Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY In House News

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

WEDNESDAY In House News

*Sad Sigh*

It is well.......

Have a great day everyone

FUNMILOLA IS MY WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY:

Good day Stella. I am a silent bv but I am loyal, you are doing a good job. Stella you rock.

What does your name mean?..'Give me tomorrow?

........................................................................................................................................................

MARYJUANA IS WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY FOR IHN

#Wcw

........................................................................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHINASA

Thank you Stella for this opportunity

I'm chinasa and today is my birthday, I've not gotten where I want to be or achieved but I have a lot to be grateful to God FOR,especially for my good health because as long as there is life I'll strive to get there.

Nne na nna ndi o ga adili mma. Stella parenting is not easy especially with a child like me because my problems are special but my parents are rooted in there for me still carrying other problems so for that I'm eternally grateful to them and I thank God for their good health conditions and that of my siblings. 

My prayer to God today and always is for him to grant us good health and May we never have a problem without solution and contract any sickness without cure.

Special shout out to my aunt who I live with in Lagos and Uncle Ray for their support,May God bless them endlessly, to BV Jenni the white one who always looks out for me, you underestimate your importance to me. To BV Ivie whom I found a friend in, I love you baby and to all my SDK Lagos BVs you all have a special place in my heart

May God bless you Stella, your work crew and family
May God bless the work of your hand and always show you mercy and love abundantly and always.

Chai Chinasa are you a teacher in the making?Cos na so them speech dey long..lol

Happy Birthday and may God bless you.

..........................................................................................................

LIFE IN THE BARRACKS

There is this cute young married officer in the barracks whom everyone in the quarters know to be a womanizer. His wife doesn't stay within the barracks. This officer can bring at least three girls in a day. Womanizing was a routine for this man,  you don't need to doubt weather or not he will be with a lady.

Whenever his Madam visit,  the man will always take her everywhere , make her comfortable and tell her not to move with other officers wives as they are "gossips and bad people". The madam too will be forming what I don't know,  she finds it difficult to greet when she comes around.  Fellow wives will be laughing at her "mumuity and stupidity ".

On this faithful day,  Oga Madam came to the quarters unannounced (her husband was not aware of her visit) and met two ladies in her husband's apartment . Madam created a scene before her husband return and sent the two girls out of the house with the help of other wives in the quarters , the ladies where made to wear only bum short and bra top out of the house . 

Oga officer came back and was forming anger,  claiming the wife shouldn't have left the kids alone to come to the barracks that barracks life is not her business.  Madam said she got an anonymous call about the rubbish her husband as been doing and she came to see by herself.

..........................................................................................................

OMG RIP BV ADUNNI THE COCONUT OIL SELLER

Hi Stella, 

It’s been a very long time I sent you a mail, I trust you and your family are well. 

It’s with a sad heart I am sending you this mail,  We just lost a Blog Visitor by the name Fakorede Temitope, She does catering services 

Blog Id :temitope fakorede(bv adunni the coconut oil seller)

We attended the same Church back home in Nigeria, We not close but we are friends on FB, logged on FB this morning only to find out she’s no more.

She was an active BV and here are some of the post you made for her: 

You made a birthday post for her here : 

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/11/happy-birthday-blog-visitor-adunni.html?m=1 

She also took part in the slum book. 

Stella's Slum Book Multiple Entries 2

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/12/stellas-slum-book-multiple-entries-2.html?m=1. 

She left behind her Son, RIP to her. 

From BV Don Davido.

OMG OMG OMG....RIP Dearest Adunni...Sometimes when you see some people have stopped commenting and you know them or have their contact,please try to find out if they are OK and let us know in the comment section of IHN or SPost

Contact me for your nice fabrics which is suitable for all races,gender,occasion and styles.it goes for #5,000 and auto gele to complement it at #15,000. Can be reached on call/whatsapp on 08051162411.since am just starting will be doing promo on the fabrics buy 5 and get one free.

......................................................................................................................................................

Shop! Shop!! Shop!!!

Asoebi wedding Ankara

#4500 for new Java Ankara Prints.

