Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY In House News

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

TUESDAY In House News

Tuesday things*wink*

OMG #CookiesAndCream Yaaaaaaay.

The weather is so hot here that i cant but wish for the rains to come or snow to fall...BVS in Sunny cities,hope the go is going?
Na wah.....

BVs in Australia please send us some cold weather!!!

Kisses!!!!

BIRTHDAZ GIRL VICTORIA COVERS IHN

Hello Stella
I am Victoria Ezechukwu, an ardent reader of this blog. IHN, EEI and RHI are my favourite segments and I have learnt a whole lot from Chronicle of Blog Visitor Narrative.

It's my birthday again (3rd July) and I want to thank God for yet another year and praying for greater achievements from here on.
Thank you

Happy Birthday Beautiful woman.....

...................................................................................................................................................

BEAUTIFUL IFEDOLAPO COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS....

Isnt she lovely?

.........................................................................................................

ORDILLIA HAS PASSED OUT...YAAAAY

Hello Stella,  please can you feature me on IHN.
My POP was 5th of July. I served in Nasarawa. My service year was a success. Moving ahead for a greater purpose. 

Fine baby send us your service year boulevard nau.....

.........................................................................................................

Greetings from TTC 32’ Baby

Khalid is growing so big..OMG......

His mum waited on God and after almost losing Faith he came.....

LOL....infectious smile

FROM MY INBOX

DEAR SIR,
I NEED OGUN AMUDO RING LOVE CHARM.
I NEED MAYEHUN LOVE CHARM.
I NEED GBETUGBETU.
I LOOK FORWARD TO HEAR FROM YOU,
DROP YOUR CELL PHONE NUMBER SO THAT I CAN YOU.
THANK YOU,
EMMANUEL.

Please can someone explain what all these love charms do?that gbetugbetu sounds really serious.....God na your hand we dey ooooh

............................................................................................................ 

VERY AFFORDABLE UK GRADE CLOTHING FOR SALE:

I have a lot of New UK grade gowns and tops for sale at very cheap prices. They were sent. Currently marketing them as a side hustle since after service this year, no job yet.

They're more of sizes 10, 12, 14
Best gowns goes for a Maximum price of 12k
But there are many other you can get way below that price @10k, 8k etc.
Hurry and grab yours NOW!

Contact me on:
Call/Whatsapp - 08084157045
Email - bliss.shopper247@gmail.com
Follow on Instagram - @bliss_shopper247

..................................................................................................................................................................................

PINKYS SIDE TALK
IT IS WHAT IT IS...

Character is the foundation of all worthwhile success. A good question to ask yourself is, "What kind of advice do I give others that I need to follow myself?" Living a double life will get you nowhere twice as fast.

"Thoughts lead on to purposes; purposes goes forth in actions; actions form habits; habits decide character; and character fixes our destiny,"- Tryon Edwards.

Would your reputation recognize your character if they met in the dark?

Woodrow Wilson said: "If you think about what you ought to do for people, your character will take care of itself".

Anybody could have been caught up in the inferno that happened some days in Lagos Ibadan express way, or plateau killings , or stray bullet by police or SARS, or herdsmen, remember these people were going about their normal business before tragedy struck all of a sudden and it was too late. You(I mean you)that is alive, no one knows if you or myself will be dead being the next second but you are busy hating on someone. Carrying so much hate and grudge in your mind.Never show gratitude for what you have.

Never return love to people that give it to you. Always wanna cause trouble amongst people. Have alot but don't want to help the less privilege.

We are all sentence to death weather we like it or not on this planet, but we have different dates.

So just live your life freely like a one month old baby that has no sensitivity to issues of life around him, and just be happy for the little time you have to be on this planet.

Rip to the victims of Lagos inferno

Rip to the platue victims

Rip to all the herdsmen victims

#Bv Adeniji

JOB RECRUITER NEEDED

I want to use the opportunity to ask our bvee 's who know reputable recruitment agency that can offer jobs as i dont mind parting with my first monthly pay;Or anyone who can help me secure a job. I am 24. Male ,Bsc holder, Done with NYSC,also have current experience from a job. Seriously in need of it as my family looks up to me as a first son. From office assitant /secretary to any good job.. I can deliver well and promise to be of good behaviour. My phone number is 0808 796 7934. A call or text is fine.Thanks

I dont want to discourage you but this way is wrong and you will only end up getting duped of money you should use to start a small business for the now...

