Dad. He was always the first to call,sing and wish me a Happy Birthday.
    I dedicated this day to my humble,most ever caring Dad.. I will always Love and miss you Dad. I Love you so so much my Crown. Ese misses you. Keep resting in peace in the bosom of Abraham. #Daddy'sgirl#July4#perfection

1. Happy birthday Ese, God bless you, perfect all that concerns you and make you happy always. Enjoy your day.

Sorry for the loss of your dad, I pray for grace to forget the pain. Be strong dear. It is well with you.

2. Happy birthday to you Ese
      May God bless your new age immensely
      May your dad continue to rest in peace
      Enjoy your day and stay strong

3. Happy birthday 🎂 Esse...long life and prosperity....may you live long to testify to the glory of the Lord

Mc pinky

4. happy birthday ese, age gracefully

5. Happy birthday Ese..and may the soul of your loving father continue to rest in peace.

6. Happy birthday Ese. It is well

7. Happy Birthday Daddy's girl like mua 😍. May God perfect all that concerns you.

8. Happy birthday girl!😎😎

9. Happy Birthday dear. May God grant you your heart desires according to His will for your life.
      May the soul of your dad continue to RIP. It is well with you.
      Enjoy your day.

10. Happy birthday to you, continue to enjoy your day.

11. Happy~Birthday dear.... May all good things of life locate you. Have fun.

12. Thanks everyone. God Bless you all. I'm greatful

13. Happy birthday dear. God's blessings on you. Don't worry, the best and loving Father is up there 👆👆👆👆 taking care of you.

14. Happy birthday dear. God's blessings on you. Don't worry, the best and loving Father is up there 👆👆👆👆 taking care of you.

11. Today, ill teach you how to stop smoking. Brb😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Lols....I don't know if smoking of hemp is legalized in Lagos. The way people pose with their sticks of hemp here is surprising. The most surprising part are young girls of probably 15 to 20years, I see them everyday and even looking at two now as I'm typing this...

2. Skywhite, , , , dont be surprised jare..go to cele other side or ijesha...you will see so many of them..though i dont really know ur base but some parts of cele ijesha is a no go area at all..they have taken this yeye thing as course code..

Mc pinky

3. Na ajegunle abi oko you dey stay?

12. Chronicle folder being empty? Thats sure a good sign advices are being taken to heart & ppl learning from mistakes of others.... abi? theyre too depressed to even write? *wondering*

1. The fear of bvs bashing nko? No be everybody get crocodile skin.

Send in your chronicles, I'll be waging the bashing from now on 😁😁

2. May be....but i think we need more of the positive chronicles

Mc pinky

13. I have a problem. I just got married knewly as I was celibate till our wedding night. I noticed if we are having sex, he will thrust for sometimes then immediately his manhood will just weak immediately. He has not release or anything, I thought it excitement, it happened again. After a while he lost his mom n was very broken so we didn't have sex for almost 3mths. After the burial we had sex n he lasted well that I was so shocked n release. After the burial sex. Bv that how it is. I had to ask him is it with me alone he said no. That it do happens. I'm so worried.

1. He needs medical attention ASAP😎😎😎

2. He is dead in bed.
      Take him to the nearest hospital that knows what they are doing.
      Before they destroy the blockos completely.

3. You see your life for outside. When we say look before you leap, you people will not hear. Queen and Boss would preach from morning till night no show. Now celibacy has dragged your two legs outside. Pray it's not that serious. Imagine oga's tool is not functioning, will you divorce him or start cheating? Who even brought this celibacy thing to Nigeria?

4. See them celibate . Sex is the only sin in Nigeria. Enjoy your half cook corn. I enjoy sampling my husband for years b4 marriage. N i don't regret it. Holier than all. Pls o, remember God there is nothing God cannot cure. Start praying n dont relent

5. If them say test una no go hear...carry ur celibacy commot for here

14. Bedrest coz of threatened miscarriage. So no work. Never imagined been pregnant can be this scary.

15. I am my own woman Crush everyday.
    Most of these supposed feminist don't even know what feminism means.
    Stella, you are not reading your mails.

1. Ah Mama Girls With the Torchlight. How did you know she's not reading her mails. Lol

Please kindly resend maybe your mail didnt deliver or it delivered and entered her spam folder.

Or she replied and it entered your spam folder.

16. Stella, plz did you get my mail.
    Stella na my Ogbonge Woman Crush Everyday. I celebrate you just as I celebrate myself.