They are of high quality and grade.

We also sell #4000 for dutch Holland, there's a discount if you are buying more than 15 pieces.

Delivery is nationwide.

WhatsApp and Call; 07037210981

Email; olawealthq@gmail.com

Instagram; @ankaraowl

.......................................................................................................................................................

SCHOOLS IN CANADA NEEDED

Please, I need your Bvs help. I need names of cheap schools in Canada (Humanities, Masters). Pls, fellow Bvs kindly send me a list of schools (for those that are conversant with the system)  in Canada that's very very affordable for an International Student to- bankekeji@gmail.com.

FRENCH TUTOR NEEDED
Dear Bv’s,

Please I’m in need of an affordable French tutor in port harcourt, preferably a youth Corp member who will not charge much and hopefully, I should be very fluent as soon as possible.   
Please contact me on, 07067998370

........................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED URGENTLY

Hello pretty lady. 

I am a silent BV in need of a decent Mini Flat  around Ogba/Agidingbi axis. My budget is N250k - 300k.

The need for this house is quite urgent as I am currently alone with my son in Lagos. (My husband is out of Lagos)

I can be reached on 08183487893 or halledawodu@gmail.com. Please I would appreciate a direct link with the landlord as I don't have the money for agency fee.

............................................................................................................................................................

Hello BV's kindly check us out on instagram @lovelywearsng for your trendy wears at affordable prices.
Instagram @lovelywearsng
Whatsapp @07035925584
Email:nkoli22amy@gmail.com

..............................................................................................................................................................

IELTS

Contact us for IELTS home tutorial in Port Harcourt. Call 07033486793 now. Thanks SDK.

WINDOWS 8 TABLETS FOR SALE

Asus Vivo Tab Smart ME400c, Intel processor, 2gb/64gb, Windows 8, back light camera, very fast internet enabled, no sim slot, bluetooth. 
Place your order now very few remaining. We ship from Lagos to anywhere in Nigeria.
Final Price: N27k 
Serious buyer only

283 comments:

1. Hi everyone 🙋🙋🙋🙋

#Assurance

1. Wow.... R.I.P Adunni!!!! God rest your soul

2. May Adunnis soul rest in perfect peace. I have been sick for 10days now, i need to check how to get an Id and come out of years of Anonymous mode.
      May God watch over the boy she left behind and her parents.
      So sad 😔😔

3. Maryjuana or marijuana?
      Are ur parent weedseller?

4. Rip to bv adunni, this is so sad

5. Maryjuana....natural hair is not ur thing...leave it alone...and dat hair bow throw it away pls

2. Good afternoon beautiful people of SDKB.

3. Me and banni dey chat like say we know before but when I wan know more she dey give me triangular compass

#GOAT

1. Grow up boy... Are you through with school?

4. Glory be to the father and to the son and to the holy spirit...

1. As it was in the beginning is now and ever shall be world without end AMEN.

5. IHN💪

I hate Negative Vibes, Negative Energy.

If we don't vibe, we can't rhyme....Simple

My peace ✌🏼 of mind is of utmost importance to me.

I love been happy.

1. Of course you will love 'been' happy,make it an everyday happiness by loving being happy😎😎😎😎

6. There comes a time for us not to just be survivors, but to be warriors. You have your life, and the chance to make the most of it. Don't run or hide from that challenge or let your guilt keep you from living your life. This gift is such a beautiful opportunity. Embrace it. Seize every opportunity from here on out. Live.

1. God bless you dear.... I feel motivated.

7. There is something I did notice on this blog. 95% of the attacks and bully here are done by the women. #fact#. I took notice of several ID's when a post on in house gist was done few weeks ago about Mother in law brouhaha and saw that all those bv's were mentioning their hubby mother did this or did that.

Come to think of it, I now believe and understand that women are the problems of their follow women and the society at large. So lot of bitter and weak women around.

Most of them are single mom spewing this thrash here, then you understand why those men ran away with their lives safe leaving them behind. They will soon come after this innocent comment  to prove my point.