..........................................................................................................

IN NEED OF A WEB APPLICATION DEVELOPER

I need a professional web developer to help develop a web application. I don't have much for now but just N20k.

..........................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY IN IBADAN

Good day Stella.

I'm currently in ibadan. I'll be having a shoot today, though its impromptu. I'll love to work with 2 bvs.

I'll be fixing and styling 2 bvs hair for free. But they should come along with their weaves. Either synthethic or human hair. Make up will be done too for the shoot. Come as you are. No one is ugly.

Call/sms: 07087592146
Shoot starts by 2pm please.

I hope someone can still make this ooooooh....free hair AND STYLING.

............................................................................................................

COMMENDATION FOR STELLA AND BVs

Dear Mrs. Dimokokorkus,

trust this mail meets you well. I am a BV on SDK Blog and I just want to

say thank you for the medium you have provided on IHN for a lot of

networking and employment opportunities.
My company has benefited from that medium as I can boldly inform you that
since I started posting vacancies on IHN, 6 persons have been employed in
different branches of the company. Six might seem like a small number but
at least it is 6 persons off the labour market thanks to your platform
(not to mention 6 BV's gainfully employed)

May I also add that these staff have been exceptional in the discharge of
their duties.

Once more, I just want to say a big THANK YOU for all you do and continue
to do. You may never know just how far your Blog has impacted businesses,

lives, families, relationships and individuals. A lot of times, we forget
to say thank you; rather we keep asking for more. Thank you Stella and may

good tidings always come your way.

(If you must publish this, kindly keep my company and details confidential)

Best Regards

Thank you SIR!!!!

........................................................................................................

TOYOTA COROLLA NEEDED

I need a Nigerian used Toyota Corolla CE/LE (2005-2007). In Abuja preferably for easy inspection.

Budget 1.2m.

Please contact me on: 08068928086.

...........................................................................................................

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Correct bvs please someone should assist me on the tips to use to milk or collect money from my bf.we stay in different states and yet he find it very difficult in sending e money, he knows I got a job but am not acting miss independent towards him,I ask him for money but na so so babe abeg manage this,the only time he gives me money is when I travel to come and see him, how much self,max is 20k and that will be all till months again hen I come around.He cannot send me money if we not together, I always complain of needing money but he will never send money.if you ask me to dump him I don;t have another one on ground.

*You are working and earning your own money but still have the entitlement mentality....So becos he is your boyfriend he must give ou money?

.....................................................................................................................................................

PLASTIC BOTTLES NEEDED/GENERATOR FOR SALE

Hello Stella thanks for impacting lives, the advise you gave to me, has really broaden my horizon and was an eye opener, thank you. I went to do survey I was able to get plastic bottle to pack the drink , but in sapele here the bottles are a bit on the high side, where one goes for #60.

So I want to request that you post for in house news, if there is any blogvisitor who knows where I can get plastic bottles at cheaper rates, at locations close to me. I would be glad. And also I have this generator for sale it's in good working condition, but I don't have need for it again, so its just lying around. It goes for #80,000 but slightly negotiable. Thanks

I can be reached on zingykreations@gmail.com
0811 033 1054
Thanks

..........................................................................................................................................................

183 comments:

1. That anonymous selling that dead generator for N80,000 I raise my hairy ampit for you oooo. I bought a brand new 4.5Kva from jumia for N63000 with tires. How come your own condemn gen is going for N80k? Fear Good ooooo

2. Does anyone know who the nollywood actress that had an abortion and is in a coma on Abuja is? I have been trying to figure it out since last week and hoped Stella will do amebo.

3. People dey use me dey play!!!!

4. Money go come tomorrow😎😎😎😎

5. True love turns to Torture.

6. That anonymous selling that dead generator for N80,000 I raise my hairy armpit for you oooo. I bought a brand new 4.5Kva online for N63000 with tires. How come your own condemn gen is going for N80k? Fear Good ooooo

7. Sending you some winter love from Australia. The cold na die, heater on full blast na our pocket go hear am when electricity bills comes out later. All the same, one love!