1. Yinmu,after saying ouvare your own WCE😎😎😎😎

2. Ass licker!!!@ How you change your mind within Seconds baffles me? From you are your own woman crush to Stella is your woman crush beats me. I wonder the favour you want from her that warrant all this lies n pretense

17. Its Wednesday already wow! Olori is your leave starting today? Buggy😘😘😘😘
    Meanwhile today is a happy day I am believing in God for something and I have faith its done.

18. Its my birthday today ooo..
    Happy birthday to me..

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    Nobody should tell me otherwise

1. Lie lie. Your birthday is April 16th. And it has passed.

2. Wow ... Happy birthday to the sexy man on earth. I wish you good health, long life and prosperity.

3. Yinmu Baba dudu😎😎😎😎

4. Olawealth how many times do you celebrate birthday in a year?

5. Happy birthday dear
      Age gracefully
      Beloved.. He forgot

6. Happy birthday Bro. God bless you as always.

19. Good morning beautiful souls. Have a pleasant Wednesday. Get up, get dressed and hit the road. Its another opportunity to conquer your demons. Halla😊

20. Sorry Stella, I wish you a perfect health.

I'm just all about thanksgiving to God Almighty for everythinggggg. He has just been so good to me and my lovelies. Thank you my Lord.

Have a great day everyone.

21. Beautiful cloudy day
    Morning bvs
    #WCW me and every hardworking woman out there, we rock!
    We shall live long to reap the fruit of our labours in Jesus Mighty Name!
    Amen!!

22. Despite our level of education in this federating unit, our thinking is too myopic.
    Our philosophy should be communally and humanly driven for the attainment of rational, spiritual and metaphysical uniqueness.
    # Adan dori kodo, on wo shi eye#
    🙇🙇🙇🙇🙇🙇🙇🙇🙇🙇🙇🙇

Good morning to you all, ...have a nice day 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

Mc pinky

23. Good morning all. May we have a blessed and peaceful day.

24. Good morning BVNS. Things are happening in this country now. How can someone come to steal in the church? Someone came to our church yesterday and told the security guard on duty that the guy that is operating our keyboard asked him to bring the keyboard for repair, the thief even mentioned the guys name. Our security man gave him the keyboard without confirmation. When the guy came for evening service yesterday he was asked for the keyboard and he said he did not send anybody to come and carry keyboard. This is how we lost our church keyboard of 700k. BVNS please how do we get the keyboard back.
    BV JENNEX

1. Stop carrying church matter like gala

2. no worry, its been sold already for 150k

3. The keyboard is likely among his Friends. He should watch all his friends closely. Very soon the thief will want to vomit what he has stolen by taking it to the "market"

4. The security guard is at fault. He would have called to confirm if it is true...

5. You,a fire breathing church member, is asking how to located piano tiff?
      That is like police asking someone to help fight armrobbers. No worry. God will do it. Sebi na inside church dem tiff am no be say na street, no worry God will come down and show wonders.

6. Lols...Lolo and 08:38 stopeet!!😂😂

7. So they come do the more you look the less you see.

Make una do contribution as una security no get sense

8. BVNS indeed
      Are you trying to abbreviate blog visitors? That shud be BVs. What does the N stands for ?

25. Stella truth be told, Nigerians are too economical with the truth and more also too slow in comprehension. How can you force people to denounce their faith then burnt them to death on their refusal? whereas we have a constitution that guaranteed freedom of worship and association.

Isn't this another good reason to buttress our point that there is an islamization purpose going on in Nigeria. Africans are too daft to reason properly and that has been their undoing.

When you meet people like this, then you understand the reason why Noah went into the ark with more of animals than humans.

Africans are the only continent that support their oppressors and sing their praise. They sabotage those who intend to deliver them. I doubt the redeemability of the black race. What a dark continent filled with monsters.

1. And you think it's humanly possible to islamize Nigeria? Hajahhahaaa....like they will go from state to state killing xtians and passing an islamization bill into law...something are just not gonna happen not even in future... As I am, no one can convince me that Nigeria is gonna be islamized...islamization since when naaa?

2. BB I know you are learned, go and research on how countries that were once Christians Islamized. Haven't you read or watch the clip where the miyetti leader boasted that all lands in Nigeria belongs to the Fulani. If they succeed with the cattle ranching in all the state as proposed then know that we have being conquered and enslaved.

3. @Blackberry,Google is your friend- make a quick research on Turkey and you will know for sure that Nigeria is already islamized, but for the prayers of the church.Turkey used to be 99.9% christian nation but allowing moslems into their country cost them that,today same Turkey is 97% islam. Wonder why President Trump is fighting them hard? Japan remains the only nation that doesnt allow moslems into their country,and they are without wars.

