Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#tuesdayishere #yesterdayieffedup #todaywillbegood #nopainnogain #summerholidayoncourse #keepyourchildsmindbusy #wtf #cookiesandcream #babeyourock #lebooyourock #guesswhomyblogboois #positivelymindedish #goodvibestoday #hustlethatpays #ifyouknowyouknow

Good Morning everyone..........

I apologise once again for the disappearance of yesterday's spontaneous post........we reposted and have a winner...........
The BV with ID ''Hotshot'' at 13:14pm won and you need to send me proof that you posted that comment...Send me a mail and i will tell you what i need you to send me...Congrats!

Those of you who commented multiples times,its not how much but how welll....lol.

There is a mail i got from a BV i will post inside IHN today...The contents of the mail made me go stone cold...OMG,the heart of man is too wicked ooooooooooooooooooh....Infact after reading the mail,i started thinking of how many people might have been victims of such without anyone knowing............

The contents of the email really messed up my mindset and i cant even begin to imagine why!!!!

Na wah!!
Those of you who advertise products,why not create a small nice corner or look for where to snap lovely photos and make a photo of the product you are selling?Most of you the photos you send in is not what you send to those who order................Please look for ways to get your business moving ...STOP BEING LAZY and blaming your village people...

Kisses to you All!

162 comments:

1. After my long Heartfelt comment yesterday, every thing just disaapearrd like magic 😂😂😂

All I will say today is, enter the day with Gratitude.

Give thanks!

1. Yea Same girl that your comment was bae...

2. Is it just me, or do Mary Lazarus and vandora have a striking resemblance?
      #thought of the day

3. All my efforts just went to waste.God dey

4. Sorry ooo but na wa for you oo. I no believe you can go far in this race haha haha

Stella needs to pay you for your data

5. Good morning bvs!
      Push up you are so right, I watched a movie she acted in rok last night and I was like wow she and vandora look so much alike.

2. There are things you will hear but you won't be convinced and you decided to get enlightened. Identical twins aside their resemblance, do they have the same tone of voice?

I am still asking how it happened that two brothers (identical twins) slept with same girl for her not knowing they are different persons.

Parents with twins or friends that have, are their voices the same or you can differentiate from the tone aside other physical features?

1. I have some street sisters, they are identical twins in all areas. They speak the same way, have the same set of teeth, they have the same complexion and body size. They walk, smile and eat the same way. People find it difficult to recognize them, their parents make mistakes of their names in the dark.

2. There must always be something different
      All my identical friends has what I use in identifying them.And No, not all voices sounds same.

3. Thanks Olori @Tabitha are you for real? Those girl will surely be doing wonders to their various boyfriends as in covering their act when caught.

4. Hahahaha, these girls are just 13 years old. But one has spots on her legs while the other girl has no spot. So I use that to differentiate them. But anytime they wear a long attire, I use my discretion.

5. Teejay, have seen an identical twins in which everything about them are the same even their movement and their voices.

6. Back in campus, these twin brothers came to our school for gyration, one of them started going after me. The first thing he told me was that his brother will likely come after me. He said I will recognise him with the gap in their teeth. His twin brother had a wider gap than his, lo and behold, the following day, that one showed up claiming to be Peter. After staring at him, I started laughing and called his name. In all sincerity he denied. Me, I ran from both of them. I can't commit abomination.

7. Wow.... @Cutest Pat I am yet to see one with same traits all over.

8. 09:27 some guys use that to manipulate. They always have their way conniving among themselves to get what they want.

3. Good morning Stella and thanks for posting my comment yesterday. I'm the lady with 150k savings that wants to rent an apartment.

To answer your question on what have I been doing with my money? I started this job late last year, I have mum and siblings in school that I send to every month, at least 15k monthly (the least). I used 20k on t/fare and feeding (that's when I manage). With this, I'm left with less than 30k every day.