8. Pple go go🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶
      Pple go run🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

9. That guy looking for work
      Heard BIC is recruiting
      Try google them and submit your CV there

10. You need experienced Hotel, Club or Restaurant Manager/Supervisor in Abuja? I'm available 081239519663 July 2018 at 15:39

The guy looking for job. There are many recruitment agencies in Lagos. As for me, I am in Abuja and I need a job too. God help me

11. Anon 14:14 no get chill at all. Omo constant repeat of dead gen cracked me up. Poster never mind, you will be fine.

12. I bought my automatic 4.5kva generator for 69k in Jumia. And sold my 2.5kva for 15k. Fear God bro

13. Does the 4.5kv carry your ac ? And pls wat brand

2. I greet us all in this cold, rainy IHN Tuesday in Lagos.

1. Very sunny here😎😎😎

2. With all my cries, moans, .... I ask for forgiveness 🙏 oh LORD, I will gladly have winter back I swear. I have been ill and this heat isn't helping at all.
      Coming back home underground is like a curse, i almost passed out last week during rush hour.

3. Stella, Mayehun is command and receive charm...
      Amudo is Touch and fuck
      I know gbetugbetu but don't know how to translate.

3. Welcome, IHN. CherishD.

4. It’s not enough to just bask in what God has done. That’s good, but you have a responsibility to help someone else in that same situation. You’re no longer a patient; you’ve become the physician. _Joel Osteen

5. Sooooooo, guys, I went to a strip club on Friday and I was wowed!!!! It's my first time so, yeah, it's a big deal for me.... People say I'm too conservative and all that, I didn't even know how to behave at some point esp when I was being given a lap dance😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Some people have mind sha, I'm still trying to recover from all of that fun!!!!!!

Is there a male strip club anywhere??? I think I want to go there too😁😁😁😁😁

How's the day going people??? I'm just sitted here, observing and making reports, my boss adds to someone's job role every damn time!!!!!!🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Cookie, I can see that you seriously need Gbola. It will help you heal your boredom

2. THE SIGNS ARE COMiNG OUT😂😂😂😂
      Cookie cookie..

Come visit me for Kano na, I will pay for your flight to n fro..😁😁😁😁😁

Just friends ni oooo, no strings attached💋💋💋

3. You really caught fun during the weekend. 😂

4. Male strippers are bae. Especially those sexxy hot ones that usually wear thongs abi what is it call sef. They will grind and shake their asses till u forget and spray them your fuel money or cab money. I like them sha, they are making money in a sexxy legit way.

Amma hit the gay club when next I am in abuja, those guys can parry like madt. I enjoy seeing them do their thing while I just sit and sip my drink.

5. Look at what you are celebrating. Guard your heart,from it springs all issues of life. The devil has opened your eyes now and set a thirst in your heart that if you're not careful sets an insatiable thirst. It maybe strip clubs today,but you don't know what will follow... Be careful

6. Lap dance by a stripper,you can lie sha,female strippers don't give females lap dance except on request 😎😎😎😎

7. Ola do you have a strip club in your room,just asking.Byee

8. to say trumpet blow come catch you there na hell fire straight oh... first class ticket, front seat.

9. Anon 14:39... You're right.

10. Lady bug in your bid to tag me a liar, you ended sounding really lame, Cookie isn't the cause of your boring life😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Anon14:39, life isn't so serious.... Thanks for the advice though!!!

Ola, I'm coming😁😁😁😁

Stephy, the people that took me to this strip club set me up, looool.... Don't think I would have done that on my own😁😁😁

Beloved, I did oooo,couldn't even go to work on Saturday even though it's kinda optional....

Cutest pat, na real wa.... The same thing I said when I stepped in there

11. Oxygen, this was the same thing I was telling my friend😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Anon 14:39
      God bless you.
      That's how it starts.

13. We are too righteous outwardly but inwardly we are beast.having an experience is not bad.
      Yes,I have gone to strip club with my hubby ndi "Innocentiana ogbummadu"

14. Ola will your name change if you go visit her to and fro

15. Lady bug if you don't have knowledge of anything, it's wise to keep quiet.

16. Stephy where's male strip club in Abuja and the gay club you talked about? Pls tell.

17. Please oh Lucille, speak for your self. If you are a 'beast inside' or you know fellow beasts that's fine. Me and my family plus prized friends are not part of your 'we'.