26. God has been so good to me.
    Good morning everyone.Kidjo,what's up?
    Stella,you are the real MVP.😃

27. Some friends will want you to succeed together and inspire each other to success. Some will never share their success secret and want you to remain where you are and never be like them. Some will want you to be like them in failure and start hating on you for making boss moves so you can always remain in same level with them..

1. Oluwadarasimi, one of the reasons why they 'never' share their success secrets with you guys is that, you disdain them when they bring the raw idea/proposal to you.

For one, do you know that when Mark Zuckerberg was still in college, he shared his facebook idea with his roommate who declined to join him? Now that friend -Green- has missed out on the hundreds of millions he would have gained by becoming a co-founder of facebook.

Bringing it home for example, I've been trying to convince a few people I know who have the money, to make certain real estate investments in promising locations in Lagos. I have even shown one or two of them proof that I have begun making the same investments myself; just to prove I personally believe what I'm preaching. But no. They would rather say "I'll get back to you". They forget it may be too late by the time they decide to (if they ever). Only my family members have keyed in.

In essence,you guys ONLY become interested when the golden idea has become a living testimony. After that, you begin to run your mouths and say "no one carried you along". But by then, even if you cried from morning till night, it would have become too late.

And so, before we complain about how people are 'selfish' about their success secrets, let's honestly reflect on what we did with the last bright idea some one shared with us.

Cheers.

Erezi

2. That is why its not good to show ur trump card, if u expose d secret of ur great tasting recipe that make ur biz unique, u will be sabotaged out of biz..keep ur cards close to ur chest.

28. Good morning people, have a great day ahead.

29. I had an abortion yesterday and it was the worst pain of my life. The doctor was calm and patient. He spent thirty minutes petting me and taking his time to make sure it went well. I took the pill after sex but I still got pregnant. He’s 45 and I’m 19. I cant tell him about the abortion. Since my aunty died he has been feeding me and my siblings. Everyone called family has deserted us. They want us to become maids for old men that will destroy us. He pays our school fees and accommodation. Medical bills and everything a parent would do for their children. Just one time sex and it happened. He is married with kids. I don’t want to ruin his marriage because he will ask me to keep it. He is too good to me for me to cause trouble in his home. People will judge me and say work hard, hustle and all of that. But when you have four siblings and a cousin to take care of your hands will be tied. He has been helping us since I was 15. I met him at a filling station where I was working. He took me out of there and paid for my waec and jamb. Everything we are now is because of God through him. The one time he tries to sleep with me I couldn’t say no. It was painful but if he wants to again I can’t say no. I’m in pain and sad but I will keep strong until all my younger ones are on their feet. I’m the first child and it’s my job to take the pain on their behalf.

1. Your mind is messed up. You aborted but if he comes again, you can't say no. God is merciful, just because you didn't die or develop complications from the abortion, you are already planning another episode of fornication. Receive sense in Jesus name

2. Wawuuu. I'm speechless. How did it happen? Was it rape or you gave your consent? You should have avoided this the best way possible. He's like a dad to you so you should always see him that way. With that in mind, you won't give in to his advances (if any). Your siblings are your priority now. Keep the relationship strictly Platonic.

3. that man helping you is a VERY WICKED MAN. Taking advantage of his help. May God punish him Amen

4. if you know, you know.4 July 2018 at 10:12

Please I am not trying to judge you or anything. Life happens, but next time insist on condoms before you destroy your womb. You still have a beautiful life ahead of you.

5. Hmmm. First sex hurt but it seems he was grooming you to become his sugar babe
      Maximise your potentia so u take enough from him. Men that can't help without taken advantage deserve no pity.

6. Dear anon u need to learn how to calculate ur safe days ok...Ask someone sharp to put u through...u will be fine...pls don’t just go close to his home but also be sharp make sure u have a rich bf and get into school dont keep only him ok....it is well, u and ur siblings will be fine...start a buisness or learn handwork...dont dull

30. good morning today. super excited oooo.. Chai yesterday eh I dealt with a pedophile.. As in he hear am. After he comes out of this, that's if he can he won't go close to kids.
    my wcw is my Lil neice of 18months even at 18months can talk and knows who ever touched her anyhow.. I thank God for camera ooo..Death unto pedos

1. OMG, this world is scary now, deal with the idiot oh,he can never go Scot free

2. Wow. Gist us nau. I hope he was arrested too

3. Pedophile are cursed demented human beings.

There was a heart tormenting video I watched in watsapp, a young man/boy defining a 6/9 month old baby, i wish I could unwatch it.

