Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Thursday Spontaneous Post...

#thursday #tbt #whatareyouthrowingback #nawah #ogheneworuro #onechanceonetimemugu #youcanonlyusemeonce #hmmmm #ilovetostaypositive #itsallthatmatters #ilovethewayloverocks 
#xirtedpwhatsup #thenameofhteLordneverfailsthosewhocall #iloveyou #onlypositivevibes...

Good Morning people...

Hope you slept well?Last night i spent some time on the page of President Emmanuel Macron and just marvelled at how he is involved in everything..That is a President and it is difficult not to love him........Infact i spent the whole night dreaming about him,it was when we were about to kiss on the wedding night that i woke up....hisss!!!

Some people heard there is money in Blogging and are abandoning everything else to Blog.....Blogging is not a days job,it is so time consuming if you are not careful,you will not have a life....Do you know how to earn money?

Some people are broke and spending their last card on data to update their blogs but they are not making money and end up more frustrated than ever.........

To pull traffic to a site and maintain it is not easy at all...

A Lot of BV's have decided to open their own Blogs,which is good news,the sky is big enough for everyone but please dont be angry when you send me link and i dont read or get back to you...I am too busy trying to see how i can make mine a better place and you want me to give you you tips of on to make yours better than mine?LMAO!!!.......In this business there are no friends or foes..just competitors oh....
*wink*

Hmmmm sometimes i see things that just make me really sad for some people....Yesterday i saw some things on facebook....Our BV Flora who had serious domestic violence issues with her hubby but went back is back to square one with him...I saw the curses she placed on his head on Facebook and my hands froze...........He tried to strangle her or so...

My heart wants to reach out to her but my head says NO....not after how she abandoned me last time i was fighting for her and got me the home breaker tag.....

She will definitely read this....I just want you to know that i wish you well Flora,run while you can still breathe and live for your kids becos like i told you three years back,you are in a dead on arrival Marriage...Wish you all the best
darling!!!

What else?Please if you are sending in advert for in house news,think about having your own advert photos,it cant be so difficult to look for somewhere nice and get people to help you model them....I wont use plagarised photos please

Kisses!!

193 comments:

1. MAY THE GOODNESS AND MERCY OF THE MOST HIGH GOD BE WITH YOU IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. AmenπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Darling Emjay.. Howfar? Ankara dey for your wedding ooo😍😍😍

3. Ola are you sleeping on a bicycle? Wedding that have already hold since.
      Emjay's wedding hashtag was all over instagram and I saw the beautiful pics. Her husband is a celebrity photographer. Plenty beautiful pictures fall on you Emjay darling. Happy married life.

4. Greetings from NYSC Orientation Camp.

Shout-out to all Otondo.
      Beloved you try you here? Monkey!

I fainted yesterday... Oboy! See automatic redeployment.

Alright I'm out.... I wan go chop Swear.😘😜

5. Aaaah.. I no no ooo..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Happy married life ooo..
      More gbogbo e in Jesus Name

6. Congrats my sugar 😘

7. Congratulations Sugar
      Enjoy your service year

8. Congratulations Emjay!
      Good morning bvs !

9. Congrats beautiful emjay. May your home be filled with joy.

10. Biko, due credit should be given to me (CEO EMPRESS) for introducing AJU MBAISE to SDK blog.

Maybe I should start the business sef cos I will tell you how to use it and etc .

#stillthinking

I made it popular in this blog

#ACCOLADES
      #donttripgirl

#healthiswealth
      #cleanlinessisnexttoGodliness
      #healthseries
      #itsatrend
      #Ineedassurance
      #makeithappen

11. Thanks so much darlings, @meena,i am getting married 15th September 2018,maybe the person you saw on ig is another Emjay dear.

12. CEO Empress biko keep thinking inugo?
      Don't stop thinking ya hear. Thinkazz.
      Let others be counting the money.
      You think say 1st to enter road na the person wey dey reach house first dey abi?
      'I made it popular ''I need accolades' nyen nyen use am chew the grass na.

2. If you are going to go through something, you might as well grow through it. Make the most of every experience in life and let it prepare you for your next steps.

A beautiful morning to you all lovelies... The weather is not friendly this morning on my end, but as a boss man(Ezege) I got it all covered. Can't wait for the Barclay Premier league to kick off in two weeks time. The joy that comes from it alone is sweeter than jollof rice....