6. And the Lord will show us mercy.....

7. Happy birthday @ Vicky.
    Age Gracefully dear..

Beautiful faces I salute

8. @Omeh:

Thank you for politelty opposing my stand on adoption yesterday as a matter of fact i learnt from your comment.

I am team Adoption and have always said as a single if i get to a certain age and i'm not married and can afford it i will adopt a child hence my comment yesterday.

I also learnt from you that one has to "emotionally connect with the child" so i can now understand why some couples won't opt for adoption.

Thank you once again for sharing your thoughts without attacking me.

1. You need experienced Hotel, Club or Restaurant Manager/Supervisor in Abuja? I'm available 081239519663 July 2018 at 15:44

I also learnt a new one from her comment. I now believe the saying that says 'it's good to always hear from those wearing the shoes before passing judgement'.

Omeh God will grant your heart desires this year and you shall come here and testify with your baby next year

2. Awwww. Thanks ladies. Amen and amen

9. Any vacancy in owerri? I am so tired of staying at home. I feel so frustrated.

10. tucking agbada inside trouser

#GOAT™

1. Na from clap,he dey enter dance😎😎😎

11. Ifedolapo I hope you don't run your mouth here insulting people and celebs

1. i swear she no ju follow

2. Hahahaha una bad

3. You need experienced Hotel, Club or Restaurant Manager/Supervisor in Abuja? I'm available 081239519663 July 2018 at 15:46

She is beautiful in her own way. Some men don't like flashy babes

4. She is very beautiful naturally. Very pretty features. All of you walking about like painted statues can not show your natural faces.

5. Hahahahahah kiikii you mean like embalmed statues. She's beautiful and so natural.

12. In-house is here. Happy birthday Victoria. I wish you Many more years ahead. Face of in-house house, you are beautiful.

The poster of Charm, you need to embrace God.

13. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwn. Look at that smile! Cute baby.

1. Rhoda, Yori Yori asked you to do giveaway from the money they've been dashing you. But you pretended as if you didn't see the comment. Stingy fool.

2. Hahahaha is that why you call her a fool. Na WA for you.

She is not at liberty to take my advice.

I want her to get more by giving out too

3. Yori Yori shut ur mouth. What's your biz with what she does with her money

4. Nawa o. How much have you given from the ones you've been receiving? Do you know how she spends her money? If you don't then I think it's best you let her be.

14. Anonymous asking for money, my sister you are working and remember he is not owing you.
    Enjoy your job and salary.
    Cute boy up there .

15. I have plastic bottles for sale but I stay in owerri, where can I sell them

16. you get job still dey find raba from boyfriend

because he is dating you

this Nigeria ehe bannis dey entitled to dividends for relationship

#GOAT™

1. PH slangs, confirmed PH boy!!!! I hail

17. Happy birthday beautiful Victoria 💕💕💕

Ttc baby Khalid is so cute😘😘😘
    Alot to read today ooo ,I dey come

18. Blog visitors that live in aba, I'd People's hospital still functioning? I was born there in the early 90's and it was a very good hospital that your room look like a hotel, I just remembered the hospital today and my parents aren't living there any more.

1. *is People's hospital

2. Small pikin.

3. You need experienced Hotel, Club or Restaurant Manager/Supervisor in Abuja? I'm available 081239519663 July 2018 at 15:47

Small pikin?
      Some one born in early 90s should be between 25 and 27yrs, is that one a small pikin? Somebody that is old enough to marry?

4. Better face this your club job you are looking for. Leave following people's comments for nyansh. You go just enter one raze anon's comment. By the time they grind you finish, you no go fit go for any interview sef eyin afofungbemu.

19. What's the best contraceptive for married women apart from pills?
    This weight gain is annoying

I'll discuss with my Gynae but I need to hear other people's opinion.
    Thank you

1. The one you insert on your arm.I prefer it.

20. that sign out meme is not making sense..everyine must not be on forbe list.but then..such quotes makes people selfish and greedy.lets encourage what is good.after all,vanity upon vanity...last last..give wisely anyway.

