VP Osinbajo on July 17th paid a visit to Jibia in Katsina state to make an on-the-spot assessment where the flooding occurred.He was accompanied by Gov Amino Masari of Katsina,Minister of state for mines and steel development Abubakar Bawa Bwari and NEMA DG Mustapha Mahajia....
PHOTOS: NOVO ISIORO. 17TH JULY 2018
*The waving VP
The VP has been designated as the condolence Minister and lately he has been very busy. Soon enough he will visit Governor Fayose who just by inhaling tear gas, fractured his arm and neck.
ReplyDeleteour VP is waving, sorry is working
ReplyDeleteThis VP likes condolence visits sha .. . 👏👏👏👏. Always ready to move once something happens
ReplyDeleteJibia is a good place to stay but na the flood be the wahala wey dey dia...
ReplyDeleteLook at that wicked man called Masari....he destroyed all the good things he met..yeye man..go to CHC, kusada, funtua to mention but few..mitchew
Mc pinky
We are not just serious in this country at all
ReplyDeleteInstead of them to show grive and let the president know that they are in pain rather they gather to welcome the Vice President like he is coming to commission a project
I see this man becoming our next president come 2019.
ReplyDeleteWrite it down somewhere
U need glasses and walking stick and human assistance because u don’t see at all!
DeletePresident for what exactly? For being a minister of condolence? Na to they snap picture up and down this man pass. Abeg comot for there. That's why you people get the leaders you have. Tell me one reason why you think this man should become a president?