1. Yes ooooπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
      EPL To the rescue.. Reason why I have subscribed yet ooo

UP GUNNERSπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

2. I am telling you Ola. Waiting anxiously for it.

3. Teejay good morning, jollof rice is not even as sweet as Gben****.

4. Lols...Stella you are funny o! Inukwa show them ways to make their blogging better than our SDK..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      E be like giving your enemy gun during war...lol.

Ehe! Stella we didn't see the Sharon' video on how to make money online again...abi na for your eyes only??😱😱

Mazi TJ aka Ezege 1 of SDK...Onye nmenme!

5. Sky white you are a family, remain bless bro. Cutest Pat so you love what I love? Then we are good to go.... Coming to your office right away.

6. Ehnehn cutest pat.πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”
      Like seriously???

Please explain

7. Lols...Cutest ya bα»₯ na ife nsori na atọ gi gwo gwo? Beware of TJ o, maka na the guy na apia ọkα»₯ steady for 2hours before ọnyọ something.

I'd suggest you go for Ola small preek.

8. @Skywhite kedu ihe mere iji di`otua? Hahahahaha... Ishi gi eba. n'wete gi eehhn.

9. Haha haha @ sky white πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€
      Ezioku!.

3. 7 signs of a jealous friend.

1. They secretly wait for your downfall but pretend to love you in public.

2. They monitor your movement and action as if their intentions are good.

3. They have an interior complex and feel intimidated by your presence.

4. Their life is a competition so they copy your style and try to outdo you for no reason.

5. They are never content. They want to have everything you have.

6. They never truly appreciate your help because they have big egos.

7. They are your close friends and could even be your best friend.

1. Pat! Pat πŸ˜€...they are jealous because you have what they don't have.

2. You are so on point. That is there trait. They never see anything good in others and are always pained with peoples success. But you know what? There life always end in misery. Who God has blessed no idiot can curse.

3. I think the sky is big enough for everyone to fly. There's nothing wrong in you giving tips to build a successful blog. Even you have helped people who have nothing by paying for them to learn a skill or business from someone in the same business. There's nothing wrong with it at all. Life is not a competition. You have been able to build a blog with committed followers. Offering tips to some other bloggers or training new bloggers will not reduce the number of BVs. Please help them if you can

4. U are soo right...frienemy that what i call them...

5. You're right tho. Fine lady, I saw your beautiful picture on IHN the other day but couldn't comment. Hope it's not too late *winks*

6. @ Curious
      Waooooooo nice point though

7. You are very correct Teejay, when God lift you up, no one can bring you down. You are so on point.

4. MEMO TO JEALOUS BVs

Ugegbe oyibo m Chikito the professional fire for fire is wiser than Solomon. Whatever she say is right and a wise decision.

You all that did not agree with her yesterday on that 1st date post MUST agree with her today,tomorrow and forever. I know most of you are jealous of her wisdom.

I will be here when you all will still be shouting "Chikito you are wise" "Chikito you are filled with wisdom" "Chikito can I contact you privately for advice" etc.

Ebee ka anyi ga ebinye aka!!!?
    Ebe esere Chikito.

#ChikiChi4Eva
    #PowerCouple
    #Legendary
    #ChikitiForPresident

1. husband material πŸ˜‚

2. A woman is wiser than Solomon? Hian! How did you even come up with that? Only Chike can!
      😊😁

P.s no woman is wiser than King Solomon

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 200 thousand yard

4. Abeg rest,it’s becoming boring😎😎😎

5. Loooooooool

EESAH, breatheeeeeeeee!!!

6. REFER TO THE JEALOUS WRITEUP UP THERE::::lmaooooooooooo

7. This your comment got me.hahahahaa!.Na love killi me i die you dey so.Chikito don burst your brain nwoke.

8. LMAO make una do Wed,i must attend this wedding.

9. Stella is happppyyyyyπŸ˜šπŸ€—.

We are with you Madam forget jealous bvs trying to COMPETE ☻😜God is greater on our side.

They go fail.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚

10. Essah
      My Chikito is wiser than king Solomon not you that stole common kayamata business idea from a woman because you are not wise enough to create your own.
      Lol

#ChikitoForPresident

11. Chike nwannaa do bring back our Wife. Chiciko wife material 100 yards πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―

12. Jesu sukun!!!

See double blow eesah kpele, even your fellow males cant stand you too.

5. My shout out to all Anonymous who always speaks the truth here.

1. Especially that my fellow anonymous that gave it to iphie 7 darling hot yesterday on Doris post, was waiting for a robust reply.