21. Inhouse hppy birthday to the celebrants God bless everyone.

22. In house news to bad,good afternoon everyone.yaaaaaay it's my birth month,July born rock really hard,wish me happy birthday in advance joor and I'm very grateful to be alive.
    #31stloading
    #Leo

1. Nobody wish me happy birthday in advance 😭😭😭😭😭sad much

2. Happy birthday Moma. if you don't celebrate yourself no one will.

Please enjoy your birthday in advance and all will be well

3. Happy birthday Moma. if you don't celebrate yourself no one will.

Please enjoy your birthday in advance and all will be well

4. Funny you.

Happy Birthday Momma Ella in advance advance. 😍

23. Who has used this Manuel grinder abi blender to grind beans, it is sold or 1500 or 2k, I saw it online but it is good and has anyone used it ?

1. I saw it too but,wanted to buy it but had a second thought about how difficult it will be to be able to produce an amount of beans plus messing up my kitchen

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. IFEDOLAPO, U're naturally beautiful.

26. Where can I buy original Victoria's secret products in Abuja or Lagos?

1. Check Healthplus inside Adeniran Ogunsanya Shopping Mall, Surulere, Lagos..
      I saw VS products there last week.

2. Yaba market

27. That Generator for 80k?????? Poster, Fear God small naa!

1. Haha haha. It uses water and ororo

2. Maybe it uses water too.

3. You dey mind that one😎😎😎😎

4. lol...I saw it oh, to faint hungry me.

5. Maybe it uses fruit juice

6. Or coconut oil.

7. You need experienced Hotel, Club or Restaurant Manager/Supervisor in Abuja? I'm available 081239519663 July 2018 at 15:49

Hahahahaha

28. Happy birthday to the celebrant. Congratulations to the lady that just passed out.
    Wonderful Bv's please what hand-work can a young boy of 16 years who is awaiting SSE result learn pending when he gets admission.
    God bless us all.

1. Anything he has interest in..... Don't force it!!!

2. find out what he likes doing well

3. Let him go and learn how to barb hair. That's one clean ass job he can do without looking like an agbero.

4. You have put this with your ID before. Why go anon?

5. You need experienced Hotel, Club or Restaurant Manager/Supervisor in Abuja? I'm available 081239519663 July 2018 at 15:51

Barbing is good
      He can get a clipper when he gains admission and use the Barbing job to help himself in school

29. Happy tuesday. that boy smile is co cute

30. My palms are so hard. What can I do to make it softer? I've tried hand cream, sugar and honey Scrub but there was no change.
    I wear gloves whenever I need to put my hand in water, I have washing machine
    Please o help my ministry

1. that means I can't shake you at all.

God help your ministry

2. Always soak your hands in warm lemon water and liquid bath then apply scrub and use this local srubing stone to scrub your palm

31. Hahahaha Emmanuel please explain gbetugbetu or what you called it. Please change your name from Emmanuel.

Beautiful day. Happy birthday to our sweetie there. Happy birthday to our big boy. God bless you all Amen.

The guy looking for work may God in His Infinite Mercy grant you a good job Amen.

Congrats to all needing congrats and congrats to my sister and friend for a bouncing baby boy today. From my house she went to the hospital. Spent 3 weeks with me and God has done it.

The husband called and told me drink gallor is going on near my house. Maybe I should pretend I am sick and vamoose. To all waiting on God, just know your case is different and it will come at the right time.

Afternoon food calling me. See you all.

Let's have a good day.

Enjoying Wi-Fi back and front

1. Kisses to little cutie😘😘
      Congratulations to the mother..

2. Thanks my dear

32. God bless you stella....

Just cold.....

33. Hi everyone...I feel very bad right now but am fine.Was just told to stop working at the office,they can’t afford to pay me anymore.its painful but I know it’s for the best.Na God say makebi get hand work.its well

1. Eayah God has you. Just focus more on your handiwork. It is well.

I don't really like bad news

2. Hello Poster, So sorry about that. Please move on. God will provide you with another Job. I understand the feelings. I lost my job 3 weeks to my wedding and now God is helping me as I have multiple streams of income.