Paedophile deserves death by castration

4. I swear. The day I catch a paedophile or even a rapist. I will nail his balls to wood. Tie him up and feed him fresh feaces every day for 7 days. They are scum.

5. OMG. Scary. Na cemetery get that idiot

31. A beautiful that God has made. May favour locate us

32. Good morning my fellow Bv's in Eddie murphy's voice.

That video must have been one gruesome one. The attack and persecution against Christians here in Nigeria is real, some people are just downplaying it saying it is because of politics. If you add up all the missing links you'll know.

We still have good Nigerians. I lost my phone yesterday evening and didn't notice till an hour later. I thought I left it in the cab i entered, called the number no response. I had already given up hope of finding it as i felt with the state of the nation, which good Samaritan will return it.
    To God be the glory, the person later answered the call, only to realise its a neighbor of mine that picked the phone. Apparently it fell from my bag while i was alighting from the cab.I was so grateful.

I'm crushing on all the beautiful and God fearing women out there.

Wish y'all a blessed day.

33. All these ladies claiming to be slay queens here, do they watch WAGS Miami at all? They are the real slayers. The ones we have here slay goats and chickens.
    Good morning Stella and lovely BVs. Have a wonderful day ahead.

1. 😂😂😂😂,I tell you😎😎😎😎

2. They are the real MVPs so much class money speaks

34. My wcw goes to every female student going through a lot just to get a degree and stay relevant in the society. Hang on beauty..You're the real MVP

35. My wcw goes to every female student going through a lot just to get a degree and stay relevant in the society. Hang on beauty..You're the real MVP

1. We don hear now 😎😎😎

2. Lady Bug, Lady Bug... The "trouble finding" person
      Lol

36. Good morning everyone 😀,have a nice day and may GOD bless all our endeavors... Amen

37. Good morning all
    So there is this woman in my church with 6 children. I learnt her husband converted to another faith and when she refused to join him, he abandoned them. She works as a cleaner in a bank. She cleans the church compound, fetches water in the toilet and also among the church ushers. The pastor gave her a small room in the premises, it was used for store and that is where she now lives with her kids as she could not continue paying house rent.
    The main issue is that there is this her daughter of about 12 yrs old that comes around to help me run errands and I give her food and little change. The girl was supposed to enter secondary school this year but the woman said she cannot afford it yet. This girl is very brilliant and well behaved, it bothers me what will become of her. I deliberately took her along to visit an aunt of mine whose children are all grown up and left to be on their own. Her former house help got married recently so she needs someone to help around the house. Note that the former help was schooling when she was with her, she was in her final year when she got pregnant and married. When my aunt asked about this my girl's parents, I explained her predicament to her and she showed interest in taking her in. She will send her to school up to higher institution.
    The problem now is that, after I explained to the mum, she agreed. But I was shocked when she asked her daughter 'how much the madam give you?' 'which food you eat for there?'
    Like seriously? When the daughter said she didn't give her any money, she changed her face. Someone that have not even started living there o. I don't know what she would have discussed with the girl when I left their place.
    I'm having double mind now, let her not be sending the girl to steal from the poor woman. I want to tell her that my aunt travelled outside the country on an emergency call from one of her children. I'm just scared for my aunt. Hope I'm not wrong in my conclusion.

1. You are not wrong.
      Entitlement mentality is what will kill Nigerians last last.
      The pressure this woman will place on this girl will be unbearable.
      The same way I tell people to give with wisdom is the same way I tell people to do acts of kindness with wisdom.
      Things have changed.
      This isn't 1950 anymore.
      If you want to help the girl and she is actually brilliant,help her secure a scholarship. There are 1000s in Lagos from private individuals and foundations. I don't know if the scholarship is limited only to students within the state. It does not have to be a private school. She can still go to public high school and make something of her self.

2. Hmmm. Some people make it hard for people to assist the needy. For her to ask that type of question in your presence means she will say worse in your absence. I feel pity for the poor girl. If only she can have a mind of her own and not follow whatever her mum tells her but she is still young at 12yrs.
      Pls be careful. The heart of man is desperately wicked.

3. No wonder the husband abandoned her. Theres a proverb that says doing good comes at a cost and also some risk. Chooseif u want to carry that risk. Anyone u decide na u go carry am. But hmm we know how the night will be from the morning.

38. Good morning bvs. May we have a fruitful working day.

Giving is the master key to success in all application of human life......

39. Good morning beautiful people...

I'm crushing on Every beautiful creation called WOMAN... Ko easy to be wonderfully made by God...