2. Yinmu😎😎😎😎

3. Everyone is anonymous here but some are just more anonymous than others. The same "I concur" people will go anonymous to speak the truth. Many have done it here on a post or two at some point but we all have a "blog-writing" and "blog-tone". The real problem is that we are differently wired and so have opposing views that we do not want to respect. "Everybody must agree with me" syndrome. I respect those who are bold to air their opinion with their IDs despite the backlash and trolling. They are the real MVPs and I'm super proud of them. Good morning.

4. Thank you @Amebonawork,I also respect those who speak the truth with their ID,most go anon cos that's the only way the can say it as it is without fear of favour, I don't blame though. Good morning.

6. Is it true that people who eat their beef/chicken/fish LAST at the end of every meal are patient and loving people, while Those who eat it at the MIDDLE of meals are not sure about their goals and what they want, and those who eat it at the BEGINNING of meals are impatient and hard to please.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good morning lovelies and have a great day 😘😘😘

1. I do eat mine last last ooh hahahaha.... I remember an incidence that happened long ago. After I finish eating, I went to get water from the fridge.... In fact I am too weak to type this morning hehehehehe...

2. Me I love to eat my meat or fish together as I dey munch my food especially fish...it's sweeter that way. Patience ni patience ko

3. Naaaa, not true jor.πŸ˜€

Person! Bawo ni?

Someone mentioned how Stella and I can't write Yoruba properly😁. Anon, if you can read it, jowo manage e.

4. I can even eat without meat and fish...
      As long as I'm satisfied..

5. Flora,may God give you the strength to get out of that bondage. It may not seem easy, but you need to be alive for yourself and kids.Its not a do or die.

6. Hell no Olori, that's a myth.I enjoy eating my beef at the beginning or the middle, As the spirit leads and am patient

7. HahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My people, me I scatter the meat or fish from the beginning.....I don't have that patience atall

Person! You are trying oh.. ..infact both of you are the best πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

8. Might be true. I eat my meat at the end of the meal and I am a patient person BUT I am not gentle. I think eating meat at the end of the meal has to do with the way that one was brought up. Mine has become psychological though, if I eat the meat on my meal first or at the middle of the meal, I won't be able to eat the meal again, my Brain automatically make signals that I am full.

9. If I'm using fish...it must finish before the main food, but with beef or chicken, na last thing on the menu. Don't want any obstruction while munching my food.

10. I always eat it last but I am a very impatient person.

7. Good morning to us all. May God meet us at the points of our needs and wants today. May we have a fruitful day.

8. Stella you’re so nice, after how BV Flora went back despite how BVs rallied round to get her out of that mess but just like most victims she went back to her tormentor. It’s her life and since she has decided to let her heart guide her instead of her head, leave her to it.

Have a great day all.

1. I cannot believe she did.

What's wrong with people?

I can't wrap my head around it.

2. Hey dear, long time!!!

Hope you're good??

3. Gbam! It's the same chronicles over and over again like a vicious cycle. Another woman is typing her own DV chronicles right now and after reading it, another one will send hers in approximately two weeks. Marriage is not a curse. It's a calling just as "singlehood/Holy Order". If your sacrifices and pain outweighs your joy, good physical/mental health and peace of mind, GET OUT ALIVE! If you don't, you only have yourself to blame and you can't rest in peace if you die prematurely and leave your parents and innocent children to suffer. I've got zero pity and zero-empathy for such women. Let them carry their cross(es). The world will read their story, obituary and then move on as usual.

4. Bipolar Me, pain is some people’s version of love. She’d be fine, I just feel sorry for their kids growing up in such an environment.

Cookie, hey love I’m great thank you and I trust you’re well too.

5. BV Flora Okwuosa case is really heart breaking. The abuse she has suffered in the hands of a man who vowed in front of God and men to always honor,love and protect her is jut too much. I don't support divorce, never had and never will; but in cases like hers where her life is in danger seperation ought to be the next step!
      Flora separate from that man and leave that home before he literally puts you into the coffin! Dead people don't talk and no matter how your case is presented nothing can never done. You can love him from afar, pray for him from a distance and intercede for your marriage from a safe place...it's not a sin. Don't allow that man to destroy you bikonu. Life is too short to live it in fear and with bated breath. Nobody here wants to break your home babe...that home has been damaged by your husband's hands already.
      I pray that God will bring sanity and peace into your marriage but before that process comes to pass, don't make yourself a statistics.