My advice, learn a skill and profit from the skill. have you heard of SECODI?

3. Eayah,sorry about that 😎😎😎😎😎

4. Sorry about that..
      It is well.

God will provide a better one soon.

5. Ife don't worry u will get another job soon in jesus name amen!!! I miss you and your smile.. i will call you.. your office girl ..W.C.L

6. Anon14:20, sorry to read this, but like you said,see it as a better door / opportunity opening for you. Stay focused on what you want out of life, stay positive...NEVER allow bitterness becloud your mind. God will make a way for you as you search for other opportunities too. Takia....

34. Madam, that generator for 80k the price is too high, bring it down.

1. wait till you hear the sound of that Gen, neighbours will pack out by force.... 30k sef i wont buy

2. Mba nu. It can even power aeroplane sef.
      Some thing that looks like it was dug out of a grave.

3. Mba nu. It can even power aeroplane sef.
      Some thing that looks like it was dug out of a grave.

4. Hahahhaha una no go let someone ask for this generator.

haha haha madam enter one chance with this gen

5. As in ehn @14:56 it just reminded me of my former place. The neighbour upstairs had his gen by my window. One small contraption like that but when you hear the sound ehn, as if they use it to power the whole of Hell fire. I will be struggling to sleep and crying in my sleep, headache, fuel smell, window rattling to the vibration. Gbo gbo e. One year rent expire, I balance my luggage for head, carry mopping stick and bucket for hand run for dear life. No be so I plan to die.

6. Anon 18:22 see me laughing anyhow because of your comment, you too funny .

35. IHN Kaabooooooooooooooo

36. The guy searching for job...go to ICS at idowu street ilupeju ....but it's stressful...hmmmmm

Gbetugbetu Na bad tin oooo

Mc pinky

1. Did u get your mouth-watering job from them?

2. Ehen and do what? He should just go there and be scratching his nyansh? Who should he meet? What should he say? What documents should he take along? What is ICS sef? Na bookshop? You people will just open mouth waaaaaaaaa when you would do us all a favour by keeping shut.

3. OMG hahahaha abeg make una allow me work small

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahah...

5. Anon15:32...choi! ya bad mouth no get part 2..kikikikikwakwakwa!

6. I read this comment twice 2 hours ago, still came back to read it again. Before I sleep I will still come back again to laugh like a wild hyena.

7. @Anon 15:32 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I just lost my breath laughing.
      Stella please don't forget to munch this. So many savages in this blog 😂😂😂

37. Oh my goodness...😁 😁 😁 That inbox person asking for gbetugbetu love charm... I tire for you oh...

Nothing we no go see on social media...

Happy Birthday Lady...

38. Good afternoon people,Happy birthday to the beautiful lady celebrating today,God bless cute Khalid, fine boy.

39. Naija- Area Sisi3 July 2018 at 14:41

It's IHN again.. All I see is the last pix of how a billionaire lost her billionaire status . It's well..Now I know why some people are stingy ooo

1. Especially London people. my boss stingy

40. Naija- Area Sisi3 July 2018 at 14:44

It's IHN again. All I see is the last pix where a billionaire lost her billionaire status. It's well

41. Gbetugbetu – Creates a hypnotic effect, taking the object of your spell and taking away their will having them fulfill that which you have required in your preparation of this very powerful charm. The person is completely compelled to do things they would normally refuse. A formula that is quite difficult to prepare, although there are simpler formulas with a lesser degree of potency. Among the objects used in preparation are things with much Ashe’ already present. This extremely powerful spell can be used in very extreme or dire situations successfully. It can incline an enemy to act according to your bidding!

1. and you know all these things... i fear you

2. And you know these? via google?? side eyes Rhoda Rex...

42. Find the square root of bottom power.

1. It is nyansh to the power of infinity.

2. Anon 15:27 LMAOOOOOO you be confirm werey

43. Please does anyone know when ikoyi passport office will finally have booklets? cuz I've been waiting for my passport for over a month now

44. It's as hot as a witch's heart here in Toronto too. Thank goodness the night was cool. I could bake a potato in my punany, that's how hot it is. I have never drank so much iced water in my life, I know it is not good, but I can't help it. I feel for pregnant women and women going through menopause without access to air conditioning. Still, even with the heatwave it's better than -20 celsius.