😘 😘 😘 to ya all...

Oya make I send my picture... 😜

40. Good morning all. My wcw goes to my humbleself and to all beautiful women all over the world. Just know you are born beautiful and let no man define who you are.

The devil is a liar and will always be Amen. Wonderful program that ended yesterday, God is really awesome.

Love you all

41. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/081413951134 July 2018 at 08:47

Ok seen

1. Mr battery charger 😎😎😎

2. Them go soon stop to approve all this your mumu comment.

Na by force to sell battery?

You guys need to understand the idea of target audience. Bros u can't make any serious conversions from this site.

42. Good morning all. My WCW are women suffering from breast cancer/cervical cancer ,it's not easy especially when they undergo chemotherapy. Pls,let us always check our breasts by self examination or mammogram (if u have d money ). I just pay God gives us good health and make us eat the fruits of our labour.....amen

43. It's a chilly morning over here.

May God's favor engulf us today and forever more

Amen.

44. Martins my Darling help me out please, my three soft touch buttons are no longer working since Saturday and I have been so busy with work that I cannot go to tecno office to fix it,am only using the super botton by the side,the short cut bottom. I use techno L9 plus,using that super botton is not making me to enjoy my phone.

1. @Anon 09:10,Usually when the three buttons arent functioning;it is a hardware issue and needs you to either work on your phones Keypad or change it completely..Meaning you have to make out time to visit the Tecno centre and get it fixed..
      It isnt a software issue at all..

Sorry for the inconveniences..

@MARTINS ABOY

45. It's Wednesday already... this week is just running like it's in a competition with Usian Bolt. Happy birthday to all those who are celebrating. Something big is cooking, can smell it already. Working in lagos is more stressful during rainy season, may the almighty keep us safe. Good morning everyone,

46. I cannot manage finger print on my phone any more,it keeps saying wrong pattern,I cannot even carry out factory reset as the pattern is not correct, don't know who played it my phone pattern, am suspecting it to be my bf cos we were together is weekend and after I woke up from sleep on Sunday morning the phone pattern changed. He told me he checked my phone,I was just silent cos he saw the pattern, now I want to start using only finger prints but I cannot change it cos it keep saying wrong pattern, L9 plus techno is the phone make

1. Note:This process would erase all app which you installed on the phone..

1) switch off your phone;then "press and continuously hold down the "down volume button and the power button".. You would be on a blue background with so many options..

2) Use the volume button and scroll to " Wipe cache partition" then power or up button to activate it..
      Then after that,use the same volume button to go to "Reset factory settings" and activate with either the power or up volume button..

3)After all these,scroll to "reboot phone" and activate with the power button;then allow your phone to reboot...

Your phone is back!!

@MARTINS ABOY

47. I can't stay away from this blog....even when I don't login my mind is constantly here.... #sdkfever
    Maintaining my lane still on still

48. Shooter(Gyal), mind what you say, you don't know me or anything about IT well enough. You don't know the deal at the back-end.

How come you insult someone you don't even know, you can't try this physically with me. Be warned

1. Hahahahahahahhahaah she will shoot ya ballz.

2. Na u need web app for 20k? You be arm robber true true. Which mumu back end deal? As you know IT oya go build the app by yourself na.

49. Good morning beautiful people. May this day bring testimonies upon testimonies for us all in Jesus name

50. Good morning bvs, have a blessed day

51. Good morning lovelies.Have a wonderful day

52. RE- TUESDAY CHRONICLES POSTER

My dear, I will never advice you to keep that pregnancy cos you will hear ween.

I am talking from experience. Abort that pregnancy and move on with your life.

It takes only special grace and big family support to have an unplanned baby and make it in life.

Forget all those it is a sin preachers and do the needful, all sin na sin.

Forget those you want to kill a baby preachers. I have seen people get pregnant, wanting to abort, prophecy came that if they touch that baby they would die.

They keep it, at the end the babies still didn't make it alive and many claimed the lives of both mother and child. So forget all those words people will use in discouraging you.Or, is this how you want to pay back your parents after all they suffered to send you to school?

Dear, abortion does not kill. It only kills when you go to an unprofessional to get it done.

So far it's not more than 3 months you got nothing to fear, after all people terminates even 6-7 months pregnancies.

I had my first abortion at the age of 16. Nothing is wrong with me and I have kids now.At your age you should know that when you have flesh to flesh it"s sperm and not water that enters you.If I was able to get to the age of 20 without getting pregnant ehn, I wouldn't have been where I am today cos I for get sense.

Take this advice from a sister who loves and cares about you and do the needful.