Some of us are still struggling to find our feet because our parents did not pay the price as it when due. I will be the one to end poverty in my generations.

This time last year, I did not have 20k to myself, this time next year by the special grace of God, I will have at least, a million to myself because I won't relent until I make in life, my desire to be successful in life is higher than my fears

4. I don't know why someone will wake up in the morning and refuse to brush. My ride to the office today was something else. I literally had my head facing the window throughout the trip.

Please uncle, please aunty try and brush your teeth before leaving your house. If you feel its still smelling, please get fresh ginger and chew for the rest of the day. Save a life, Thankio!

Good morning BVs.

1. My dear, it's terrible. That's what you get in public vehicles. Smells everywhere.

I can't wait to get a car, if not for anything, to avoid the smells. Next year must not pass me by.

2. Hahaha Amen

3. It's same thing over here! I've not lived in the big city for like forever, but, I just recently moved to an area close to metropolitan city.... I usually parked my car at the train station and move around with public transport, sometimes, I regret why I parked my car but other times, there's fun in riding in public transport.

4. Lol why put your face outside the window na. The dude was giving you some early morning freshness.

5. A big amen to that car prayer @Anon8:19

@YoriYori long time.Hope you're good?

@Ms.A, I wish they'll just carry out a sensitization on the nuclear disaster bad breath causes so these people will change. Its honestly not funny the way the smell upsets one's tummy and and brain even😢😢

@Flamboyant Bv, I don't like that type of freshness mbok!

6. One okada man almost finished me last week with odour. Most of them actually brush but the smell will still be there...

7. Hope you told him same thing you are telling us here? If not then there is no need. Lord knows I can't even pretend not to tell u your mouth stinks. If u sit next to me and I don't understand the sudden change in atmosphere uncle and hanty I will tell u straight up without mincing words.

5. Please bv where can I buy Aju mbaise in uyo.

1. Go to d market na.. ..for d first time I saw that stuff in Marian market here in Calabar. Na so dem arrange them for table I just remembered Xp.

2. I talked abt the aju mbaise yesterday,and some people indicated i should start selling since i'm in owerri.will mail stella and she will help post on ihn.so if u are interested,u contact me.

3. Chi deraa,it will be good o. But please sell only original abeg.

4. She said that a woman taking aju mbaise during breastfeeding time her new baby will lose weight as baby is sucking it from you i did not know it was the aju water making my baby lean.
      I have stopped drinking it thanks to @Xhlrted P God bless you

5. Aju mbaise does not affect babies. Your baby is just slimming on her own. Because my baby is so chubby. Like she's outgrowing her 0-3 months already. And I drink that thing like so much a day. My friend who I introduced it to had been taking for 3 weeks and her baby is so chubby.

6. Good morning lovelies 💕💕💕

When you least expect,God makes the greatest move. The best part of God's blessing...It comes when all roads seems blocked...Thank you Lord for everything..

1. So I saw something on I.G yesterday
      The comment Bed and Roses made on Tobi homecoming was screenshot by a bbnaija handle and was turned to a post. The thing is they won't even acknowledge the blog they copied from.

2. Hi everyone..pls is it advisable for one to fill ones gap..I am gaptoothed and the space wide..all my teeth na stand alone.e no bother me before but now it is

3. How much do they fix braces pls. I want to know if I can afford it

4. Go to a dentist and stop disturbing here. Everything una must ask when you know where to go. Dental problems- dentist, health-doctor.
      Sorry i sound rude but one questions sometimes eh.

5. DEpends where u at, btw 250-500

7. Some Nigerians can be very funny. I saw these abbreviations somewhere and it caught my attention.
    Look at them .......

*NAIRA* - Never Allow Igbos Rule Again

*PHCN* - Problem Has Changed Name

*HAUSA* - House Animals Using Seat of Authority

*APC* - Association of Past Criminals

*NYSC* - Now Your Struggles Continue

*PDP* - People Deceiving People.