6. Bv Floral's case is very pathetic. The last time I saw her comment on in house news last year or so, she said her twins were saying hi to bvs. I was happy that her home was finally settled with the birth of the twins. So the man wanted to strangle her?
      She should leave this time and never look back. She is now with three kids, who will care for the kids if anything happens to her? No one can be like one's mum. Flora pls for the sake of those wonderful kids, your life matters.

7. The officiator kuku wrote the full name so ayone can go Google her. Oversabinus entete.

9. Good morning all.

God Bless Everyone.

10. Today is sure beautiful! I'm very rich and healthy in Jesus name, Amen

11. Hello lovely people

This life na turn by turn. Every one will get their opportunity (how big it is is now up to God). It now depends on what you do with the opportunity. Use yours wisely if not you will forever be a beggi beggi.

My hubby and a colleague of his made a reasonable amount of money January 2017. His colleague decided to take a second wife and do big man for his new inlaws. My hubby invested in real estate.

During this period, I overheard a telephone conversation . Can you believe this stupid collegue was hailing my hubby on his wise business decision (which came from me), and now encouraging him to take another wife since money plenty. Well my hubby rejected the idea and told him he can never do that to me that we have been together since college days.

Now to the bone of contention. Do you know this oloju kokoro collegue is now broke. He is now always disturbing my hubby for money to care for his 2 wives and children. The real estate we invested it generates millions per year.

Why do people misuse opportunities? Not only that, he was trying to encourage my hubby in to polygamy! Now thats the part that's got me so infuriated. Now adays he is always looking so untidy and troubled . Is some one with 2wives not suppose to be very neat (as the 2wives go dey fight to wash him clothes? And feed him?)

Well I have no pity for him and will rather give my money to an unknown person. Such people can never change. If God blesses him again I am sure he will take a third wife and they will continue in their cycle of poverty. Rada rada he should better respect himself and stay far away from my family. Mtchew

1. Such a bad friend. Abeg, discourage your hubby from being close to such a person. Mtcheww

2. Madam, send that devil far away from your family. Do whatever it takes to separate them. I have no problem with him marrying 10 wives but it is not your husband's responsibility to take care of his liabilities. Such people are wicked and very dangerous and nothing you do for him will ever be enough. If na me, I go warn am to him face to leave my family alone. Inukwa. Somebody that asked your husband to marry a second wife is still visiting your home. As a frenemy ba? The fear of eye-daggers and food poisoning will not let him come close. Be woke!

12. As Collin Powell said...
    There are no secrets to success. It is the result of preparation, hard-work, and learning from failure....
    In life you have two choices.... you either let the pains, let downs, failures, disappointments, hates break you down and end you or you let it motivate you, to achieve your goals, your dreams... to improve you to be better and to get those stuff they never thought you could get, the choice is yours...

Btw

Thanks to you once again Stella, i got the alert
    .God bless you

Ⓜc pinky

13. Good morning my beautiful pple
    It's been raining nonstop for this our side...since on Monday rain no one finish. I just feel for market pple this season cos of low sales.
    Pls I got mails in my inbox and I can't reply them..yahoo seems to be problematic these few days. My mails keep bouncing back...I don't know what to do again o. Bv Martins pls can u help me out. I can't send mails across they keep ending up in my outbox hanging.

Cold dey catch me here o bvs 😁
    Goodness and mercy all the way my pple

1. @Goodness and Mercy,its from the network...

When next it moves to your Draft/Outbox;simply switch off your data and switch it on again..if after two mins it doesnt send the mail out;repeat the process...

For easy access;you have to use a desktop/laptop to send it out if its still acting up..

These are the only way to sort this very issue out..except you want to open a gmail which is an alternative when yahoomail acts up..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Blog PA...Nna tnk u inugo. Always swift in responding.😘

14. Sometimes i feel so ashamed of my fellow ladies attitudes in marriage, how can you allow yourself to be treated like an idiot all in a bid to answer Mrs . Money you no see, character he no get, What the hell did you marry him for? That's what i asked my aunt some weeks ago only for her to tell the dude really had swag and was packaged then. Beware of men with swags and sweet tongues, their marriages usually ends like this. God help you Clara

1. Swag and packaging? Faworaja things! Lol. Your aunt is funny. See where his swag got her.

2. Lol. Fine boy with swags and packaging.

3. How can you decide to spend the REST OF YOUR LIFE with someone just because he has swag and packaging?

What is happening,Lord?