1. Have you seen a witch heart, before, go ask calabar people

Eayay it is well. Why I had to off the AC because the cold enter body wella

45. Eeeeerm can someone please explain what that sign out meme is. I am not understand. Are u suppose to give ur all till u become a begger or what?

Young lady whose boyfriend doesn't give her money, nne forget SDK a man is suppose to take care of his woman. What rubbish is that? See ehn no man deserves to pull your pant if he cant replace it with 10 new ones. Me I have my money and God and oga knows I work hard for it but oga Lee boo MUST give me money for other extra curricular activities, he knows it, I know it, we both know it. What is that? Am I playing with him? Sometimes I wake up to a credit alert courtesy of oga boo( tho that's when we want to be naughty in the mornings,bcoz he knows i have instant orgasm over credit alert especially if it has plenty zeros lols)

Look there was even a day oga asked me to be his date on their end of year party, me knowing I wanted a new dress decided to wear something I know he won't like and he fell for the bait by saying "arrrgh madam you can't wear this to the party oooooh" me kukuma pull the dress put on my leggings and went straight to the car and he was like won't u go and change into something nice I told him oga u can decide to stand there and argue with me on what to wear or u can decide for us to go to the shop where u will handpick what u feel is right for me to wear before the shops closes, Oga entered the car quietly and shopping we went. There is nothing like entitlement mentality here ooooh is just the way it is. Tell him without mincing words period.

Meanwhile why am I not excited that amma be a year older tomorrow? I have started receiving my gifts oooh.

1. All these your fumbelina stories, you never tire???? 'alert with plenty zeroes' but na brown flour you dey take rub for face? Issokay.

2. Y not use ur ID na hanty.
      unlike u angry bird I am lover ng my life, I will advice u find something or someone to make u enjoy urs too. Goodbye Felicia

3. and the lenghty story is for?????

4. Oya no vex, you don baff for the 50th time today? No forget o. Ehen.

5. Aunty Fumblelina aka Brown Flour....lmaooo this blog will not kii somborri wit laugh.

6. The people's attention you are trying to attract with these your lame, cringe worthy, concocted tales will just gargle their laughter and jump and pass. Keep trying sha. Keep trying.

46. 20k for web design? You are mad,very MAD.

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha una dey vex o. But if person price dat im toy laptop wey e dey sell, e go begin cry. Lmaooo.

2. Shooter, that would soon be shot. You're the mad and ignorant one here. What do know about web design? And can you stand in front of me to say this? Keyboard warriors

47. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. What is gbetugbetu?
    Gbetugbetu is what?

Alien by Thierry Mugler is 🙌

1. Got the oil, smelt really strange. Thought I would like it as I really like the unusual and I've heard so much about it. Hmmmmm

2. Anon
      Alien is for the mysterious woman.
      Excellent fragrance, great sillage and long lasting.
      Are you sure you got the authentic oil? Sure it wasn't mixed?
      I also like them unusual.
      Tried Angel?
      Fracas by Robert Pique?
      Shalimar?

3. I think I'm confusing Alien with Ange ou Demon, hold up a second let me look for the bottle some where.

Loved Shalimar,deep and sensuous but seemed a bit cloying to me. I noticed that once I sprayed it I could only truly enjoy it once the layers had completely unfurled. Haven't tried Fracas or Angel though. Anything light, sensuous and mysterious, count me in!

49. Good afternoon bvs.

God bless that angel that blesses me monthly, her pockets will never run dry.
    Thanks Bv Meena for your prayers yesterday on SP, may God bless you.
    Happy birthday to the celebrants.

1. Congrats Mrs gee, God bless the givers,, may their accounts never run dry.

50. What happened to the billionaire is my issue.I help so much before the end of the month I am dead broke. I just have to be more pragmatic orelse Will be poor for a long time

1. My own case is pitiable, from a millionaire to a pauper; due to family ish...Give me give me give me , when is from one person in a family of 10; there's always a problem. Being that im soft hearted, they capitalized on that & milked me dry. i trust God. i'll rise again.

2. Like a Phoenix you will rise again.
      And when you rise, rise with wisdom.