Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VP Yemi Osinbajo Says "We Have Prayed For Nigeria, Expect Change"

Sunday, July 01, 2018

VP Yemi Osinbajo Says "We Have Prayed For Nigeria, Expect Change"

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo said the Christian body in Nigeria has committed the country to God in order to achieve the much anticipated greatness.

Osinbajo, who spoke at the inter-denominational National Prayer for Nigeria organized by the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), City of David Parish in Abuja, commended the organisation of the national prayer service.

He said, “We have committed the nation into God’s hand and we believe we will begin to see the fruits of that prayer beginning from this moment."
From Daily Post

17 comments:

1. Mumu do d honourable thing b4 ur name spoil finish kpata kpata. Resign

2. This man is a clown. How dare he say such..You are making mockery of the citizens right? Does a country get better solely with just prayers.. How about taking actions and putting things in place. F#uck off you fake pastor of doom.
    You have failed Christians
    You have failed Nigerians
    You have failed humanity.

3. What is this Abeg??? So it is Osinbajo’s and the government’s prayers that will work for us. Why of the prayers the masses have been praying since...mtcheewww

4. Faith without goodwork is dead Mr Vice president. I hope you know that as a pastor. Show us workings and not words.

5. They really think we are gullible. Talking to us like babies whose candy got lost. SMH!!!!

6. Change kill u there.....Ndi Ala

7. This is what happens when clueless politicians are voted into power. These same set of assholes will still plead to Nigerians to vote them in come 2019.😑😠

8. Nigerians need to take the bull by the horn, these politicians don't care about the masses. they have been hypnotized by money & power. Can you imagine what this man is saying. These good for nothing politicians should be booted out of office, literally.

9. Hate comments everywhere!

10. Shut up there. Useless, clueless people. Y’all should get your pvc o. We mustn’t let this he-goat and his president win

11. Waiting for the prayers to be answered

12. Who are the 'we'? Bunch of jokers!

13. Wow. . Such a high level of stupidity