1. Yeye dey smell,for your mind,you don talk finish 😎😎😎😎

2. Boy you will not respect yourself now. Jobless thing

3. Guy don't be dumb na.
      There are NO MEN on this blog apart from Martins ofcourse.
      If any 'attack' as you call it will come is not from the people who visit here regularly who are WOMEN? Or were you expecting extraterrestrials?
      Loll you sound like a pained man with poor ego ALWAYS hungry to snidely belittle women day in day out.
      Dude get a life but before then, get a job.

4. I hope when they come or you ,you won't start bleeding and shiting blood

5. Number one person just showed up hahaha....

6. u are shaking this table too early TEEJAY...

7. Dont destroy any table here cuz i wont be here to justify anything...

Mc pinky

8. What are you saying? So the bully is a single mom. Lemme tell you some thing. I am married n sometimes I bully people here. It has nothing to do with status. Leave single ladies alone.I have seen single mom with beautiful characters n mad women who are married. Never you atribute singleness to having a bad character. Over sabi sexy teejay. You guys have a way of bad mouthing women bc they choose not to marry or are not married yet. Stop it. It does not make you great

9. TJ, most of the attacks and insults are done by little girls, mostly under 25.

10. Kristy I wanna break that table. Too much of them hahaha.... They are all going into hiding so that people won't decode them. I believe they will come on a later day to bounce on me lols.....

11. Very stupid daft comment. Not in any way surprised.
      Joblessness is a disease.

12. You make it seem as if the bullying doesn't affect u but since u are always talking about it or shows it really affects u. In as much as I Dnt like the idea of BVs bullying you but most times you are always the architect of your misfortune, you talk too much for a man. Watch it

13. The boss man @Skywhite I think I will agree with you on that. @Bubul read very well before you jump into conclusion. I never ridicule single ladies, I used the word 'Most single mom' that doesn't mean 'All'. That is to tell you we still have the few good ones. I have read comments here with notable bv's with the kind of their comment you will doubt when you are told they are married with kids.

14. Abeg go and seat down , what do u know ur saying,

15. Sky white please that's not true. Is Xp not over 40. What about Chikito, Eka Joy, Lady bug, Sandy Yo, kidjo, Chi exotic, swag lafresh,Medussa,Iphie Dearie, Juatyswt,Amanda Favour, Bed sheets and Roses, Nadine, Angel Raysdk, Whatever, Sylvia,

16. I was just laughing all through reading your comment Teejay. Today na today! Hahahaha..... Hope you get canda skin wey no go roast? Cos today na today....

17. hahahaha TJ. Don't let them finish you ooo

18. TEEJAY, they're coming for u soon just wait for them lol

19. Nobody can bully me out here, not in this life. That person hasn't being born. I stated a fact and if you aren't okay with it then its up to you to either state your rejoinder or overlook it. Why are those replying this comment going anonymous? Are you afraid to use your ID to prove my point hahahaha..... @Bubul I love you so much for your courage.

20. Hahaha... @Kristy I am very ready today. I am prepared. Them no reach. May I hear say I run for them. Shame dey even catch them to respond with ID. Keypad warriors hahaha....

8. In house News is here

The heart wants what it want.

Self doubt, undoubtedly wrecks havoc in our lives.

Never doubt yourself

Confidence is a skill everyone should learn.

Have you noticed that if you look good ( your dressing, Hair done, Shoes are in good shape), your confidence level is boosted by 100.

Always make an effort to look good, you don't need to break a bank to do that.

9. I forgot my Boo's birthday. I'm feeling really bad about it
    He made my birthday memorable and I was planning to reciprocate only to mix the months up entirely.
    I'm so sorry baby.
    I love you

1. You forgot your Man's birthday??? Looool

Sorry dear

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. So your so called boo is a bv to see this your apology,fact is you're not really into him for you to mix up the months entirely,save him the stress😎😎😎😎

