Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Time for Our Usual.....

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Time for Our Usual.....

You know what I mean!

It is time for Shoki aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaagh...
I wont start posting the cards immediately,let me wait for your Village people to log on and drag shoki with you...LMAO

92 comments:

1. I pray d get something today

2. Suspense unlimited

3. Stella you're "wickeding"... . Inukwa village ppl. Lol

4. Came at the right time

5. I dey here oooo i reject all village spirit. Today na my day

6. Let me try for the first time. I pray my baby allows me.

1. All of you with babies should go and feed them n leave shoki

7. Village people will not see me. As per first to comment. I must surely get something today.

8. Today na today. Shoki ah Shoki!

9. Stella is waiting for awon tappers and fast fingers to come on board.

10. I Pray To B Lucky Today Oh My Village People No Go See Me

11. aunty waiting patiently first time of meeting shoki night, fingers cross

12. Shoki Na Shoki...Here We Come,let's Go There...

13. Stella goodnite . Life of a nursing mother. I need to be at work before 8Am tomorrow .I cannot come and kee ma sef.

14. we they wait I post the card na

15. 5726-0742-0349-2080

I am sure you guys know the card names from the digits?if not try and have ya number blocked

1. Choi....mama is not good oh

2. Choi....mama is not good oh

16. Stella tell us the service provider before they block my line.

17. i got the two etisalat

18. Thank u. D have barred my line. Let me go and sleep.

1. Hahahaha. Sleep tight dear😂

2. See as I dey here the laugh. This is so entertaining.

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha😂😅😂😅

19. Auntie Stella network ooo. Please indicate i am about to be blocked as i have tried loading wrong networks

1. WWith stellas style today.more people will b blocked.

20. Give us bigloko oo

21. Give us glo biko oo

22. Enter your comment...Thanks Stella of life I loaded one Mtn

23. Auntie Stella MTN don block me

24. All this Anonymous loading all this shoki Fear God ooo.

1. madam load your own too...welcome to the party

25. Stella u try
    mtn don block me
    off to read anonymous night

1. Block ke, how many times you go put the numbers,your blood dey hot oh.

2. Blog p.a i sey make i try my luck today bt e no gel

26. Hmmm... Na ghosts dey load all these ni

27. Has the shokki finished?

28. Stella please ooh I have never gotten whom I.Please give me MTN or airtel biko.

29. Aunty Stellaaaa.....please send in more shoki

30. sleep don dey come, please post the remaining cards

1. She will post it by 12. So go to bed.

31. Stella waiting for the card, make I see if luck go shine on me today.

32. Stella this isn't fair we have been waiting since 9pm, please send more card so we can try our luck or say if its finished so we can sleep thanks.

33. Time to sleep. Good night guys

34. Nawa oooo. E be like say Stella gave Buhari this card to type.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Go to bed, see teeth.

35. Where are the cards. I don't mind staying awake on nite cos of it.

36. EEDC respect yourself and restore power now.

37. Omg... Sdk bloggers ina no dey sleep ooo

38. Stella oooo, I came late. Thought it was our usual unusual time, I set alarm only to come late. Fast and furious in the house, how far. You people should go to bed o, this night is for etisalat. Stella don't bother with the service providers, if you know you know. Its a game that's how we play it and like it.

39. Stella,I am still waiting o. Its only me here, please send mtn. Thank you

40. I am awake ohhhh.

41. We still awake aunt Stella...waiting for airtel. Thanks

42. Replies
    1. Whoever loaded this card why can't you say thank you. I have been here waiting and you load and clean mouth nawa o. Stella please mtn, thank you. God bless you

43. I got the airtel. Thanks

44. Ah a

I never load any card

Stella, make my vigil no be waste ooo

45. Stella thank you, I loaded the airtel. May God bless you abundantly, Amen.

46. Whoever loaded this card why can't you say thank you. I have been here waiting and you load and clean mouth nawa o. Stella please mtn, thank you. God bless you

47. Nawa since 10:30 pm, Stella my eye dey red o. Abeg mtn

48. Stella please o....I am still waiting

49. Hmmmmm I met all the cards, but my yeye phone was hanging

50. Stella you don finish?

51. Unbelievable, maybe next time I will be lucky. Stella thanks all the same, hugs and kisses from me. I'm a girl o no homo. I'm off to bed, lectures later in the day.

52. Stella we are still here o, mtn please

1. Day don break, as you are still awake 😁

53. Just seeing this now. No light, had to switch off my phone to charge. Stella continue where you stopped. Shoki cannot be for the night only. Good morning bvs