15. Flora is a hopeless lover, I don't know what she sees in that bone thug husband o, abi is it d sex? I don't understand, how can u continue to love d person who trashes u? Na jazz? There is a woman in d village who now uses walking stick as a result of DV, now d man has remarried, while she now depends on kids to help her run errands cos she's now physically challenged, she was a strong woman who when dey fought, she would use big odeku bottle on his head, n he would tackle her wwe style.

1. Something is wrong with her, really really wrong with her.

C'mon.
      I don't think I have ever seen any woman get so much support as she did on this blog.

Didn't a BV even house her?
      Now he has started strangling her?

I don't just get it.

16. Good morning beautiful people, I just want to say a Big Thank You to my Miracle Worker who always shows up in my life all the time, even when am not expecting Him,He always does. my God is ever faithful. May we have a fruitful day in Jesus name Amen.

17. My darling named our son Macron and I refused with tears bcos the name doesn't have a good meaning. Anti Christ things. Morning everyone

1. congrats dear
      macron is not in the Bible o

2. Macron is a nice name na😁😁😁😁
      Too much of vampire movie..

Always think of positivity..
      Your child will be fine..

3. Macon as in macroni or what. I wonder the type of names give children nowadays.

Congrats to you. Happy you did not agree. Strong woman

4. Macron because of what? because he's a young president? Nigerians are easily swayed with unimportant things, that's why we get the kind of leaders we get. Have you checked what that man Macron has achieved in France as a president? Or does being young automatically makes you a good president.

18. Pls save ur self while u can, if u like come under anon n cuss, na ur way be that, u cuss those who advise u.
    U need tough love, someone to break sense into ur head..mumu.

1. Good morning Blackberry.

It's not always as easy as its said.
      I agree on the tough love though.. Please don't call her mumu again.

2. the beating is sweating her..
      she want back and had another baby sef..

3. I understand BVS grievances but pls let's take it easy. Even she knows she messed up big time. The truth is she may even go back after our insults, its her life. Please let's not kick one who is down already. I'm sure she's filled with so much regrets already

4. She needs tough love and not abuse to brake the hold that man has on her. We talked about emotional and physiological abuse a few days ago and her is also coupled with physical abuse. I fear for her life. Flora please reach out for help, for the sake of your life and child.

5. Thank you Derby. These responses are so unnecessary. Love matter no easy like that. She made the same mistake twice.......and so what? Does that mean she should be crucified? This is not the way to correct a supposed loved one.

BB no let me 'unlove' u o. And b4 u ask who my love epp, e epp u πŸ˜‹

19. Good morning everyone, have a nice day. Flora, na wah oh. It is well with you....Amen

20. Blogging is a lifestyle if you ask me.

21. Was that bv flora? Omg saw that curse and my heart bled for both the woman and man.
    awww numba1africabadtgirl(steffy) ur voice made my night.well u hv to pay more for having such a golden voice.
    thanks to those dat reached out to me yesterday.mama is fine now.thank GOD
    stella nwanyi obioma ndewo
    have a nice day bvs
    off to hustle

22. I love this your "Ogheneworuro" hash tag Stella. It keeps bringing memories of Keffy Branama Queen to mind and all I do is sing the song as I read. Na who know me before? No one! Na who like me before? No one! 🎢🎢🎡🎼 Ogheneworuro e branama e....God deserves all the praise jare.

Bv Flora, so sorry for what you are going through but just like you were advised here the last time, please be alive for your lovely kids. You won't like to read things like these but at this point, please leave for now before its too late.

Good morning good people....

Have a blessed day my people.