*MTN* - Maintain Total Nonsense

*ABACHA* - After Babangida Another Criminal Has Arrived

*NEPA* - Never Expect Power Again

*BUHARI* - Brought Unnecessary Hardship Among Reasonable.

1. So funny though some are old. The last one there should be individual after the reasonable in the one of Bubu.

2. *BUHARI* - Brought Unnecessary Hardship Among Reasonable Individuals.

3. 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜 💛 💖 💜

8. Now I have to help my boss go to Shomolu this morning and sit with the yeye printer working on our magazine

She will not remember all these favors we do for her oh. The day u will commit one little offense, she will start acting like a dog on heat.

1. Is always like that dear. Just do yours for God.

2. same way when a girl breaks up with you.... she wont remember all the amazing things u did for her, its that one fault that caused the break up she'd keep tellinppl

3. Always nagging as usuals mtcheeeeeeew.

4. Anonymous olodo, look up the meaning of nagging first then try to comment again. Or are u the same person as that person that really doesn't know the meaning of words???

9. I want to take time out to thank those who advice me yesterday on IHN although that post was originally for sp comment but was surprise in a good way to see it on IHN, I'm the lady of 28 who said she has fallen out of love with her fiancé while wedding preparation is already on the way, thanks to Stella and some of the bvs that took out time to advice me yesterday . you are all blessed.

10. Stella and BVs good morning o. Abeg wetin happen to that small boy with Big God? The one a babe make am get sacked from his job last week. Make them come finish their story na since they have already started it.

11. Hot Shot that commented plenty times yesterday. BV Queen Black bla bla bla,how market

1. That Black whatever guy only appears during giveaways. If he hears Spontaneous giveaway or any other one, you will see him bringing copied quotes here

2. That competition was just between hotshot and the Black. Laff nearly kill me.

12. Good morning my people.
    Wishing everyone a very nice day.
    SDK blog rocks!!!

13. Good morning everyone.

14. It takes a mature person with a special heart to actually say that no matter how much someone hurts me, I'll still pray for him. It’s not easy. Most of us will actually do the reverse and start cursing & swearing the person when this happens. But such people do exist. Tryna be one of them for Blessed they are!

I'm outtie

1. You're right Eesah! Such people exist.
      I have never wished those who have hurt me evil, I always pray for them to succeed in their good endeavours and I always beg God to replace their stoney heart with the heart of flesh.

2. Taaaaaa!
      Issah keep quiet
      Our Bible even tells us that 'suffereth not your enemy to live'
      That we should not allow our enemy to live. Fire and brimstone prayers na him fit those evil souls. If not, they will just kill you

3. Anonymous 8:51 abeg leave me hand ooh I no want laugh this morning ooh.

4. If I hear, so what will the prayer point be?

5. @Anon Bible also said we should pray for our enemy. But my prayer is all my enemy must die. Is the Same Bible that said suffer not a witch to live, a witch is an enemy. He or she must die.

6. @Steffy Mr A just gave you one above 👆

15. Good morning beautiful people of SDK blog!

My mind and my heart agrees with my next move, o God of mercy, favour, grace and compassion, I thank You because I know you will take the lead in this journey and be my guide and guardian.
    I love You My God.

I need to start getting prepared for my 12noon appointment.

You all have a peaceful and productive day.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

1. Good morning momma, being a while 😘😘😘

2. Good morning sweetie, it's been a very busy month for me.... I'm okay now. Trying to adjust to the new area and familiarise myself with the environment.

😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. good morning Ms A, have a splendid day

16. Good morning everyone. So it is because of money you people did not allow us to comment. May God punish poverty Amen.

Shebi I am first to comment. Oya cone and join me for selefie time haha haha.

It is a beautiful day. God bless all of us Amen.

Let's enjoy today

1. Hahahaha... @Yori Yori dear, no be small something oh... even my own comment was no where to be found.

How are you doing today?...

