Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Nigerian Army Says More Boko Haram Terrorists Have Surrendered To Them

Monday, July 02, 2018

The Nigerian Army Says More Boko Haram Terrorists Have Surrendered To Them

Boko Haram terrorists have allegedly reportedly willingly surrendered to the Nigerian Army troops at different locations in Borno State....

14 comments:

1. Na wa oh. Dem even give them refreshments

1. That is the country we have. They will recruit them into the army and police soon. They are the ones that terrorize innocent citizens. Useless country.

2. They will soon be on a monthly pay check from Buhari, using abachas loot

2. This pple na old skul sha!

We're talking herdsmen...they're talking the boko boys? Boko Haram still dey exist? Mstcheeew!

*Ghanaman signing out*

3. So what should we do about them surrendering to you after kilking innocent people?

4. Nothing will make me angry this morning. Nigeria news won't make me angry. Right now all I want is hot ogbono soup n semo. As per this yeye arrange surrender, I will act like I no see am..... Where can i get hot ogbono soup n semo in central area this early morning? Help a sister biko

5. loooooool so they lined them up and decided ti take pictures.
    Is this how you handle terrorists ?

Sigh Nigeria

6. Really? they surrender and the government will allow them go freely without punishment.This country is a joke!

1. These are prisoners of war(POW) and they don't necessarily have to punish them. They can get intelligence report from them, or use them to swap hostages, they can even be conscripted as combatant in the Nigerian army.

7. Awon Buhari's cousins and nephews.killers

8. So where are the remaining chibok girls n dapchi girl? 😔

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Father, sanitize ABI fumigate this country. We need help ooo. See the so called killers sitting with security cheifs and even holding refreshments after they've killed lots of innocent lives.

11. Story!story!! Una no dey tire?