4. How can her boo see it even if he's a bv when she commented anonymously.

10. What's the secret of cooking delicious okpa? I can't seem to get it right

1. Wash your ponyor and mix the water with the rest ingredients

2. Put enough sugar and melt sweet join inside , it will come out nice

3. hahahaha wickedness

4. That is if e no dey smell like rotten fish @anon 14:15. Ha!! Who slapped me?

5. And i heard adding a little catarrh to the mixing makes it yummmyyy

11. Eiyah, Rest in Peace Adunni
    Stella, Funmilola, shorter form of Oluwafunmilola means God gave me wealth.
    Happy Birthday Chinansa and ESE Essay

12. May Aduni's soul rest in perfect peace.

13. Replies
    1. This is a laughter emoji pinky!!!!

2. Are u crying, or laughing? 😕😕

3. And you are laughing,how is this funny 😎😎😎😎

4. select wisely next time @Adeniji Bisi

5. Kristy 2 mutually exclusive words for the person you addressed.

6. Tanx Kristy....was distracted..was in the middle of something when i read news, , so, had to rush to comment in order to continue wetin i dey do.

Anon15:03...u try jare....prefer tobe 🔇

Mc pinky

14. Happy Birthday Beautiful Chinasa. God bless your new age. #Epistlegang udo

Rip Bv Adunni.

15. Just Speechless!!!!
    OMG OMG OMG

TOO bad
    What happened to her @ blog vistor Adunni

Rest in peace dear..
    May God console her family and his loved ones...

Na wah ooo.

1. She died.
      That is what happened to her.
      She died.

2. Alarmist

3. Ha! Anon 15:03, easy na. She needs to know if weytin dey market complete before going na.

16. We should never disregard the miracle of going out and coming back safely.....

This Morning I woke up with a 'Mi o le was ku' feeling,(woke up really late), hurriedly prepared and left the house. As I stepped out, I decided to return the calls I missed last night, as I was on the call, I walked down to the bus stop, waiting for keke, I waited for a really long while yet i didn't see any... After a while, a car stopped to pick passengers and then I entered (only me) while still on that call, the man asked if I had change, I replied positively by shaking my head... Immediately he noticed that I had dropped my call, he entered an argument with the woman in front concerning her fare, then he stopped, came down and went to the booth, he came back and started yelling at woman, talking about having so much money in her bag and he turned to me to say something, I didn't even wait for him to talk or restart the car, I just came down and crossed the road.....

I was numb, so many 'what ifs', what if I had talked, what if I didn't have the courage to go down, I didn't say a word to anyone till I got to my office, I just started crying, my whole leg was shaking... Many people are not so lucky, I had my purse, phone, company phone, ATMs with me..... I never believe I would have this near experience.... Thank God for saving me!!! Yes, it's a big deal!!!!

1. He didn't touch you,fight you and neither was he rude to you.He had an argument with another passenger and automatically you thought he was after your life...abeg take several seats back, you look like those people that heavy breeze will blow into their apartment and automatically they think their village people have entered into their house.

This your post weak me abeg,be catching innocent people evil up and down 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

LEP😛

2. You're so slow LEP!!!!

Learn to read, understand before jumping on people's comment... #MadamIMustComment#

17. Welcome ihn , God will continue to protect us all.

18. I need to buy iPhone X. What's the cheapest rate I can get and where? I only know of Obiweezy but someone told me I can get it cheaper. Just wondering where abi na just talk?

1. Be looking for cheap iPhone X until you buy welcome to China iPhone X

2. "NEED".

No go use "I must join them shine" buy stolen property oh. Or else, kirikiri nai go get you.

3. There's no 'cheap' iPhone X except you want the android version

4. U better go and buy the one u can afford, before hard I know

19. I was at NAFDAC office yesterday and it was raining on my way out so i decided to wait under a shed.na so i open SDK blog and the chick standing beside me started peeping into my phone.

The way the girl stretched her neck was funny and annoying at the same time.I closed my phone biko,didn't want to be decoded on a rainy afternoon.I want to enjoy this my fourth ID in peace 🤣.

Yellow Sisi,are you a bv?? Lol.

1. Hahaha... Just like I decode one bv here. I don't want to spew it so she won't change ID. I will just be watching her formings here hahaha...