1. Now thus is a more sensible way to advice someone in pains

23. Have a beautiful day everyone. Shut out to you all who make this blog beautiful.

24. Good morning all.
    I am so Upset rite now.
    My daughter once used my phone 2 chat wit her primary sch classmates/ so my number was added 2 their group chat.evn after she gotten her own phone,I still decided not 2 leave the group.
    Last nite,I started receiving chats from d group OMG!!!! Kids now have Evil thot towards each other.
    This r 14 years old girls/ boys. The next tin is a girl saying" Do u know that wen we were in Primary sch,we had Lesbos in our sets??
    This kids wil b in Year 10 in d next sch session,dey r talking about wen they were 8,9 years ooooo.
    Next tin,1 called 2 names,Guess wat my daughter bears both names. I literally Froze!!!
    I waited until they had finished chatting/ I Wrote" This is so child Mummy,wat r u guyz talking about,did/ wen did u guys catch her in this Comprising position.
    One of the boy 1st left d group,I removed my daughter's own nos from d group cos my own was is also an Admin.
    I started calling each of them but dey didn't pick/ I wrote, I give U guys 3 seconds 2 start replying me or else I will start calling ur parents.
    That was wen chats started flooding my phone." Excuse me Ma ,we are Sorry ,it wasn't ur daughter we meant,it d oda girl we were referring 2.
    Guess wat oooo, My daughter bears both name( Yoruba/ English name called)
    She used her Yoruba name in primary sch/ wen she entered secondary sch,she started using d English name/ all d children in this group chats r not in her Secondary sch.
    I ve spoken wit each of dem Individually and dey all claim it wasn't my daughter dey were talking about.
    I don't know if I should still take it up,my daughter has bn asking me wat her friends wrote,that made me remove her from d group chat.
    My Hubby said 2 drop it that it is Childish gist.
    Childish @ 14 years??????
    I'm tired jare.

1. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
      Hian!!
      I've said it times without number, no child of mine is getting a SMART PHONE till they're are done with secondary school . From your narrative, it seems you live abroad.
      it is well with all this our children

2. abeg free them, egg wey don break don break.... why chooking mouth in their chat?
      train your daughter well, thata all u can do

3. Ohhhhhhhhh this is the problem with you women. Always quicker than your shadows. Lacking self control and always rushing in to show yourselves.
      You should have kept shut and read the conversation. Observed.
      You should have been silent.
      That way, so may things would have been revealed to you.
      Most of you parents only see what they want to see.
      OK, now that all the kids have locked up, who is at loss now????
      Mtshewww

4. Most of these children say the truth innocently,you had better interrogate your child to come out clean😎😎😎

5. have u seen what a 14yr old girl looks like 2day? some are so mature ud mustake them for 20, make i no lie, i fucked a 14yr old girl last year, i honestly didnt know... she actually lied to me till i saw her friend and her friend told me the truth, i felt bad, but fucked one last time before i shunned her totally, person wey don spoilgo far! If u see nyash n breast, chai.

6. Try and control your girl, that is my advice. Be her eyes and ears

7. Madam poster, pls watch your daughter closely. They might be saying the truth.

8. Hmmmm
      Madam, leave those kids and focus on your daughter please.. ...it might not be true and who knows, it might be. Be your child friend and watch her closely, don't instill fear into her

9. I reqd my kid sis school chat the other dqy an i was left dumbfounded.

Well she's fifteen now and her phone is still seized with me till she gains admission.

They were obviously talking about your daughter but will never snitch on her

10. Madam, you were too quick to show yourself. You should have kept quiet and let them reveal all you needed to know with proofs before taking action. Even your action should not be in the group, your action should have been at home with your daughter. You should have remained quiet in that group. Now how do you squeeze out more info from them or your daughter? Let your husband threaten her at home, he should use drastic actions, kids fear their dads. I'm sure he can bring out the truth from her.

11. Be close to your baby girl and don't be harsh on her. Let her know that you're her best of friends. Ask her some questions but in a gentle tone. I pray she open up to you because you have already threatened her classmates.

12. Madam are u a learner....they were talking about ur daughter now...when dey tell u women to make ur daughter ur best friends u won’t hear....u better call her and talk to her nicely so she will open up to u....
      Why did u tell ur husband, why did u react so quickly?? are u a learner?? U better start getting close to ur daughter

13. Lolo Ideato, please don't seize her phone na. She is only trying to follow her older sister's footstep.

25. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. That your small preek dey deceive you😎😎😎

2. Let's patronise ourselves!!! But you haven't gotten back to me on my enquiry. Wehdone business man

3. How do you know Ola's preek is small lady bug?

4. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
      Meeeeeeeeeeee.....
      I will show you pepper!!

Aah temi bami!!
      Oja mi Lara jee...

Sky you are in trouble ooooπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

5. Goodmorning Lovelies..Make i borrow this your lane Nwoke malu ife ana alu.Greetings!
      Bv Flora,sorry about what you are going through.I won't judge you because i'm not in your shoes.This marriage thingy is very complex.Some situations leaves one with a stark choice.Goodluck.

26. I should give u tips on how to make ur blog better than mine...? πŸ˜‚
    Gudmorn everyone.

27. Good morning all,the curses she rendered ehh,cease my breath for a second,but them no go hear when them dey advice them.