2. Amen to your prayers @yori yori Princess.

😘😘😘

3. The comment became boring at a point as one person or two started writing things irrelevant.

Yori'm hope you are good this morning? I am sending tea your way. Enjoy yourself dearieeeee.

17. Good morning everyone! Good morning Stella can't wait to read the mail in IHN. Congrats to the winner. Beloved am already missing you oo! Are you in Adamawa now? Abeg come Abuja make we see and hang out lol😂

18. Congratulations @ Hotshot.

Resevering my battle for ihn

19. Good morning bvs
    How una dey?
    Stella nwanyi ocha I dey greet u o

The kind dream wey I dream this morning was a good one...it shall come to pass insha Allah..Amin

Day 13-still on my detox routine, my tummy fat don disappear finish...gaining more weight in d ass and hip region....my waist is slimming down. I love my new shape jor.
    Wearing wigs is d best for me now.. As soon as I dey land house, the way I dey take fling d tin for one corner ehnn...joy unspeakable. Fresh air hitting d skull. Planning to get d fifth wig.

Goodness and mercy all the way to all bvs in their legit hustle today!

1. What do you use for detox pls?

2. Wig is the way GnM

3. G n M pls share the detox routine with us na. I need to burn this my tummy fat too, you type of mess that I mess these days is frightening too

4. Hahahaha na eggs and beans you dey eat

20. Ate one hot EBA with okro soup this morning😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Going to work like a king!!
    King of EBA
    💕💕💕

21. The heart of man is desperately evil, who can know it

22. So I'm just coming from reading the post of the woman jailed for assaulting a side chick

When we ask madams to face their randy husbands and leave side chicks alone, their fellow women suffering and smiling in their marriage will advice them to deal with the women.

Issoke. In this case now, who's the one suffering? Who's the one in jail? And who's is the one that now has free access to both the useless man and the home she was protecting????

1. It's just unfortunate. The side chick actually came to her matrimonial home

2. Both the cheating husband and the side chics deserve to be dealt with.... Don't make excuses for any of them.

The wife only took the wrong route in dealing with them.

Retired side chics will always find ways support new recruits side chics.
      There's no peace or joy in sleeping with other women husbands or other men wives.
      It's a curse.

3. Nkechi Harry Ngonadi comes to mind. A senior witch praying for other witches in her coven alias prayer war room....and calling them "her queens."
      Demonic thieves on the prowl.

4. Ms A, who's a retired side chick??? If u don't have common sense, some of us do. If u can't answer the questions I asked up there then shut ur mouth or should I say fingers.

No let me tell u wetin really dey my mind to tell u, shey u hear. Don't let me.

5. Ms. A I think your point are valid. Truth be told Nigerians always justified crime or evil. Most times you hear them saying lesser evil.

I think evil is evil no matter who is involved. I have always ask why are the men always exonerated over cheating issues? I frown seeing people support evil act. Where has our conscience gone as humans?

23. Crazyhornywife24 July 2018 at 08:13

What is life really all about?????

One moment you see someone, tommorow the person is gone #sigh

24. Goodmorning my people. May we have reasons to smile today.
    Oh God I need a job right now, so help me God. Amen!

25. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoying the holidays in this beautiful city.
    Congratulations Hotshot,enjoy your win.
    I am so grateful to God for all He has done and is still doing in my life and family.
    Kidjo, where @thou?

26. Oh my beloved, God be with you as you stay small in adamawa. Enjoy your self there and come and share your experience.

Martins congrats jare. You deserve the job for the time being.

Who again need congrats. My TJ the guy that makes Ladies hearts quake with his handsome gbaguan hahahahaha. TJ alert don enter their accounts, let me know ooo

Abeg continue to give them 🔥 🔥

1. Chim ooh... You are my number one Love me jeje princess, I love you so much muahhhhh. People like me always have a way of excelling and handling toxic people. I guess that madam always on my case should be rich by now hehehehehe...

