Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter Story On How To Sack An Office Love Interest....

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Twitter Story On How To Sack An Office Love Interest....

Hehehehehhehehehe,I dont know if i should laugh or cry!

51 comments:

1. The man is a bad ass player. He played her smoothly

1. Badass boss

2. Now thats a real boss that deserves some accolades!!!
      A wise German man told me "A good chess player should anticipate the moves of his opponent & know where to attack or retreat.... he was right!
      The boss turned fiction to reality!

3. Wise German, wise Italian...very soon e to be wise Chinese or monkey sef...

4. Oh, so this was actually what happened *holds mouth* before I start calling names.
      Well, we were all shocked when this played out last week Thursday, no one understood what happened, lemme even send this link to the office group chat... 🤣😂🏢🤣😂🏢🤣😂🤣

5. amebo send to office group chat? dont set yourself up

2. Chronicles of two crazy people. More please, we need more of this type of men receiving slaps for fun

1. U didn't make sense @all.

2. See your foolish brain not interpreting well for you.

3. Spotlight didnt understand it.... she and the mumu employee na the same

4. All you anon.: it's not acceptable at my end to receive slap from by subordinate because I want them to leave the job. I've self respect na. I can't deal!

3. When your side beau n ur village people had a meeting behind your back, what did you expect?

4. Mumu girl,
    Your boss is smashing another babe in the office and you both can share the same space. One has to go.
    He didn't have balls to sack you outrightly, so instead, he coined you into disengaging yourself from work.

When it's only sex on your mind, one can't think straight.

5. Doesn't sound real. I mean, who will do that in an office environment? Anyways, just for the fun of it, she allowed herself to be played...
    Ahan!
    What a script! Lol

6. Wen den dry tell dem, make dem no involve Dia self for office romance den no go hear word, now e Don happen.

7. The man played her and got rid o her cos he wanted to move to the next fish! Ladies learn from this!

8. Lmao
    OmG! What would I call this one now?

9. This man is a smooth player. But karma is a bitch.

10. This girl village people enta night bus because of her matter.
    lmao.olodo

11. he's a smooth operator. i did somtin similar somtym ago too. i was interested in a new babe in d ofis. she noticed d babe always close 2 me bt i lied dat d new babe was always pestering me 4 an affair. so i made her slap d babe in d ofis cos i knew it wld get her sacked.

12. For the fact, most women are like that! More emotion less common sense.

Women don't think, they are always carried away by emotion.

A guy who's abusive and molest you all the time, talk down on you and only see you as a sex object is the one some of them wee like and when you ask them why they love this guy it will be for the most stupid reason ever......He fucks me well and he's a real man.

Awon ode!!!

1. My dear....too many emotionally trodden women everywhere.

13. Hahahahahaha 😂😁😂😁😂😁. The man deserves an award for the best player. He played codedly and won.

14. Lol this is funny. The babe sha, what was she thinking it was all about.

15. Don't involve in an office romance...they won't listen. You are there to work, nah pr**k you dey chase. Dust your certificate and hit the streets for another job nahh.

1. See you forget that thing office romance is sweet sometimes ojare. Just don't be stupid while at it. Use ur brain more often than ur heart and u will be fine.

16. If this is true then you are not wise. I hope you have learnt something? Who slaps a colleague in an office not to talk of boss? Your brain should have told you he was setting you up.

17. I don’t believe this. No one can be this stupid.

1. Ehn? My dear u will be surprised at the level of some peoples stupidity.

2. Next time don't poo where you eat

18. Hahahahahahahahahahah I had a really good laugh aswear. Really girl? Nigga is a sweet talker wallahi

19. The lady mumu small abeg.

20. Poor girl.
    Ever heard of "dont mix business with pleasure?'
    Just go look for another job & ask God for wisdom to live life daily.

1. Daily wisdom and guidance, indeed.

21. I once got emotionally involved with my boss at work. But He set a standard so high that no one ever knew that he really liked me because when it was work, it was strictly work and when it was fun (which never exceeded gisting, hanging out and a little here and there), it was fun.

Our relationship was more intellectual than physical.

22. I have always wanted to talk about my semi-office romance, but I have never had the guts. I have even been too afraid to type in anonymous mode, because I fear that somehow my identity will be disclosed.

It definitely wasn't something I planned. I NEVER had sex with him, I think the fact that I was a virgin at that time (still haven't had intercourse) made it easier for me to say No!!!!!!!!!!!

But truth be told, the hide and seek was fascinating, and exhilarating, but it definitely wasn't worth it. I wish I had kept my relationship with him PURER. I would have been a lot more proud of myself. I saw him recently and he touched my thighs, and it aroused some feelings within me, but I resisted everything and told him I was committed to my boyfriend. I didn't even let him touch me, I avoided all forms of body contact and when I left him, I left proud of myself and thankful for the grace to say no to sexual immorality.

I sometimes miss him and the beautiful moments we shared together, he tells me how he thinks about the magical moments we would have had if he had married me instead.

He is unhappy in his marriage, I know that for certain, cuz i have read his messages and heard some of his complaints about his wife.
    However, I have learnt my place in his life; it is not my duty to make him happy, It definitely isn't mine. So with difficulty I have decided to free myself from that friendship that borders on a lot of desires and emotions.

My hand hurts, I can write no more.

1. Kudos on your ability to control your body and emotions. That's what puts a lot of people in a regrettable situation.

23. Anon 13:46,thank God you left with your virginity intact.Most men always create the impression of having a problematic wife in other to sleep with other ladies. I am a man and once a player, sometimes we could even show girls chats of fight we have with other dumped girlfriends and tell you that's wifey. Some girls love to feel they are better than the main chic, men play this card till they are bored and move to the next. Even if he had married you, he would have still told another lady that he is unhappy in his marriage, because he is a cheat and that is their line.

24. Nine nights for the thief just one night for the owner