2. You no get car?

3. Lols...what are you afraid of?

4. Anonymous 14:47 I no get ooo abeg buy for me.Thank you

@Sky: Nothing ooo, just like the peace of mind that comes with making comment without someone putting a face to the ID.

@TeeJay: hahaha

20. Hallelujah Challenge

God help me to overcome

21. This is a small world. Stop being rude to people

1. You make the world the size that suit you,either big or small😎😎😎😎😎

2. @14:07 I'm telling you. People come on here forming entrepreneur with their cheap China knock products like toys insulting potential customers and chatting shit through their oral cavity.
      What a sodden pity.

22. Facts of Life.

It's not about how hard you can hit, it's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward.......
    .....Rocky Balboa.

Every body faces setbacks. "suffering is the true test of life" if you want to evolve into better person, you have to face problems, suffering and challenges.

There's no elevation to success, you have to take stairs.
    To be successful in life, you have to have the focus, discipline and self control.

When you say it takes luck to succeed you are giving your power away. Words and thoughts have physical energy and they can make or break your life.

Choose wisely.

23. Beautiful faces of IHN,MaryJuana finally applied make up,nothing do you,so sad,Rip Adunni.

24. Why do guys collect your number and not call until when they deem it fit?

1. because u are least of their problem

2. May be they are still trying to consult their oracle to know if calling you will bring forth positive things or not

Mc pinky

3. Bc the Main chick has not given them any spare time to play games yet .

4. Because it's their phone and airtime. Abi na u buy recharge card for them? 😒

5. That was how one took my number and called after 40years. The way I dropped the call after he introduced his ancient self eh.

6. Haha haha bad guys everywhere. Make una too stop catching feelings

7. Because they are still considering if third side chick go suit u sent forth

25. May Adunni's Soul Rest In Peace.

1. RiP Adunni. The truth is we will all die one day.

2. Amen...May God comfort her family and loved ones.Like my people will say "Earth they eat sha"

26. Happy birthday NASA
    Age Gracefully dear..

Marijuana pretty
    Funmi pretty..

Beautiful Ankara.
    God keep blessing your hustle @ Ola wealth..

King Stella God bless you more

27. IHN so loaded. May God deliver us all from evil. amen

28. That picture right there is the truth.

RIP Aduni.

29. Feeling somehow. I don't understand this my outfit today

1. Ikwkawkakwkawkakwkakwwkwa.

That was me yesterday. Couldn't wait to get home to pull it off. Lol

2. Na inside darkness you dress?

30. I will buy fabric for 5k then buy auto gele for 15k to complement it,I hope the gele comes with an automatic car😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. Aren't you a slay mama? Lols ...

2. No ooh.. it comes with automatic sense..
      Bozo..

3. Women wahala. Maybe It comes with an in build air conditioner

4. Chim ooh.... Anonymous 14:39 my chest ooh.

5. Osalobua!!! Ladybug you have been bugged by anon 14:39. Will there be a clap back? #whentheoppressorbecometheoppressed

6. Cha! Make una kuku kill me! Funny, crazy lots hahahahaha. Make I close mouth before people think sey I dey crase.

31. Rip bv adunni,this is heart wrenching,we love you but God loves you more,this was how we heard about bv Oluyomi Odukoya's demise also. May God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.

Good day everyone!

32. sad news to read up there, RIP to the BV.

33. Rip bv aduni. I really hope bv kenefo is fine.. Don't even know how to get her again

34. Stella I got the alert. Thank you very much. and to you the sender, may you never lack. I deeply appreciate.

1. You self try do giveaway even if na shoki self. Don't be too tight handed. Don't give those anonymous trolls the reason to see you as being stingy. Surprise them.

2. Congratulations, enjoy your money.

35. 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Buy your Christmas Ankara now ooo🤗🤗🤗

1. Christmas Ankara ke!Soon I will hear boxing day Ankara,new year Ankara,Valentine day Ankara and Easter
      Ankara even independence day Ankara 😂😂🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣

36. I just weak Rip Bv Adunni

Happy birthday Chinasa

Funmilola and Maryjuana you are beautiful..