28. That FLOra can’t do without a dick,mrs Dickson,I don’t pity her at all.
    To the Bvs Opening blogs,I’m very sure they are the bbs you think are your friends,well some of us are loyal to this blog even with our trolling and bad mouth,it is what it is😎😎😎😎

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

2. Buggie herself πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Lady Buggie Buggie for President πŸ˜šπŸ˜…πŸ’ƒ it is what it is. No asslickibg no two faced, we are real and give it hot hot hotπŸ’£πŸ’₯πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Š
      We support Stella until the end.

4. Name of the new blogs or hints? Anyone help?

29. I'm reposting this from yesterday, I hope Martis sees this.

Martins, I've tried every hack possible, please help. How do I get Skype on my BlackBerry Passport? Help!!

1. @Anon 08:40,two ways is to

1) Install the App "Snap" on your device..Its a process that needs a PC but once you get it done;you can be able to download all apps on playstore including skype..

2) Install Xender on your BB,then download the Skype into any android phone before transferring it via xender to your own phone(BB Passport)..

Any of the two method is ok,so choose that which would be easier for you...

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Thanks Martin!

30. I've got zero pity for women in abusive marriages like Flora. If she likes make she die there, na she sabi

πŸ‘Œ

31. Good morning dear Stella and BVs,wishing everyone a great day

32. Why is my left abdome paining me lately, the last time I check the doctor said it was infection which we felt with it with strong strong antibiotics, after two months the same side of my stomata is still paining me.what can of a thing is this?

1. Do pregnancy test first. It may be pregnancy.
      If its not pregnancy, then let your partner also treat himself this time and beg him to always use condom when he wants to play away match in order not to re-infect you.

33. Good morning everyone. So your blog visitors are now blogging. Stella you know where there is money in business you see competition. I wish them well. Bad belle everywhere. Stella nothing do you. God is there for you because you have a good heart. You no dey remember me again.

Flora it is well with you. I don't know why women always go back to their vomit. May God give you the strength to RUN from that idiot of a 🐴 band.

Beautiful morning all. God bless us as we go out today.

Enjoying omugbo duties with my mum. Our handsome prince is getting finer day by day. Big boy that God brought into my family. He was named Samson the Warrior by Bishop and when he called the name, our Prince smiled. The guy is really a warrior. His enemies don enter one chance.

TJ, Sky my guys how una dey?

1. Yori yori..

Please what made you think the little boy has enemies??

a boy of a month or so??
      Just asking..πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Fine my dearest. I am happy seeing you happy. My regards to your mom and say hi to little Samson. The Philistines of this world are in trouble but my Yori'm you must guard him as he grow up from the Delilah's of this generation.

3. Yoriyori nwa! The best female comedian. Ekelekwam gi!

4. Samson? Hmmm, pray fire of God to start pursuing every Delilah programmed to derail his destiny into powerlessness. Pray oo.

34. We buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call if you have any.0811790391826 July 2018 at 08:50

Nothing good comes easy,no shot cut to success you just have to put in ur best and wait for the good news.the lord is ur strength ma’am

35. Good morning all. May we have a reason to rejoice today

36. Hey guys, thanks for your good wishes , I'll go see a doctor, I'm just scared cos I don't want to be diagnosed of something more complicated (stupid, I know)

I'll go see an optician for my eye and also see a doctor.... Thanks a lot guys!!

Good Morning

1. Cockie bring your eyes here let me help you sample it

2. Lady Bug I am angryyyyyyy. This your FRENEMY iz laik she is using style 2 beg wit her bad mouth. Hiss
      Barracks quarters girl insulting bvs dat can feed her, continueeeee your eye, ur head, ur engagemeny ring,their party,tomorrow it is ur teeth.

3. Anon, you'll be fineπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Why are you calling buggie??😏😏

37. Thank God for a successful exam.

That's the reason I don't interfere in husband and wife matter. In the end, you'd be labelled a hater, home breaker and what not.
    I'm currently in my oldest sister's home. More than twice, her husband complained to his family accusing me of not ''saying anything'' when he and his wife have those their little fights. Me ke? Say something? I don't and would never do that because couple must quarrel. I told my sister that the only thing that'd make me interfere in her home is domestic violence, if not, count me out. I go my way, respect myself and her husband and mind my business.

38. I get home sooooo tired these days that I sleep off immediately after a bathe. To stand up in the morning? Another chore.. I need more sleep.

I really agree with the fact that the signs of a violent partner will always appear during courtship but we ladies can be fickle minded not to recognise it or brush it aside. What's a marriage without peace of mind? What's a marriage without trust?