Yori'm thanks a lot for your friendship on this blog. Your are a family.

2. Yori Yori you no greet me today..lol.

27. Good morning everyone...

After going through the comments carefully and also following the already existing Blog rules;the comment that fell into number 200 is BV Hotshot at exactly 13:14..

The comment states:

Hot Shot23 July 2018 at 13:14
    No padi for jungle,every aboki to his kettle

Reply Delete

Please BV Hotshot,kindly contact SDK with proof that you made the above comment...

For the IHN Giveaway,there was no winner..

Wishing everyone a blessed day!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Congratulations Martins for your new appointment/position as the blog PA.

Good bless you.

2. OMG
      SDK, this guy should have been your PA all this while. Very mature announcement , no unnecessary ramblings

3. Congratulations martins. Enjoy your new post joor. And this announcement is well articulated. You're good.

4. Una don start. Beloved is good and everyone does his or her thing differently

5. Congrats Hotshop...you are a lucky winner. I celebrate with you.

Congrats Martin's for your new appointment. You deserve it..who the cap fits let him wear it.

6. Thanks to you all!! Words fail me to appreciate each and everyone of you..

It really means a lot to have all these wonderful word of support from you all..

I appreciate!! God bless you all..

@MARTINS ABOY

7. @Anon 08:45,please kindly note that this is just a temporary position so as to aid the Blog P.A while she is away for the NYSC Orientation camp..
      She is really doing a great Job and would take over once she is back..

Do have a blessed day nevertheless..#Hugs

@MARTINS ABOY

28. Wow Hotshot congrats
    Uncle Black loves Queen and boss, how is your data now? E don finish?
    Three gbosaas for you

29. Good morning people, it's a beautiful morning and I hope and pray my day and yours turns out beautiful.positive vibes only.

30. patiently waiting for IHN.

Good morning my neighbours

1. chai!!! onye asiri, nti na akozi Gi uko 😁😀😁

2. Chike mkpi na nwaboy a.k.a oke store. He no get work na anonymous be im work on sdk blog.

3. Chike I must give it to you, I like the new you, so composed and not everywhere, you have really improved on yourself these past months, well done. Teejay please learn from Chike and stop trowing unnecessary and childish shades everywhere, it will just reduce ur worth on this blog, hope u will take this advice

4. Hahahaha....@iraychelle people are wired differently you know, anyway thanks for the advised. I am always open for improvement you know.

31. I don't like people getting TOO comfortable around me. I always feel it breeds insults and disrespect but some may say it's pride. Once bitten twice shy.

1. We dey same lane Stacey...no b pride o we no lyk wahala

32. The hustle is so real sotey network jam for comments section. So much fun here...

Congrats Hotshot!

Good morning everyone and enjoy your day!...

33. Blackberry how do u use piment doux for Black spots? Do i rinse it off after applying?

1. No....leave it...
      If its on ur face, add Palmers skin success face cleanser, d one with witch hazel, tea tree n beta hydroxy.

2. On my knuckles..... thanks dear

34. Beautiful morning to wonderful BVS and Stellakoko. Indeed that Hotspot deserves to be the winner. Her comments were so hilarious that I couldn't hold myself. She's a born comedian. Congratulations to you Hotspot.
    Yes, I saw the Aju Mbaise yesterday at Oyingbo market. I recognised it with the pix posted yesterday. If you're interested and lives in Lagos. When you get to Oyingbo market roundabout Close to that Conoil filling station. There's a woman that sells there @ 500 per one. She told me she got hers from Mbaise.
    Have a wonderful day.

