Osinbajo, who spoke at the inter-denominational National Prayer for Nigeria organized by the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), City of David Parish in Abuja, commended the organisation of the national prayer service.
He said, “We have committed the nation into God’s hand and we believe we will begin to see the fruits of that prayer beginning from this moment."
From Daily Post
We are here waiting
ReplyDeleteMumu do d honourable thing b4 ur name spoil finish kpata kpata. Resign
DeleteThis man is a clown. How dare he say such..You are making mockery of the citizens right? Does a country get better solely with just prayers.. How about taking actions and putting things in place. F#uck off you fake pastor of doom.
ReplyDeleteYou have failed Christians
You have failed Nigerians
You have failed humanity.
π¬π¨π°ππ
ReplyDeleteWhat is this Abeg??? So it is Osinbajo’s and the government’s prayers that will work for us. Why of the prayers the masses have been praying since...mtcheewww
ReplyDeleteFaith without goodwork is dead Mr Vice president. I hope you know that as a pastor. Show us workings and not words.
ReplyDeleteThey really think we are gullible. Talking to us like babies whose candy got lost. SMH!!!!
ReplyDeleteChange kill u there.....Ndi Ala
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
ReplyDeleteThis is what happens when clueless politicians are voted into power. These same set of assholes will still plead to Nigerians to vote them in come 2019.π‘π
ReplyDeleteNigerians need to take the bull by the horn, these politicians don't care about the masses. they have been hypnotized by money & power. Can you imagine what this man is saying. These good for nothing politicians should be booted out of office, literally.
ReplyDeleteHate comments everywhere!
ReplyDeleteShut up there. Useless, clueless people. Y’all should get your pvc o. We mustn’t let this he-goat and his president win
ReplyDeleteWaiting for the prayers to be answered
ReplyDeleteWho are the 'we'? Bunch of jokers!
ReplyDeleteWow. . Such a high level of stupidity
ReplyDeleteCoward!!!