Olawealth more money to your bank!

37. Naija-Area Sisi4 July 2018 at 14:11

It's IHN again... How I love Wednesdays. I have a fantasy about Wednesdays.. wish I can disclose it..
    On a sad note, R.I.P to BV Adunni... It's well

38. Rest In Peace Adunni,may God give her loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss

39. Where can I purchase dry ukwa?

40. Rip bv adunni,this is heart wrenching,we love you but God loves you more,this was how we heard about bv Oluyomi Odukoya's demise also. May God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.

Good day everyone! And live everyday like its your last day on Earth

41. Fumi you look so beautiful and charming.... Our own MaryJuan your beauty is out of this planet can I be your Man crush Wednesday? Lols....

Such a sad news about the death of one of us here. It's a world full of sorrow and unfulfillment. Eternal rest granted unto her oh Lord and let your pepertual light shine upon her. May her soul rest in peace Amen.

1. @teejay, which maryjuan are you talking about, hope not the same one I am seeing in that picture. She is just basic. Alasodun okunrin

2. So u want Funmi to make you her crush...dont worry, u will be roasted soon

Mc pinky

3. So sad about her death...eternal rest to you Adunni.

42. So sorry about Adunni. It's painful. Rip dear one. It is well

43. It's really sad when a young person dies. I just begin to wonder what this life is all about. Rest in peace Adunni and may God protect her little boy.

44. Kaii..so sad, bv Adunni may your soul rest in peace and may God give your family the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.

45. Happy Birthday Pretty Chinasa, may your new age be blessed abundantly.

Rip Bv Adunni.

Martins Aboy please which app can I use to write wordings/letters on pictures?

1. Una never reach to dey give this aboy consultancy fee? Aboy this. Aboy that. Oh I forgot he can't complain, as child of the blog wey him be..

2. @Queen Lizzy,there are so many apps depending on how you want to place the wordings..

1) Picsart
      2) photo watermark(Just search watermark on your google store)
      3) photo editor
      4) Meme creator or meme generator

Any of the above is ok and you can just try each out..Doesnt take much mb so dont be scared of that either..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Why are most of you so dull? Every small thing Martins!
      What happened to Google? Use your God given brain abeg

46. Happy birthday Chinaza, may you live longer than your father's father.

47. beautiful faces of IHN.

happy birthday to the celebrant.

RIP Adunni

48. OMG RIP Adunni. May God comfort your family Amen.

I had a facebook friend they called chief pikin in South Africa. The guy lives well and I opened facebook and saw RIP. Had accident last night in South Africa. I am not happy because he was young. I remembered when I sent him an advice about his ways of living. I am not happy at all that the good life killed him at his prime. Comfort to your family. Not feeling myself since I saw his pictures.

Beautiful IHN ladies, God bless you all. Happy birthday girl, enjoy your day.

May we try and know the time and season, death is going round at full speed.

Won't eat this afternoon, that is my way of mourning this great friend. Don't know what to say again.

49. Rip to bv adunni, there are lot of bv who are dead and we don't know about them and somewhere there is one who dropped dead today

50. 7 policemen were killed yesterday by arm robbers in Abuja close to galadimawa junction. N they cud not defend themselves. Nigeria why recruit policemen, you can't provide guns to give them

51. Bv Entre we aren't seeing your comment on the blog anymore after the 100k cash giveaway. I hope the POS business is going well or have your wife and MIL descended on you again and cart away the money.

1. He has taken his insurance money from the blog,you will only beat from him when another 'problem' arises 😎😎😎😎

2. because he brought his marital issues here abi?

3. 😭😂😭😭😂😂😂😂 cart away 😂😂😭😂😭 una no go kill person for this blog😂

4. Bv Code009 wehdone

5. Na wa monitoring spirikoko

52. Thanks Stella for posting,God will bless you plenty for always helping my hustle Amen

1. Your clothes are beautiful

53. Bv that sell hairs including lace frontals, do you buy straight from China? Or you buy wholesale from Lagos or Onitsha.