1. As per the Aju mbaise woman,where would she have told you she got it before. Its all to sell o. Please let's all be very careful with this thing. As much as I need it,I Dont want to add more problems to myself by taking the fake abeg

2. My dear thank you, please you all be careful

3. She will say anything to sell her wares. I heard there are the fake ones too. We should be careful with what we put in our stomach especially herbs

35. I'm just happy I'm finally a BV! So much positive vibes around here this morning!

1. You are welcome Mrs Minok. No dull moments here ooo and yes positive vibes all the way.

36. What are the practical ways to deal with a malice keeping husband who can go over a month with malice.done the communicating,ignoring,praying.i grew up in a family where issues are settled as they come.This whole new environment just messes one up psychologically and emotionally.

1. Since you have done all that and nothing. IGNORE him and pretend he doesn't exist

2. Ahhhh... For how long will you continue to ignore your husband. Madam you have no option than to try harder to make things work better in your home. some men are too difficult to handle.

3. Will ignoring him give u peace of mind?if not tell him how u feel and dont suffer in silence,don't wait for him to come to you first cos he might not

4. My dear for your own sanity and peace of mind since you are not like him. Please one person has to be the peace maker and unfortunately it is you. Please do not let 24 hours pass without settling disputes. Unfortunately there is no practical ways of dealing with him cos for him, his attitude is normal to him and you are not used to such. Nne its the only way to go. Please be the peace maker.

5. Did the man change suddenly or has he always been one to keep malice after a quarrel?

37. Good morning BVs. Have not commented for a while, I don't know why Glo network can't open SDK blog, chai.

Anyway, BVs, just remember me in your prayers...I really need it now.

Stella nwanyi oma, ndewoo

Beloved you are going to Adamawa? I thought camping was cancelled in those states...Adamawa, Bornu and Yobe? Or have they reopened? I wish you safe journey dearie.

1. Download puffin browser. That's what I use and I have no problem opening or commenting on the blog

2. @Mhiz A,kindly go to playstore and download "Puffin Browser" for the best browsing experience using a GLO network(and any other network)...

@MARTINS ABOY

38. Good morning bvs. I pray for more money into our accounts in Jesus name Amen.

39. Good morning peope, Martins congratulations, Beloved nwanne he nke omaa;may we all have a splendid day

40. It's a beautiful morning. Thank God for life. May today end well ijn

41. Goodmorning bvs.Stella darling greetings!.
    Today na mountain level i go dey ooh,may i go do some kabashing..
    Stress free day everyone.

42. Good morning,may God visit us at the point of our needs.

43. All I need now is a new job to take care of my kids and I. How can they be owing two months salary and still walk into the company smiling at us? I'm just tired.

1. It is well with you. This buhari period is really bad. Many companies are under the waters

2. Start searching for another job. God will show up on your case.

44. There's now a new definition of cheating ooo. So if you see me with any man,doing anything that's not sex,I'm not cheating mbok.😂😂😂😂.

Good morning oooo.

45. I’m so happy right now,this is the very first time I’m winning anything in this world,congratulations to me,sending the mail right away 💃💃💃💃💃

1. Go and pay your tithe from the money.

2. Congrats! No go use the money play Baba ijebu thinking your winning has started o..lol. You can win more businesses or foods with the money. Nor mind me jare...enjoy, na your money.

46. I got mine from IMO state. And it's 150 for one. I bought 10. So that woman's own is very expensive

47. Stella i saw jaruma hailing you on her IG page as one of the people who helped her when she had nothing...hmmmm now i'm suspecting you.

1. Stella has always been helping young entrepreneurs right from the days of adam . So what exactly are u suspecting her of? If you gat something to say go ahead and say it without mincing words or go "f" your self somewhere.

48. Good morning my beautiful people, please I would like to know if someone travelling to Abuja from PHC would take the Kaduna -Abuja highway

1. No after Lokoja it's Abuja except if the person wants to travel to Kaduna

49. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    This rain carry weight o.

50. Raining Tuesday,no CDs ☺ sleep got me today

51. I can't just wait 4 this Nysc to be over, Osogbo is so boring.

1. ENjoy their light n find better ppl to roll with