Monday, July 09, 2018

Veteran Actors Olu Jacob And Joke Silva’s Son Olusoji's Pre-wedding Photos

Olusoji Jacobs, son of veteran Nigerian actors, Joke Silva and Olu Jabobs, who turned 30 last month, is set to wed his Kalabari girlfriend, Boma Douglas, a mental health Advocate.

Congrats to them...

35 comments:

1. Why am I blushing now😂 babe is fresh!!

2. Congrat to them.she looks older or na Belle something.

1. Hian, ndi evil eyes. Tufiakwa

2. Some people will always look for something to leave a negative comment on. Older or not, he chose her. Congrats guys! May the Lord bless you union.

3. For real she looks older. Congrats.

4. The thing is, dating/marrying or being engaged to a cool/quiet person makes u look older in some ways.
      Except ofcourse u have this extremely babyish look be u a man or woman.
      Though I stand to be corrected!

5. Wawu! They never even tie any knot and the womb watching has already started? You people will never cease to amaze somebori.

6. If she looks older so?

3. Wow. Congratulations to the entire family!
    He looks so much like his dad.

4. Congratulations to the Jacob's
    Soji looks so much like his dad

5. Congrats to them, the guy is a perfect blend of both his parents.

6. Congrats to them
    He looks just like Jacob

1. Na lie joor. He looks like Jacob and Joke altogether

2. chameleon... wetin I do u naw?my 👀 is different from ur own😂

3. Why did you give yourself fine eyes 👀 and gave me ugly ones 😢. I no like am oh.

7. They look beautiful together. Congratulations as you embark on a new life together.

8. Beautiful couples God bless u both, the guys is Olu Jacobs carbon copy

9. Young cute couple. God bless you both. Congrats

10. How does this young girl look older than her man??? evil people...

1. Don't mind them. Bad bele people, always looking for negativity where there is none

11. Beautiful pictures. I bet the parents are really happy. The couple too, obviously.

12. Congrats

The bride looks somehow facially

May God bless their Union.

13. Kalabari girls are the prettiest 😊
    Congrats to them!

1. Says who? Go to the Northern part of Nigeria and see beautiful girls, I served in Borno state I see girls I open mouth. The shua-Arabs and some other groups there a beauty
      Personified just that they don't participate in beauty contests that's why people outside those zones don't see them alot.

14. Awww Congrats to the Jacobs.....

15. Congrats to the lovely couple

16. Congratulations to them! Gives me joy whenever i hear my Rivers sisters get married. Its more surprising that his family accepted her and her tribe! Miss Douglas will you enter "fattening room"?

1. Wait they weren't supposed to accept her or what?,well they are exposed and not all tribe this and that

17. Congrats to them, pretty bride! He took some features from his dad n mum.God bless your home

18. Happy married life to them

19. And the brides smile..is so enchanting and infectious..Lovely couple. Congratulations to them.

20. Congrats to them. He looks like his mum and dad.

21. Looks like mum but have his dad's expression. Congrats you come from good stock