54. If aboki shit, piss finish, na where e dey wash hand??? I am asking you suya eaters that eat suya every day.

1. Hahaha.... Some of them are neat joor.

55. Rip Bv Adunni..
    may her soul rest in peace.

Happy birthday chinasa and Esse.

Beautiful Ankara's up there.

1. Sophie do you need one?

2. TEEJAY the philanthropist 😎😎😎

3. Lady Bug are you a monitoring spirit.

4. Do you want to get one for her that you asking?

56. Awww RIP Adunni,so heartbreaking to lose a young soul

57. Why is it that most of this online sellers don't snap and post the actual picture of their product instead they post another person's online picture

58. crying bitterly..why has death decided to take this woman away..Aduni..cant forget this lady..

RIP

Mc pinky

1. Mc pinky na here you run reach?

2. Leg mi fast gan...anyway, i was distracted when using the emoji, , so i used the wrong one..see dem for 👆 using my comment as aso ibora

Mc pinky

59. Chaiii! Rip bv Adunni 😢

Happy birthday bv Chinasa. You look so beautiful.
    And the girl on hair band is.....😘😘😂😂. Thanks Stella.
    Good day you all

60. RIP Bv Adunni. May God protect that cute baby you left behind. Going through that 2015 and seeing how fellow women bashed her because of her looks make me wonder if she had any say in creation on how she wanted to be. God created everyone specially and He said "it was good". You guys should calm down o...don't use your mouth and talk people into depression or make someone sin against God.

61. OmG
    Such sad news.
    Where's BV Oluyomi
    Thelma cake world...and other..

1. BV Oluyomi is of blessed memory......

2. RIp Bv adunni. May God comfort ur family.
      Chocolate Bv oluyomi is late.she died 2yrs ago.Heard she committed suicide but I know she's resting now. As for Thelma she go show face when Stella announce giveaway.

62. Rip Bv Adunni
    To bvs that adviced we take the baby to the hospital,thanks alot. We took him to hospital on Monday, the doc was angry why we didn't bring him earlier, baby had malaria ++,pneumonia,fungal infection,low oxygen, catarrh and cough. They had to nebulize him twice, several treatments and adviced we should reduce the feeding pattern to four hourly, he is getting better and will be a month old before weekend. My mum cried her eyes out thinking that she was going to loose him,I hope she doesn't transfer our love to this sweet baby issokay. He will be discharged tomorrow,i pray everything gets alright.

63. RIP Adunni. The Lord gives the family you left behind the fortitude to bear the loss.

64. Beautiful faces... Happy Birthday to BV Chinasa as you celebrate today and many more years to come.

Really sad news... Rip BV Adunni

65. Society teaches our women how their bodies have to look a certain way to become acceptable & their skin has to be a certain complexion. We forget that the Almighty has made us in the best way. All He wants is a beautiful heart! And we’re so busy beautifying everything else!

I'm outtie

66. RIP Adunni

Fumilola happy birthday

Auto gele seller, is it only the gele that is 15k?

67. Oh no.....how I hate to type rip....God rest her soul.

68. RIP BV Adunni. May God uphold your kids and give your family the fortitude to bear the loss.

69. Bv Adunni.... you live on in Jehovah's memory.
    #Paradise

70. Rip bv Adunni

Happy birthday chi baby more grace and funds to your account

71. Rip Bv Adunni
    It's so sad 😔 ,May God console your loved ones

Don Davido it's been a while, hope you are good

Just this morning, I was still asking of Bv Dada Toyosi and Rowland.... Wish I have their contacts.

1. Dada Toyosi just had a baby,I believe she's quite busy with nursing now😎😎😎😎

72. I'm also looking for a French teacher but in Lagos. What I noticed is that though some may know French, they don't know how to TEACH it. They will just ne speaking spiri tiri etu vavu, wasting your time and money. Nonsense.

1. hhahahaha no vex. Would have loved to learn but time and laziness

73. Oh dear! Rest in perfect peace Adunni
    May God give your families the strength to bear this loss.

74. RIP bv Adunni, may the Almighty console and comfort your family, and protect your little boy.