May God help us in discerning.

1. Amen oh. One shouldnt just walk by sight alone into a marriage.

2. Odun try and take multivitamins. It will help.

I know it is the hold up and stress. Sorry you will be fine

39. Stella I slept like a baby last night. Canadian immigration sent me the sweetest email o..Ontario gave me provincial nomination, which means my invitation to apply for permanent residency at the next draw in 2 weeks is sure.

My current score is 440, I missed yesterday's draw by 1 mark. I went to sleep early because I was sad, only to wake up and check my mail the PNP was just waiting there.

I couldn't sleep again o...i don check city wey I want live tire, so excited and thankful to God.

My dream of leaving this country and providing my unborn children with another option is fast coming to past...Now the wait begins, can't wait to see the visa on my passport.

1. Congrats lady. This is the type of news I love hearing. We need more good news

2. Congratulations dearie

Thank God for your breakthrough, May your joy be permanent in Jesus name.

3. Why not keep the good news until the fullness of time. You people won't learn. Mtcheeeeewwwww.

4. Congratulations... May your breakthrough be permanent in Jesus name. Amen

5. @@Anon, you are on point.

6. Congratulations.. RD.God will perfect all that concerns you .

40. BV Flora is mentally, emotionally and psychologically broken. She has Stockholm syndrome. I have seen this repeatedly in many marriages. Fear of what would people say, not being able to support themselves, relatives begging and putting pressure and cursing if they don;t go back or even their distorted idea of love will keep some women in a useless marriage. BV Flora, please stay there. I hope you are not carried out in a box.

41. On JEALOUS FRIENDS it is going to count as good if Stella gives small shoki to CUTEST PAT her comment is blissssssss, the sweetest in months on SDK blog. No please I am not her

42. Ms A by His Grace I hug you personally for the time πŸ’£bomb you dropped for Iphie Dearie on that Doris post, her losing tongue has to be cagedπŸ˜·πŸ˜–
    Doris happy belated bithday

1. The same Ms.A again? The one that fired the word 'Retired side chick' to a busybody bv here two days ago? I think I am beginning to imagine the bomb she has in her hehehehehehe. I won't miss her comment again I swear but please don't come for me as you know I no get strength lolzx.

2. Hahahahahaha when one oversabinus meets another hahahahah

43. dating a broke married man is waste of sin, but when he refuses to spend on u after fuvking him?
    I'm so going to charm Dis man. looking for d best spell to use. d ones I'm seeing are scary sha but I must

1. Dating a, broke man is a waste of sin. You better knack better pigeon

2. Ur own kinda mumu is unredeemable.

44. Good morning and blessed day to us all Amen. God is soooooooo GREAT.

45. They plan to take Stella down God takes her higherπŸ’ƒπŸ’ͺ. Do not show them jealousy jelomas your secret
    This blog. We did thereπŸ˜‹πŸ˜…

46. It takes a great will and something serious to trigger our brains to leave an abusive marriage.
    I read here back then that Flora Okwuosa found out she was pregnant as a result of spousal rape after leaving the last time, so she had to go back, then the pregnancy turned out to be a set of twins. I think she was thinking of How she would take care of those kids all by herself in this hard times Coupled with the fact that she is an orphan. It's not easy for single mums honestly. I pray she takes the right decision this time and I also pray she gets all the help she needs.

47. BV Flora is enjoying the beating so on behalf of the whole BVs I wish her happy beating. enjoy your "we die here" marriage. ako na uche fall on you.

Stella nwanyi oma biko give us names. we want to know the unfaithful BVs.

Long live SDK blog

48. Good morning Stells and Bvs. Glo. Network is showing me shege. To open this blog na war o. Does not open @ night except in the morning. I tire

49. Anon 10:04, I don't believe in jinxing sorry...canadian immigration is not Nigeria.

My documents are in order, my story straight, I'm mograting legit...no running around for paper.

So keep your bad belle to yourself. I no follow you believe in village people.

Onye kwe chiya kwa!

1. My dear straight up!!!

This is how Nigerians live in fear with their dak superstitious beliefs mixed with their low IQ. Mtshewww. They think every where is their ebenebe country.

Ride on!!
      And make sure you leave this country by any means possible.
      I actually didn't believe this is possible but seeing this I am encouraged.
      When you have a bit of time please let me know how you made an application.
      I would love to go to Quebec or Ontario.

50. Gd mor bv.....Flora may God be with you